The Rendez-vous RÉCIT of March 19

On March 19, the third virtual Rendez-vous du RÉCIT was held. 6 free workshops were offered online in order to introduce educational actors to various themes related to the NAP. The École branchée introduces you to the key elements of each workshop.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

Automated English translation - (sometimes hilarious) mistakes can creep in! ;)

Add to favorites (0)

Our Digital education action plan (PAN) announced last spring, its first orientation is to support the development of digital skills for young people and adults. To support its implementation, RÉCIT has prepared training courses for each of the digital combos (fleet of devices, robotics, creative laboratories).

Accessible regardless of the level of familiarity with digital tools, these courses include a self-study offer available on the RÉCIT Campus website. On March 19, 6 free workshops were offered online by RÉCIT in order to introduce educational actors to various themes that can be explored within the framework of the PAN. The recordings of these workshops as well as the resources presented will be available on the RÉCIT website.

In this series, École branchée presents the key elements of each workshop:

Your comments about this article

To comment on this article and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

École branchée
The École branchée, a non-profit organization, is your professional development partner in connection with digital competence in education. We believe that education must be able to benefit from current educational and technological advances to better meet the increasingly diverse needs of learners and promote their success, today and for the rest of their lives. We work there through our professional information services, continuing education and the creation of educational tools.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss anything new!





You might also like:

Le Rendez-vous RÉCIT du 19 mars

Le 19 mars se tenait le troisième Rendez-vous virtuel du RÉCIT. 6 ateliers gratuits étaient offerts en ligne afin d’introduire les acteurs éducatifs à diverses thématiques liées au PAN. L'École branchée vous présente les éléments clés de chacun des ateliers.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

Le Plan d’action numérique en éducation (PAN) annoncé au printemps dernier a pour première orientation le soutien au développement des compétences numériques des jeunes et des adultes. Pour accompagner sa mise en œuvre, le RÉCIT a préparé des parcours de formation pour chacun des combos numériques (flotte d’appareils, robotique, laboratoires créatifs).

Accessibles peu importe le niveau de familiarité avec les outils numériques, ces parcours incluent une offre d’autoformation disponible sur le site Web du Campus RÉCIT. Le 19 mars dernier, 6 ateliers gratuits étaient offerts en ligne par le RÉCIT afin d’introduire les acteurs éducatifs à diverses thématiques pouvant être explorées dans le cadre du PAN. Les enregistrements de ces ateliers ainsi que les ressources présentées seront disponibles sur le site Web du RÉCIT.

L’École branchée vous présente dans cette série les éléments clés de chacun des ateliers :

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Pour commenter cet article et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

École branchée
L'École branchée, organisme à but non lucratif, est votre partenaire de développement professionnel en lien avec la compétence numérique en éducation. Nous croyons que l'éducation doit pouvoir bénéficier des avancées pédagogiques et technologiques actuelles pour mieux répondre aux besoins de plus en plus diversifiés des apprenants et favoriser leur réussite, aujourd'hui et pour toute leur vie. Nous y oeuvrons à travers nos services d'information professionnelle, de formation continue et de création d'outils pédagogiques.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :