ADVERTISEMENT

Educational meetings

Other educational appointments

to discover

00:09:09

Design learning universally

Universal Design for Learning (UDL) is a philosophy of teaching that presupposes the inclusion of all students and aims to meet the needs of each, by first thinking about the barriers that courses may present and the ways to mitigate them.
00:06:38

When inclusive education makes its way home

An integrated school-family-partner approach to equip and support young people with learning disabilities is a success factor, according to the experience of Michaël St-Onge-Marceau and Sabrina Boisclair, of the Educational Boutique.
00:10:10

Vocabulary development strategies that join the AUC

Support the development and enrichment of the vocabulary of all its students without having to adapt for those with a learning disability: it is possible, according to Madeleine Fauteux and Pascale Campeau, and it is even beneficial for the teacher (e). Focus on Universal Design for Learning (UDL).
00:09:55

Flexible accommodation: from classroom management to individual management

Flexible classroom layout is a trend that is increasingly being seen in schools. To talk about it, we met two specialists in the issue, Geneviève Marcoux and Isabelle Patenaude, who provide their advice.
00:08:24

Combining academic and culinary learning is possible!

Marie-Claude Bernard, technician in nutrition and food management at the Pavillon du Millénaire (CS des Rives-du-Saguenay), presents the workshops and projects aimed at educating young people in healthy lifestyles.

Rendez-vous pédagogiques

Autres RDV pédagogiques

à découvrir

00:09:09

Concevoir l’apprentissage de façon universelle

La conception universelle de l’apprentissage (CUA) est une philosophie de l’enseignement qui présuppose l'inclusion de tous les élèves et vise à répondre aux besoins de chacun, en réfléchissant d’abord aux barrières que les cours peuvent présenter et aux façons de les atténuer.
00:06:38

Quand l’éducation inclusive fait son chemin jusqu’à la maison

Une approche intégrée école-famille-partenaires pour outiller et accompagner les jeunes présentant des troubles d’apprentissage, voilà un facteur de réussite, selon l’expérience de Michaël St-Onge-Marceau et Sabrina Boisclair, de la Boutique éducative.
00:10:10

Des stratégies de développement du vocabulaire qui rejoignent la CUA

Soutenir le développement et l’enrichissement du vocabulaire de tous ses élèves sans devoir faire d’adaptation pour ceux présentant un trouble d’apprentissage : c’est possible, selon Madeleine Fauteux et Pascale Campeau, et c’est même salutaire pour l’enseignant(e). Cap sur la conception universelle de l’apprentissage (CUA).
00:09:55

L’aménagement flexible : de la gestion de classe à la gestion de l’individu

L’aménagement flexible des classes est une tendance qu’on rencontre de plus en plus dans les écoles. Pour en parler, nous avons rencontré deux spécialistes de la question, Geneviève Marcoux et Isabelle Patenaude, qui prodiguent leurs conseils.
00:08:24

Combiner apprentissages académiques et culinaires, c’est possible!

Marie-Claude Bernard, technicienne en nutrition et gestion alimentaire au Pavillon du Millénaire (CS des Rives-du-Saguenay), nous présente les ateliers et les projets visant à éduquer les jeunes à de saines habitudes de vie.