twitterature

Aspiring Tweeter and Tweeter, tell us the power of words!

The Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en network (REFER) tweeting competition is back this year to showcase the creativity of students from all francophone linguistic communities.

Wanted: Creative and Talented Students

The REFER is calling on secondary arts and multi-media classes to create a trophy to be given to the winners of the twitterature competition.

Two tweeting contests not to be missed in February!

Are your students followers of the social network Twitter? Are you looking for an interesting way to promote writing and the French language in your classroom? Here are two contests that may be of interest to you.

Together, Francophone America - Day of literary festivities

Québec, March 24, 2015 - On the occasion of the Mois de la Francophonie, the Center de la francophonie des Amériques is holding a ...

“Together, French-speaking America” Twitter contest

Elementary and secondary school teachers as well as Francophone or Francophile adults in the Americas are invited to participate in this very first competition organized by the Center de la francophonie des Amériques. Big “techno” prizes are at stake!

Launch of the twitterature competition on the sidelines of the 2nd edition of the REFER

The next Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en network (REFER) will take place on March 19 and 20. Like last year, it is accompanied by a major international twitterature competition for students, under the theme "Coming from elsewhere!" ".

Clair 2014: Create to teach, learn by creating

Relive the main lines of the conference given by Jean-Yves Fréchette, an educator with a galloping imagination, at the 2014 Clair conference.

Saint-Georges featured on Twitter thanks to high school students

The pupils of Marie Champagne, in 2e secondary school at Saint-Georges high school, in Beauce, were animated this year by the fever of Twitterature. Indeed, they paired it with the discovery of the history of their city for an exciting ICT project.

The first twitterature festival takes place today in Quebec… and on Twitter!

In collaboration with the Festival Québec en tous lettres, the Institut de twittérature comparée de Québec is organizing the first International Festival of Twitterature, on October 16, at the Gabrielle-Roy Library in Québec.

twittérature

Twittératrice et twittérateur en herbe, dites-nous le pouvoir des mots!

Le concours de twittérature du Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en réseau (REFER) est de retour cette année pour mettre à l’honneur la créativité des élèves de toutes les communautés linguistiques francophones.

Avis de recherche : élèves créatifs et talentueux

Le REFER lance un appel aux classes de secondaire arts et multi-médias pour la création d'un trophée à remettre aux lauréats du concours de twittérature.

Deux concours de twittérature à ne pas manquer en février!

Vos élèves sont des adeptes du réseau social Twitter? Vous êtes à la recherche d’une façon intéressante de valoriser l’écriture et la langue française dans votre classe? Voici deux concours susceptibles de vous intéresser.

Ensemble, l’Amérique francophone – Journée de festivités littéraires

Québec, le 24 mars 2015 – À l’occasion du Mois de la Francophonie, le Centre de la francophonie des Amériques tient une journée de...

Concours de twittérature « Ensemble, l’Amérique francophone »

Les enseignants du primaire et du secondaire ainsi que les adultes francophones ou francophiles des Amériques sont invités à participer à ce tout premier concours organisé par le Centre de la francophonie des Amériques. De gros prix « techno » sont en jeu!

Lancement du concours de twittérature en marge de la 2e édition du REFER

Le prochain Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en réseau (REFER) aura lieu les 19 et 20 mars prochain. Comme l’an dernier, un grand concours international de twittérature pour les élèves l’accompagne, sous le thème « Venu d’ailleurs! ».

Clair 2014 : Créer pour enseigner, apprendre en créant

Revivez les grandes lignes de la conférence de Jean-Yves Fréchette, pédagogue à l’imagination galopante, à l’occasion du colloque 2014 de Clair.

Saint-Georges en vedette sur Twitter grâce à des élèves du secondaire

Les élèves de Marie Champagne, en 2e secondaire à la polyvalente de Saint-Georges, en Beauce, ont été animés cette année par la fièvre de la Twittérature. En effet, ils l'ont jumelée avec la découverte de l’histoire de leur ville pour un projet TIC passionnant.

Le premier festival de twittérature se déroule aujourd’hui à Québec… et sur Twitter!

En collaboration avec le Festival Québec en toutes lettres, l'Institut de twittérature comparée de Québec organise le premier Festival international de twittérature, le 16 octobre prochain, à la Bibliothèque Gabrielle-Roy de Québec.