ADVERTISEMENT

What are your essential mobile applications? (competition)

Share your suggestions for mobile applications (iPad, iPod Touch, iPhone, Android, etc.) essential for primary and secondary education, both for teachers and students! We will have 5 copies of the next École branchée guide printed among the participants.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)
ADVERTISEMENT

Infobourg wants your suggestions for mobile applications (iPad, iPod Touch, iPhone, Android, etc.) essential for primary and secondary education, both for teachers and for students! 5 copies of the new École branchée guide to be won among the participants!

What are your favorite apps? Why? On what medium and how do you use them? In short, describe your experience to us! We will summarize the best suggestions.

To participate, complete the following short form.

Your comments

To comment on this topic and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

Audrey Miller
Audrey Millerhttps://ecolebranchee.com
General manager of École branchée, Audrey holds a graduate degree in educational technologies and a bachelor's degree in public communication. Member of the Order of Excellence in Education of Quebec, she is particularly interested in the professional development of teachers, information in the digital age and media education, while actively creating bridges between the actors of the educational ecosystem since 1999. She is involved these days in particular in Edteq Association and as a member of the ACELF Communications Committee. When she has free time, she is passionate about her children, his rabbits, horses, good wine and... Web programming!

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

ANNONCE

Quelles sont vos applications mobiles essentielles? (concours)

Partagez vos suggestions d'applications mobiles (iPad, iPod Touch, iPhone, Android, etc.) essentielles pour l'éducation au primaire et au secondaire, autant pour les enseignants que pour les élèves! Nous ferons tirer 5 exemplaires du prochain guide de l'École branchée parmi les participants.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

Marquer comme favori (0)

L’Infobourg veut vos suggestions d’applications mobiles (iPad, iPod Touch, iPhone, Android, etc.) essentielles pour l’éducation au primaire et au secondaire, autant pour les enseignants que pour les élèves! 5 exemplaires du nouveau guide de l’École branchée à gagner parmi les participants!

Quelles sont vos applications préférées? Pourquoi? Sur quel support et comment les utilisez-vous? Bref, décrivez-nous votre expérience! Nous ferons un résumé des meilleures suggestions.

Pour participer, remplissez le court formulaire suivant.

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Pour commenter cet article et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est aussi possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

Audrey Miller
Audrey Millerhttps://ecolebranchee.com
Directrice générale de l'École branchée, Audrey détient une formation universitaire de 2e cycle en technologies éducatives et un baccalauréat en communication publique. Membre de l'Ordre de l'Excellence en éducation du Québec, elle s'intéresse particulièrement au développement professionnel des enseignants, à l'information à l'ère du numérique et à l'éducation aux médias, tout en s'activant à créer des ponts entre les acteurs de l'écosystème éducatif depuis 1999. Elle s'implique ces temps-ci notamment dans l'Association Edteq et en tant que membre du comité des communications de l'ACELF. Quand elle a du temps libre, elle est passionnée par ses enfants, ses lapins, les chevaux, le bon vin et... la programmation Web!

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés de l'École branchée!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :