Planitou, a school diary and a digital portfolio offering videoconferencing!

  • Sponsored report
Planitou is a platform for monitoring student progress that facilitates and improves communication between education professionals and parents. Both a school diary and a digital portfolio, it even offers video conferencing. [Sponsored report]
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

Automated English translation - (sometimes hilarious) mistakes can creep in! ;)

Add to favorites (0)
commissioned report, by Planitou

Planitou is a platform for monitoring student progress that facilitates and improves communication between education professionals and parents. As the 2020-2021 school year will undoubtedly be atypical, several of your teaching tools will have to be adapted; Planitou offers you a completely secure, complete and fully developed digital solution in Quebec, which will allow you to be ready for any school situation.

Intuitive and secure, the Planitou platform offers many advantages to school teams and families. 100 % customizable, this platform offers you a real turnkey solution! With its multiple options, Planitou improves communication between teachers and specialists with parents via the school diary and the digital portfolio. Observations on skill and behavior development can be recorded here. In addition, if the daycare center or daycare the student attends also uses Planitou, periodic portraits of the child's previous development are available.

Planitou now offers a secure videoconferencing service, integrated into its platform. In the event that a class or a school is closed, the platform allows you to quickly continue distance learning and to contact your students simply and easily within 24 hours. Planitou's new video functionality is intuitive, secure and easy to use. The student can easily and safely access the video function without the need for supervision. 

A booming Quebec company, Planitou is a platform for communication and monitoring of child development, used daily by more than 5,500 educators for the benefit of more than 50,000 children in daycare centers and private daycare centers. After several pilot projects in schools, this digital solution is now available for schools.    

Already collaborating with several establishments, Planitou allows the whole family and education professionals to easily navigate through its multiple functionalities.

Whether it is to replace the use and distribution of paper with the digital agenda, to promote communication with parents through the digital portfolio and the student's file, or to ensure quality distance education with the system videoconferencing, the Planitou application meets the digital needs of schools.

Appointment on the Planitou site for more information!

Your comments on this article

To comment on this article and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

You might also like:

Planitou, un agenda scolaire et un portfolio numérique offrant la vidéoconférence!

  • Reportage commandité
Planitou est une plateforme de suivi de la progression de l’élève qui facilite et améliore la communication entre les professionnels de l’éducation et les parents. À la fois agenda scolaire et portfolio numérique, il offre même la vidéoconférence. [Reportage commandité]

Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :

reportage commandité, par Planitou

Planitou est une plateforme de suivi de la progression de l’élève qui facilite et améliore la communication entre les professionnels de l’éducation et les parents. Comme la rentrée scolaire 2020-2021 sera assurément atypique, plusieurs de vos outils pédagogiques devront être adaptés; Planitou vous offre une solution numérique totalement sécurisée, complète et entièrement développée au Québec, qui vous permettra d’être prêts à toute situation scolaire.

Intuitive et sécurisée, la plateforme Planitou offre de nombreux avantages aux équipes-écoles et aux familles. 100 % personnalisable, cette plateforme vous offre une véritable solution clé en main! Avec ses multiples options, Planitou permet d’améliorer la communication des enseignants et des spécialistes avec les parents via l’agenda scolaire et le portfolio numérique. Il est possible d’y consigner les observations sur le développement des compétences et du comportement. De plus, si le CPE ou le service de garde que fréquente l’élève utilise aussi Planitou, des portraits périodiques du développement de l’enfant antérieurs sont disponibles.

Planitou offre désormais un service de vidéoconférence sécurisé, intégré à même sa plateforme. Advenant la fermeture d’une classe ou d’une école, la plateforme permet de rapidement poursuivre l’enseignement à distance et de prendre contact simplement et facilement avec vos élèves en 24h. La nouvelle fonctionnalité vidéo de Planitou est intuitive, sécurisée et simple d’utilisation. L’élève peut accéder facilement et en sécurité à la fonction vidéo sans besoin de supervision. 

Entreprise québécoise en plein essor, Planitou est une plateforme de communication et de suivi du développement de l’enfant, utilisée quotidiennement par plus de 5 500 éducatrices pour le bénéfice de plus de 50 000 enfants en CPE et en garderies privées. Après plusieurs projets-pilotes en milieu scolaire, cette solution numérique est aujourd’hui disponible pour les écoles.    

Collaborant déjà avec plusieurs établissements, Planitou permet à toute la famille et aux professionnels de l’éducation de naviguer facilement dans ses multiples fonctionnalités.

Que ce soit pour remplacer l’utilisation et la distribution de papier avec l’agenda numérique, pour favoriser la communication avec les parents grâce au portfolio numérique et au dossier de l’élève, ou pour assurer une éducation à distance de qualité avec le système de vidéoconférence, l’application Planitou répond aux besoins numériques des établissements scolaires.

Rendez-vous sur le site de Planitou pour plus d’information!

Vos commentaires sur cet article

Vous pouvez commenter cet article ici et y ajouter vos idées!
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! 😉

Prochaines formations en direct