training

A self-study course on pedagogical management and leadership soon available

Managers of educational institutions in Quebec will soon have free access to free-standing training on management and pedagogical leadership. This will offer them, among other things, a digital action plan model to be developed for the educational establishments they run. It will respond to a need already expressed in this direction.

#DevProf: Several new features in preparation for CADRE21

The École branchée took advantage of the summer to discuss with the director of CADRE21, Sébastien Stasse. The organization dedicated to the professional development of French-speaking school personnel will have several new features to offer in the coming months.

Spread its wings in the digital age with the École branchée

Our team takes stock of the resources that have evolved in the last year at École branchée, in order to always better support you in your professional development.

Supporting learners with dys disorder: a new training from CADRE21

CADRE21 has recently offered a whole new training course, Supporting learners with dys disorder, which will allow education stakeholders to familiarize themselves with this dimension relating to learning disabilities, in order to better support learners during actions. concerted within the school framework.

How to ensure the quality of a distance learning course?

Julie Bélanger and René Bélanger, from FADIO, present a summary document presenting the characteristics of a good distance learning course.

The #ÉduBrèves - special training and events

This week, we invite you to read your #ÉduBrèves, quietly, while drinking your coffee on Saturday morning. Please note, this is a special Training and event. Just because the activities take place online doesn't mean that it will be a little spring in the world of education!

39th AQUOPS conference, March 29 to April 1, 2021

Press release - From March 29 to April 1, 2021, the Quebec Association of Users of Technological Tools for Pedagogical and Social Purposes (AQUOPS) will offer more than 195 online professional development opportunities to teachers as part of its 39th annual conference .

La Factry, the school of creativity sciences, highlights the resilience and the work of educational staff

As part of Teachers' Week, Factry, the school of creativity sciences, underlines in its own way the resilience and the work of educational staff.

Learning how to get students to collaborate, an unprecedented training from CADRE21 and the School in a network

The CADRE21 and the Network School announce the launch of a new training course on collaborative work.

Online Speaker's Guide to Better Engage Your Audience

Are you preparing for an online training or conference? This new guide aims to equip you to promote interaction with your audience in a remote presentation context. You will be able to maximize your experience as a speaker as well as that of your participants!

formation

Une autoformation sur la gestion et le leadership pédagonumérique bientôt disponible

Les gestionnaires des établissements d’enseignement du Québec auront bientôt accès gratuitement à une formation autoportante sur la gestion et le leadership pédagonumérique. Celle-ci leur offrira entre autres un modèle de plan d’action numérique à développer pour les établissements d’enseignement qu’ils dirigent. Elle répondra à un besoin déjà exprimé en ce sens.

#DevProf : Plusieurs nouveautés en préparation au CADRE21

L’École branchée a profité de l’été pour discuter avec le directeur du CADRE21, Sébastien Stasse. L'organisme voué au développement professionnel du personnel scolaire francophone aura plusieurs nouveautés à proposer dans les prochains mois.

Déployer ses ailes à l’ère du numérique avec l’École branchée

Notre équipe dresse le bilan des ressources qui ont évolué dans la dernière année à l'École branchée, afin de toujours mieux vous accompagner dans votre développement professionnel.

Soutenir l’apprenant ayant un trouble dys : une nouvelle formation du CADRE21

Le CADRE21 offre depuis peu une toute nouvelle formation, Soutenir l'apprenant ayant un trouble dys, qui permettra aux acteurs de l'éducation de se familiariser avec cette dimension relative aux troubles d’apprentissage, afin de mieux soutenir les apprenants lors d’actions concertées dans le cadre scolaire.

Comment assurer la qualité d’un cours en formation à distance?

Julie Bélanger et René Bélanger, du FADIO, présentent un document synthèse présentant les caractéristiques d’un bon cours à distance.

Les #ÉduBrèves – spécial Formation et événement

Cette semaine, on vous propose de lire vos #ÉduBrèves, tranquillement, en buvant votre café du samedi matin. Attention, c'est un spécial Formation et événement. Ce n'est pas parce que les activités se déroulent en ligne que ce sera un petit printemps dans le monde de l'éducation!

39e colloque de l’AQUOPS, 29 mars au 1er avril 2021

Communiqué - Du 29 mars au 1er avril 2021, l’Association Québécoise des Utilisateurs d’Outils technologiques à des fins Pédagogiques et Sociales (AQUOPS) offrira plus de 195 occasions de perfectionnement en ligne aux enseignant.e.s dans le cadre de son 39e colloque annuel.

La Factry, l’école des sciences de la créativité, souligne la résilience et le travail du personnel éducatif

Dans le cadre de la semaine des enseignants, la Factry, l’école des sciences de la créativité, souligne à sa façon la résilience et le travail du personnel éducatif.

Apprendre à faire collaborer les élèves, une formation inédite de CADRE21 et de l’École en réseau

Le CADRE21 et l’École en réseau annoncent la mise en ligne d’une nouvelle formation sur le travail collaboratif.

Guide du conférencier en ligne pour mieux engager son auditoire

Vous préparez une formation ou une conférence en ligne? Ce nouveau guide vise à vous outiller afin de favoriser l'interaction avec votre auditoire dans un contexte de présentation à distance. Vous pourrez ainsi maximiser votre expérience de conférencier tout comme celle de vos participants!

Prochaines formations en direct