Spread its wings in the digital age with the École branchée

Our team takes stock of the resources that have evolved in the last year at École branchée, in order to always better support you in your professional development.

Published on :

READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

Automated English translation - (sometimes hilarious) mistakes can creep in! ;)

In this year marking our 25 years of activity, we have worked to develop our resources in order to always better support you in your professional development. Here they are, in four steps that will lead your professional development… from the egg to the big butterfly!

1. Stay informed

Whether you are a fan of digital tools to facilitate your teaching and learning for your students or a neophyte, our media aim to inform you about the educational uses of digital technology and to let you know about good practices and examples of projects. to inspire you.

Our news describes what is happening in the communities and gives an account of the dynamism of the educational community. Receive our free weekly summary so you don't miss a thing.

Our professional magazine aims to inspire teachers, pedagogical advisers and leaders educational programs by supporting them in the development of their professional expertise in the digital age. This periodical is available piece or in subscription.

2. Develop your skills in action

We believe that a great way to learn is to take action! Our continuing education offer, called CréaCamp, guides you in your learning in the company of colleagues and expert facilitators. Several formats are available to you, from one hour of online training to tailor-made training.

3. Establish an active pedagogy

Our team of educational advisers creates digital activity paths every week to help you engage your students in their learning and develop their digital skills. Discover our collection SCOOP!, ideal for filling short periods or for mobilizing your groups around a unifying project!

4.#Devprof focused on teaching in the digital age

Continue on your path and develop your professional network alongside interested and engaged teachers, while devoting time to your professional development on a regular basis.

By subscribing for one year, one registration is enough to gain access to all live and video replay sessions of the CréaCamp Discovery formula, or more than 40 hours of training. The subscription also allows you to benefit from structured support to live with us a rewarding adventure!

Your comments about this article

To comment on this article and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

Maryline Barrette Dubé
A graduate of a bachelor's degree in public communication, a “marketer” for more than 15 years, Maryline has been working to promote École branchée's activities and to publicize the organization's mandate since 2018. She is a devoted mother, an assumed epicurean. and IPA lover who, in her spare time, enjoys blog.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss anything new!





You might also like:

Déployer ses ailes à l’ère du numérique avec l’École branchée

Notre équipe dresse le bilan des ressources qui ont évolué dans la dernière année à l'École branchée, afin de toujours mieux vous accompagner dans votre développement professionnel.

Publié le :

LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! 😉

En cette année marquant nos 25 ans d’activités, nous avons travaillé à faire évoluer nos ressources afin de toujours mieux vous accompagner dans votre développement professionnel. Les voici donc, en quatre étapes qui mèneront votre développement professionnel… de l’œuf au grand papillon!

1. Se tenir informé

Que vous soyez adepte d’outils numériques pour faciliter votre enseignement et l’apprentissage de vos élèves ou néophyte, nos médias ont comme objectif de vous informer à propos des usages éducatifs du numérique et de vous faire connaître de bonnes pratiques et des exemples de projets pour vous inspirer.

Notre fil d’actualité décrit ce qui se passe dans les milieux et rend compte du dynamisme de la communauté éducative. Recevez notre résumé hebdomadaire gratuit pour ne rien manquer.

Notre magazine professionnel vise quant à lui à inspirer toute l’année les enseignants, les conseillers pédagogiques et les leaders éducatifs en les accompagnant dans le développement de leur expertise professionnelle à l’ère du numérique. Ce périodique est disponible à la pièce ou en abonnement.

2. Développer ses compétences en action

Nous croyons qu’une excellente façon d’apprendre est de se mettre en action! Notre offre de formation continue, appelée CréaCamp, vous guide dans votre apprentissage en compagnie de collègues et de facilitateurs experts. Plusieurs formats s’offrent à vous, soit d’une heure de formation en ligne jusqu’à la formation sur mesure.

3. Instaurer une pédagogie active

Notre équipe de conseillers pédagogiques crée chaque semaine des parcours d’activités numériques pour vous aider à engager vos élèves dans leurs apprentissages et développer leur compétence numérique. Découvrez notre collection SCOOP!, idéale pour combler de courtes périodes ou pour mobiliser vos groupes autour d’un projet rassembleur!

4. #Devprof axé sur l’enseignement à l’ère du numérique

Poursuivez votre chemin et développez votre réseau professionnel aux côtés d’enseignants intéressés et engagés, tout en consacrant du temps à votre développement professionnel sur une base régulière.

En vous abonnant pour un an, une seule inscription suffit pour obtenir l’accès à toutes les séances en direct et en rediffusion vidéo de la formule CréaCamp Découverte, soit plus de 40 heures de formation. L’abonnement vous permet également de profiter d’un accompagnement structuré pour vivre avec nous une aventure enrichissante!

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Pour commenter cet article et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Publicité par Google


À propos de l'auteur

Maryline Barrette Dubé
Diplômée d’un baccalauréat en communication publique, « marketer » depuis plus de 15 ans, Maryline oeuvre au rayonnement des activités de l’École branchée et à faire connaître le mandat de l’organisation depuis 2018. C'est une maman dévouée, épicurienne assumée et amateure de IPA qui, dans ses temps libres, aime bloguer.

Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :

Quelques annonces

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer?

Écrivez-nous sans tarder à info@ecolebranchee.com

Vous pouvez aussi publier votre propre texte!
Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Recevez les nouvelles de l’École branchée

L‘École branchée | Hebdo, la publication qui alimente votre boîte courriel pour que vous ne manquiez rien!