ADVERTISEMENT

The #Édubrèves - September 27, 2022 edition

Here are your #Édubrèves. In this edition: the ECO(System) of Hope exhibition in Montreal, free access to the Créaform MLab, Digital Citizenship Day, Entrepreneurs' Week at school, stop grading students' papers, quizzes on digital issues, a new resource to facilitate political discussions in class, metavers in education, financial education tools and much more.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)
ADVERTISEMENT

Here are your #Ébrèves. Feel free to share them or write me if you have news to share.

In this issue: the ECO(System) of Hope exhibition in Montreal, free access to the Créaform MLab, Digital Citizenship Day, Entrepreneurs' Week at school, stop grading students' papers, quizzes on digital issues, a new resource to facilitate political discussions in class, metavers in education, financial education tools and much more.

Good reading.

Please note that the use of animated GIFs in this news digest is for entertainment purposes only.


Cultural mediation activity - Visit to the ECO(System) of Hope Exhibition

The ECO(Systems) of Hope exhibition is presented from October 18 to 30 as part of the artistic programming of the MTL connects event. High school, college, university and community groups are invited to visit the exhibition and participate in a FREE workshop with the Digital Spring cultural mediation team. 

The guided tour will provide participants with a better understanding of the exhibition and its themes, such as climate responsibility and equity, as well as the works and the artists' intentions in their creative process. Students will discover the possibilities of digital technologies through the work of contemporary Canadian and international artists who use media such as virtual reality, video and interactive installations in new and experimental ways.

Registration form to participate in cultural mediation 


TO ADDRESS ELECTIONS IN THE CLASSROOM

The election campaign continues until October 3 in Quebec. Radio-Canada offers various interactive contents to approach the elections in the classroom.

  • Who was running Quebec when you were born?

Thirty-two prime ministers, ten never elected and four dead in office. Five political parties exchanging power. From 65 to 125 elected members. From the first woman MP in 1961 to the recent achievement of the parity zone. Review in the interactive document the political landscape of Quebec from 1867 to today.

Follow the link: https://ici.radio-canada.ca/info/2022/elections-quebec/histoire-partis-politique-premiers-ministres-elus-gouvernements/

  • The CBC's electoral pool

Here is the first electoral pool open to the public. Registration closes on Election Day, October 3 at 8:00 p.m., when the ballot boxes open. There is a general ranking, and the possibility to create as many subgroups as desired.

Follow the link: https://ici.radio-canada.ca/info/2022/elections-quebec/pool-electoral/


Free access to the MLab Créaform (Musée de la civilisation de Québec)

On the occasion of the Journées de la culture 2022, on Friday, September 30, Saturday, September 1, 2022, theer and Sunday, October 2, the MLab Creaform of the Musée de la civilisation will be accessible for free. It will be possible to participate in new activities at the digital creation and experimentation laboratory.

The MLab Creaform is a creation and experimentation laboratory dedicated to digital explorations. These can be done through drawing and 3D printing, with robotics, electronics, computer programming and other technologies. 

To learn more about the activities.


Digital Citizenship Day (October 26, 2022)

On Wednesday, October 26, HabiloMedia is hosting the first ever Digital Citizenship Day. You can plan activities for this day using the resources on the Teachers' crossroads HabiloMedia and other resources on this page.

What is digital citizenship?

"Digital citizenship is the ability to navigate our digital environments safely and responsibly and to actively and respectfully engage in these spaces."


Entrepreneurs' Week in Schools returns November 14-25, 2022

The Entrepreneurs' week at school will be held throughout Quebec from November 14 to 25. If you are looking for an activity to raise awareness of entrepreneurship among your students, you should know that it is possible to host an entrepreneur in class during this theme week. Register on the @osentreprendre website: https://bit.ly/3dzfDyf

Since 2017, Entrepreneurs' Week at School is an initiative that brings together nearly 100,000 young people from elementary school to university with entrepreneurs in their community throughout Quebec, through hundreds of conferences offered free of charge at school. 


No more grading of students' papers

Will you take up the challenge of teacher and École branchée collaborator Sylvain Duclos? On his TikTok channelHe suggests that teachers stop grading students' papers and instead write comments to guide students to correct themselves. "Students are crystallized by grades. That's all they see. We need to find another way to support them in their learning." At the end of a learning sequence, it is still possible to post a grade, but on the portal only.

By the way, if you are curious about how teachers can use Tik Tok to reach out to youth, Sylvain is presenting a CréaCamp Discovery on October 5th from 7:30 to 8:30 pm. There is still time to register.


A socio-financing campaign for the Écocitoyennes de l'Outaouais program

Enviro Éduc-Action is launching a socio-financing campaign for its Écoles écocitoyennes de l'Outaouais program on the Quebec platform La Ruche. This program supports the eco-responsible shift of the region's elementary, secondary and adult education schools by offering them consulting services, training for staff members, environmental and eco-citizenship education activities for students, writing funding applications for green projects, etc. It has already reached over 40,000 students since 2013.

In order to reach a greater number of schools, to offer services that are even more adapted to the schools and thus stimulate a greater change in practices, Enviro Educ-Action is working on a new version of the program that will be offered to all schools in the Outaouais.

To learn more and contribute to the campaign


Bulk resources for the classroom

  • Looking for a useful Kahoot for your groups? Telus offers 9 quizzes that touch on digital issues.
  • Four games from the Ubisoft catalog are available free of charge to librarians, teachers and education professionals as part of the new Play to learn program. The first video games available through this program are Rabbids Coding!, Discovery Tour: Ancient Egypt, Valiant Hearts: The Great War and Anno 1602: History Edition.
  • "Tell me..." is a new educational series of 50 two-minute episodes that answers specific questions about child development in light of recent discoveries in neuroscience and to promote educational benevolence.
  • ParlonsPoli.ca is a new resource offered by Civix to support teachers in organizing political discussions in the classroom. The resources and tools are designed to help students practice active listening, take a step back during discussions, express themselves respectfully and become more contextually aware. The content is free (registration is required) and the program is designed for students in grades 5-12/secondary 5.

News media for 8 to 12 year olds

Les as de l'info: the only daily newspaper for young people in Canada 

The Information Coops launch a seventh media outlet: Aces of information. It is the first French-language platform in Canada entirely dedicated to popularized daily news for 8-12 year olds. Written and edited by journalists specialized in youth content, the information is accessible to all children free of charge. The aces of information collaborates with media partners who participate in the dissemination of its content, including Télé- Québec, La Presse and the Manitoba newspaper La Liberté. RTPA (Aboriginal Peoples Television Network, also known as APTN), will also be a regular content partner.

In addition to the daily news, thematic features, polls, contests and meet the personalities will be offered to children on the site every week. Registered children will be able to comment on the news and be part of a great community of curious people in an inclusive and safe environment. A section for teachers is also available upon registration.

Wow! News, the positive news app for kids

Alastair MacDonald, a former international correspondent for Reuters, has teamed up with Catherine Bahl, a passionate advocate of non-violent communication, to create Wow! News, the positive news and action media for 8-12 year olds.

Designed to (re)give confidence to young people, it proposes concrete solutions by highlighting initiatives carried out by people around the world. Each week, a theme is addressed and offers children the opportunity to take action. Ecology, health, living together are all subjects that are approached with optimism and kindness. For each topic, Wow! News presents a problem, highlights a solution and invites children to take action at their own level.

Wow! news is a web application, available on phone, tablet and computer. Adults are invited to create an account for the children. Each week, they receive a journey around a news topic, which they can discover alone, with their family or in class.

More information on : www.wow-news.eu


Assessing Reading Fluency with Educational Technology

The publisher Mobidys launches a new development program to allow students to prepare and perform fluency tests using digital reading aids. According to the latest national fluency test in France, nearly 50 % of students entering middle school (3rd cycle of primary school in Quebec) have insufficient reading fluency. To address this issue, Mobidys has partnered with the LIA laboratory in Avignon, the University and School of Speech and Language Therapy in Aix-Marseille, and the Centre Rabelais Langage et Intégration, to propose a new evaluation tool.

This will be available on the Sondo platform. Students will be able to record themselves reading a text, listen to it again if necessary, and get an overall grade to monitor their progress, as well as listen to the correct pronunciation of words in case of error. 

Learn more about the new tool


To read

  • What is digital in PE? : The Laboratory on the Use of Digital Technology in Physical Education and Sport (LUNEPS) publishes its first blog post this week. "The use of digital technology in school physical education and organized sport certainly has technical effects, but it also affects the very nature of the support offered to young people through their sport and personal development. 
  • Five parties take up the "teacher for a day" challenge Radio-Canada: Candidates from the five main political parties took turns being teachers for a day in a classroom. Radio-Canada reports on their respective experiences. 
  • The intervention or transition plan JFD Editions presents the book " The Intervention or Transition Plan, 2nd Edition "(formerly named The intervention plan), written by Nathalie Myara, lecturer and researcher in the Department of Psychopedagogy and Adult Education at the Faculty of Education of the Université de Montréal.

The metaverse in education

Last week, we published an article presenting the possibilities offered by metavers in education. Now, Professor Nadia Naffi is launching a training course entitled "to, through and in the Metaverse" in collaboration with the Library of Laval University and the Quebec City-based company, OVA. The training project takes place in a space on the second floor of the Library. This space is equipped to accommodate an interdisciplinary group of undergraduate and graduate students to experiment with Ova's StellarX.ai software. 

The initiative aims to provide students in education and educational technology and other disciplines with hands-on, experiential training that will enable them to develop skills in designing and developing immersive learning experiences in the metaverse. 

Read this article to learn more.


Financial and economic education tools

The Centre Interuniversitaire de Recherche en Analyse des Organisations (CIRANO) offers financial education activities for high school teachers across Canada. For example, teachers can use the FinÉcoLab educational game kit to introduce their students to economic concepts related to markets and prices, individual preferences, and collective and individual choices. The FinEcoLab games are available online for free (www.finecolab.com/). 

Read the press release to discover more resources.


In closing, a picture to keep close to you.

Spotted on the Facebook page Valerie Sugg, shrink, writing, be happy.

If you want even more, you can (re)see last week's #Édubrèves.

See you soon! Don't hesitate to tag us on Twitter (@millaudrey or @riomarti) so we can talk about your project/resource in an upcoming review of the week! Have a great week.

Your comments

To comment on this topic and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

Martine Rioux
Martine Rioux
After studying public communication, Martine worked as a journalist for various publications, before pursuing her career as an interactive communications consultant at La Capitale, a financial group, then at Québec Numérique, an organization she took over as general manager before making the jump. as political advisor in the office of the Minister for Digital Government Transformation. Today she is the online Editor-in-Chief and Special Projects Manager at l'École branchée. Her dream: that everyone has access to technology and can use it as a tool for learning and opening up to the world.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

ANNONCE

Les #Édubrèves – édition du 27 septembre 2022

Voici vos #Édubrèves. Dans cette édition : l'exposition ÉCO(Système) d'espoir à Montréal, accès gratuit au MLab Créaform, la Journée de la citoyenneté numérique, la Semaine des entrepreneurs à l'école, ne plus mettre de note sur les copies des élèves, des quiz sur les enjeux du numérique, une nouvelle ressource pour animer des discussions politiques en classe, le métavers en éducation, des outils d'éducation financière et bien plus.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

Marquer comme favori (0)

Voici vos #Édubrèves. N’hésitez pas à les partager ou à m’écrire si vous avez des nouvelles à faire circuler.

Dans cette édition : l’exposition ÉCO(Système) d’espoir à Montréal, accès gratuit au MLab Créaform, la Journée de la citoyenneté numérique, la Semaine des entrepreneurs à l’école, ne plus mettre de note sur les copies des élèves, des quiz sur les enjeux du numérique, une nouvelle ressource pour animer des discussions politiques en classe, le métavers en éducation, des outils d’éducation financière et bien plus.

Bonne lecture.

Attention, l’usage de GIF animés dans ce condensé de nouvelles brèves est à des fins de divertissement seulement.


Activité de médiation culturelle – Visite de l’Exposition ÉCO(Système) d’espoir

L’exposition ÉCO(Systèmes) d’espoir est présentée du 18 au 30 octobre dans le cadre de la programmation artistique de l’événement MTL connecte. Les groupes d’écoles secondaires, collégiales, universitaires et communautaires sont invités GRATUITEMENT à visiter l’exposition et participer à un atelier avec l’équipe de médiation culturelle du Printemps numérique. 

La visite guidée permettra aux participants d’obtenir une meilleure compréhension de l’exposition et des thématiques abordées, telles que la responsabilité climatique et l’équité, ainsi que des œuvres et de l’intention des artistes à travers leur processus de création. Les élèves découvriront les possibilités offertes par les technologies numériques à travers le travail d’artistes contemporains canadiens et internationaux qui utilisent des médias tels que la réalité virtuelle, la vidéo et les installations interactives de manière nouvelle et expérimentale.

Formulaire d’inscription pour participer à la médiation culturelle 


POUR ABORDER LES ÉLECTIONS EN CLASSE

La campagne électorale se poursuit jusqu’au 3 octobre au Québec. Radio-Canada propose différents contenus interactifs pour aborder les élections en salle de classe.

  • Qui dirigeait le Québec à votre naissance?

Trente-deux premiers ministres, dont dix jamais élus et quatre morts en fonction. Cinq partis politiques à s’échanger le pouvoir. De 65 à 125 élus. D’une première femme députée en 1961 à l’atteinte récente de la zone paritaire. Revisitez dans le document interactif le paysage politique du Québec de 1867 à aujourd’hui.

Suivez le lien : https://ici.radio-canada.ca/info/2022/elections-quebec/histoire-partis-politique-premiers-ministres-elus-gouvernements/

  • Le pool électoral de Radio-Canada

Voici le premier pool électoral ouvert à tout le public. Les inscriptions se terminent le jour de l’élection 3 octobre à 20h, à l’ouverture des boîtes de scrutin. Il y a un classement général, et la possibilité de créer autant de sous-groupes que souhaité.

Suivez le lien : https://ici.radio-canada.ca/info/2022/elections-quebec/pool-electoral/


Accès gratuit au MLab Créaform (Musée de la civilisation de Québec)

À l’occasion des Journées de la culture 2022, les vendredi 30 septembre, samedi 1er et dimanche 2 octobre, le MLab Creaform du Musée de la civilisation seront accessibles gratuitement. Il sera donc possible de participer à des activités inédites au laboratoire de création et d’expérimentation numériques.

Le MLab Creaform est un laboratoire de création et d’expérimentation dédié aux explorations numériques. Celles-ci peuvent se faire par dessin et impression 3D, avec la robotique, l’électronique, la programmation informatique et d’autres technologies. 

Pour en savoir plus sur les activités.


Journée de la citoyenneté numérique (26 octobre 2022)

Le mercredi 26 octobre, HabiloMédias organise la toute première Journée de la citoyenneté numérique. Vous pouvez planifier des activités pour cette journée en vous servant des ressources du Carrefour des enseignants d’HabiloMédias et des autres ressources proposées sur cette page.

Qu’est-ce que la citoyenneté numérique?

« La citoyenneté numérique est la capacité de naviguer dans nos environnements numériques de manière sécuritaire et responsable et de s’engager activement et respectueusement dans ces espaces. »


La Semaine des entrepreneurs à l’école est de retour du 14 au 25 novembre 2022

La Semaine des entrepreneurs à l’école se déroulera partout au Québec du 14 au 25 novembre prochain. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une activité pour sensibiliser vos jeunes à l’esprit d’entreprendre, sachez qu’il est possible de recevoir un entrepreneur en classe dans le cadre de cette semaine thématique. Inscrivez-vous sur le site internet d’@osentreprendre : https://bit.ly/3dzfDyf

La Semaine des entrepreneurs à l’école est une initiative favorisant, depuis 2017, la rencontre de près de 100 000 jeunes du primaire à l’université et des entrepreneurs de leur communauté partout au Québec, par des centaines de conférences offertes gratuitement à l’école. 


Ne plus mettre de note sur les copies des élèves

Allez-vous relever le défi de l’enseignant et collaborateur de l’École branchée, Sylvain Duclos? Sur sa chaîne TikTok, il propose aux enseignants de ne plus mettre de notes sur les copies des élèves et de se rédiger plutôt des commentaires qui guideront les élèves afin de se corriger. « Les élèves sont cristallisés par les notes. Ils ne voient que ça. Nous devons trouver une autre façon de faire pour les accompagner dans leurs apprentissages. » À la fin d’une séquence d’apprentissage, il est toujours possible de diffuser une note, mais sur le portail uniquement.

D’ailleurs, si vous êtes curieux au sujet de l’utilisation de Tik Tok par les enseignants pour rejoindre les jeunes, Sylvain présente un CréaCamp Découverte le 5 octobre de 19h30 à 20h30. Il est encore temps de s’inscrire.


Une campagne de sociofinancement pour le programme Écoles écocitoyennes de l’Outaouais

Enviro Éduc-Action lance une campagne de sociofinancement pour son programme Écoles écocitoyennes de l’Outaouais, sur la plateforme québécoise La Ruche. Ce programme accompagne le virage écoresponsable des écoles primaires, secondaires et d’éducation pour adultes de la région en leur offrant à la fois des services-conseils, des formations pour les membres du personnel, des animations d’éducation en matière d’environnement et d’écocitoyenneté auprès des élèves, de la rédaction de demandes de financement pour des projets verts, etc. Il a déjà rejoint plus de 40 000 élèves depuis 2013.

Afin de toucher un plus grand nombre d’établissements, d’offrir des services encore plus adaptés aux écoles et ainsi stimuler un plus grand changement dans les pratiques, Enviro Éduc-Action travaille sur une nouvelle version du programme qui sera offerte à toutes les écoles de l’Outaouais.

Pour en savoir plus et contribuer à la campagne


Des ressources en vrac pour la classe

  • À la recherche d’un Kahoot utile pour vos groupes? Telus propose 9 quiz qui touchent aux enjeux du numérique.
  • Quatre jeux du catalogue ⁦Ubisoft⁩ sont mis gratuitement à la disposition des bibliothécaires, des enseignants et des professionnels de l’éducation dans le cadre du nouveau programme Play to learn. Les premiers jeux vidéo accessibles dans le cadre de ce programme sont Rabbids Coding!, Discovery Tour: Ancient Egypt, Valiant Hearts: The Great War et Anno 1602: History Edition.
  • «Dis-moi… » est une série pédagogique inédite de 50 épisodes de 2 minutes qui répond à des questions spécifiques sur le développement de l’enfant à la lumière des récentes découvertes en neurosciences et pour promouvoir la bienveillance éducative.
  • ParlonsPoli.ca est une nouvelle ressource offerte par l’organisme Civix pour soutenir les enseignants dans l’organisation de discussions politiques en classe. Les ressources et les outils ont pour but d’aider les élèves à pratiquer l’écoute active, à prendre du recul durant les échanges, à s’exprimer de manière respectueuse et à devenir plus sensibles au contexte. Le contenu est gratuit (il suffit de s’ inscrire) et le programme est conçu pour les élèves de la cinquième à la douzième année/secondaire 5.

Des médias d’actualités pour les 8 à 12 ans

Les as de l’info : le seul quotidien jeunesse au Canada 

Les Coops de l’information lancent un septième média : Les As de l’info. Il s’agit de la première plateforme francophone au Canada entièrement dédiée à l’actualité quotidienne vulgarisée pour les 8-12 ans. Traitée et rédigée par des journalistes spécialisés en contenus jeunesse, l’information est accessible gratuitement à tous les enfants. Les as de l’info collabore avec des médias partenaires qui participent au rayonnement et à la diffusion de ses contenus, dont Télé- Québec et La Presse etle journal manitobain La Liberté. RTPA (réseau de télévision des peuples autochtones, connu aussi sous l’acronyme APTN), sera également un partenaire de contenu régulier.

En plus de l’actualité quotidienne, des dossiers thématiques, des sondages, des concours et des rencontres avec des personnalités seront offerts chaque semaine aux enfants sur le site. Les jeunes inscrits pourront commenter les nouvelles et faire partie d’une belle communauté de curieux et curieuses dans un environnement inclusif et sécuritaire. Une section pour les enseignants est également offerte sur inscription.

Wow! News, l’appli d’actualité positives pour les enfants

Ancien correspondant international de l’agence Reuters, Alastair MacDonald s’est associé à Catherine Bahl, passionnée de la communication non-violente pour créer Wow! News, le média d’actualités positives et d’action pour les 8-12 ans.

Imaginé pour (re)donner confiance aux jeunes, il propose des solutions concrètes en valorisant des initiatives portées par des personnes du monde entier. Une thématique est traitée chaque semaine et propose aux enfants de passer à l’action. Écologie, santé, vivre ensemble sont autant de sujets abordés avec optimiste et bienveillance. Pour chaque sujet, Wow! News expose un problème, met en lumière une solution et invite les enfants à passer à l’action à leur échelle.

Wow! News est une web application, disponible sur téléphone, tablette et ordinateur. Les adultes sont à inviter à créer un compte pour les enfants. Chaque semaine, ils reçoivent un parcours autour d’un sujet d’actualité, qu’ils peuvent découvrir seul, en famille ou en classe.

Plus d’informations sur : www.wow-news.eu


Évaluer la fluidité de lecture grâce aux technologies de l’éducation

L’éditeur Mobidys lance un nouveau programme de développement pour permettre aux élèves de préparer et de réaliser des tests de fluence grâce à des outils numériques d’aide à la lecture. Selon le dernier test national de fluence en France, près de 50 % des élèves entrant au collège (3e cycle du primaire au Québec) ont une fluidité de lecture insuffisante. Pour répondre à cette problématique, Mobidys s’est associé au laboratoire LIA d’Avignon, à l’université et l’école d’orthophonie d’Aix-Marseille, et au Centre Rabelais Langage et Intégration, afin de proposer un nouvel outil d’évaluation.

Celui-ci sera disponible dans la plateforme Sondo. Les jeunes pourront s’enregistrer en lisant un texte, se réécouter si nécessaire, mais aussi obtenir une note globale pour suivre leur progression ainsi qu’écouter la prononciation correcte des mots en cas d’erreur. 

Apprenez-en plus sur le nouvel outil


À lire


Le métavers en éducation

La semaine dernière, nous avons publié un article présentant des possibilités offertes par le métavers en éducation. Voici que la professeure Nadia Naffi lance une formation intitulée « au, à travers et dans le Métavers » en collaboration avec la Bibliothèque de l’Université Laval et l’entreprise de Québec, OVA. Le projet de formation prend place dans un espace au premier étage de la Bibliothèque. Cet espace est équipé pour accueillir un groupe interdisciplinaire d’étudiantes et d’étudiants des trois cycles universitaires afin qu’ils puissent expérimenter avec le logiciel StellarX.ai d’Ova. 

L’initiative vise à offrir aux étudiantes et aux étudiants en éducation et en technologie éducative et autres disciplines une formation pratique et expérientielle qui leur permettra de développer des compétences en conception et en développement d’expérience d’apprentissage immersive dans le métavers. 

Lisez cet article pour en apprendre plus.


Des outils d’éducation financière et économique

À l’occasion de la rentrée scolaire, le Centre Interuniversitaire de Recherche en Analyse des Organisations (CIRANO) propose aux enseignants des écoles secondaires de partout au Canada des activités d’éducation financière. Par exemple, les enseignants peuvent utiliser la trousse de jeux éducatifs FinÉcoLab pour présenter à leurs élèves des concepts économiques touchant les marchés et les prix, les préférences individuelles ainsi que les choix collectifs et individuels. Les jeux FinÉcoLab sont disponibles en ligne gratuitement (www.finecolab.com/). 

Lire le communiqué de presse pour découvrir d’autres ressources.


En terminant, une image à garder près de soi.

Repéré sur la page Facebook Valérie Sugg, psy, des écrits, be happy.

Si vous en voulez encore plus, vous pouvez (re)voir les #Édubrèves de la semaine dernière.

On se retrouve bientôt! N’hésitez pas d’ici là à nous « tagguer » (en bon français…) sur Twitter (@millaudrey ou @riomarti) pour que nous parlions de votre projet/ressource dans une prochaine revue de la semaine! Passez une excellente semaine.

Vos commentaires

Pour commenter ce sujet et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est aussi possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

Martine Rioux
Martine Rioux
Après des études en communication publique, Martine a été journaliste pour différentes publications, avant de poursuivre sa carrière comme conseillère en communications interactives chez La Capitale, groupe financier, puis chez Québec numérique, organisme dont elle a pris la direction générale avant de faire le saut comme conseillère politique au cabinet du ministre délégué à la Transformation numérique gouvernementale. Elle est aujourd'hui rédactrice en chef adjointe et chargée de projets spéciaux à l'École branchée. Son rêve : que chacun ait accès à la technologie et puisse l'utiliser comme outil d’apprentissage et d’ouverture sur le monde.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés de l'École branchée!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :