algorithms

00:07:41

The recipe for algorithms

We met Marjorie Paradis, educational advisor at the RÉCIT national service in the field of personal development (PD), who talks to us about ethical reflection and empowerment in connection with digital technology.

My discovery of CréaCamps

When I arrived at CréaCamp in Lévis, I had no specific expectations. I knew that the topics covered touched on technologies, that there were several players in the education sector to support us, but nothing more. I was charmed as soon as I set foot in the training room.

Live your digital week at school: many prizes for the class to win!

NumériQC week at school offers free educational activities for the 1st cycle of secondary school. Register for the regional competition and receive a small free gift and the possibility of educational support!

algorithmes

00:07:41

La recette des algorithmes

Nous avons rencontré Marjorie Paradis, conseillère pédagogique au service national du RÉCIT dans le domaine du développement de la personne (DP), qui nous parle de réflexion éthique et d’autonomisation en lien avec le numérique.

Ma découverte des CréaCamps

En arrivant au CréaCamp de Lévis, je n’avais aucune attente précise. Je savais que les sujets abordés touchaient aux technologies, qu’il y avait plusieurs acteurs du milieu de l’éducation pour nous accompagner, mais sans plus. J’ai été charmée dès que j’ai mis les pieds dans le local de formation.

Vivez votre Semaine numériQC à l’école : de nombreux prix à gagner pour la classe!

La Semaine numériQC à l'école offre des activités pédagogiques gratuites pour le 1er cycle du secondaire. Inscrivez-vous au concours régional et recevez un petit cadeau gratuit et la possibilité d'accompagnement pédagogique!