ADVERTISEMENT

New complete file on reading - Aidersonenfant.com

Aidersonenfant.com, the reference for parents of school-aged children with small or big challenges, has launched an exclusive new feature on reading.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)

Aidersonenfant.com, reference for parents of school-aged children with small or big challenges, has launched an exclusive new feature on reading. This file combines information and practical advice for parents, activity sheets to be carried out with your child as well as reading suggestions. All based on the latest scientific research, but adapted to the reality of parents and children.

The folder is designed to adapt to the age of the child and helps advance the reading skills of toddlers, but also older ones. Depending on the age of the child, the parent is offered the appropriate advice and resources to make a big difference.

Because reading gives us wings

Children's reading skills are at the heart of their academic success and parents can make a big difference from an early age, but also throughout their journey. There is no secret to making people love to read, but little things can be done from early childhood to encourage your children to read for fun.

The complete file of Aidersonenfant.com provides tips, advice, games, ideas, activities and reading suggestions to take your child (or students) to the highest heights.

You can find it here : https://aidersonenfant.com/lecture.

Your comments

To comment on this topic and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

École branchée
École branchée
The École branchée, a non-profit organization, is your professional development partner in connection with digital competence in education. We believe that education must be able to benefit from current educational and technological advances to better meet the increasingly diverse needs of learners and promote their success, today and for the rest of their lives. We work there through our professional information services, continuing education and the creation of educational tools.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

Nouveau dossier complet sur la lecture – Aidersonenfant.com

Aidersonenfant.com, référence pour les parents d’enfants d’âge scolaire ayant de petits ou grands défis, a lancé un nouveau dossier exclusif sur la lecture.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! 😉

Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :

Aidersonenfant.com, référence pour les parents d’enfants d’âge scolaire ayant de petits ou grands défis, a lancé un nouveau dossier exclusif sur la lecture. Ce dossier combine des informations et conseils pratiques pour les parents, des fiches d’activités à réaliser avec son enfant ainsi que des suggestions de lecture. Le tout issu des dernières recherches scientifiques, mais adapté à la réalité des parents et enfants.

Le dossier est conçu pour s’adapter selon l’âge de l’enfant et permet de faire progresser les compétences en lecture des tout-petits, mais aussi des plus vieux. Selon l’âge de l’enfant, le parent se voit proposer les conseils et ressources appropriés lui permettant de faire une grande différence.

Parce que lire nous donne des ailes

Les compétences en lecture des enfants sont au cœur de leur réussite scolaire et les parents peuvent faire une grande différence dès leur plus jeune âge, mais aussi tout au long de leur cheminement. Il n’y a pas de secret pour faire aimer à lire, mais de petits gestes peuvent être mis en place à partir de la petite enfance pour encourager vos enfants à lire pour le plaisir.

Le dossier complet de Aidersonenfant.com fournit des trucs, conseils, jeux, idées, activités et suggestions de lecture pour que votre enfant (ou vos élèves) s’envole vers les plus hauts sommets.

Vous pouvez le trouver ici : https://aidersonenfant.com/lecture.

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Vous pouvez commenter cet article ici et y ajouter vos idées!

Publicité par Google


À propos de l'auteur

École branchée
L'École branchée, organisme à but non lucratif, est votre partenaire de développement professionnel en lien avec la compétence numérique en éducation. Nous croyons que l'éducation doit pouvoir bénéficier des avancées pédagogiques et technologiques actuelles pour mieux répondre aux besoins de plus en plus diversifiés des apprenants et favoriser leur réussite, aujourd'hui et pour toute leur vie. Nous y oeuvrons à travers nos services d'information professionnelle, de formation continue et de création d'outils pédagogiques.

Quelques annonces

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer?

Écrivez-nous sans tarder à info@ecolebranchee.com

Vous pouvez aussi publier votre propre texte!
Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Recevez les nouvelles de l’École branchée

L‘École branchée | Hebdo, la publication qui alimente votre boîte courriel pour que vous ne manquiez rien!

Prochaines formations en direct