ADVERTISEMENT

price

Youth Digital Literacy Recognition Award 2021

Press release - The Youth Digital Literacy Recognition Award rewards initiatives that aim to equip and educate young Quebecers about digital skills. Three projects won an award and a mention was given to a young company offering an educational technological solution. Discover them.

La GRICS, winner of the OCTAS competition

Press release - GRICS was named the winner of the DIGITAL SOLUTION - SME category with its Mozaïk-Portail Artificial Intelligence project serving the educational success of all students at the OCTAS Gala on June 17.

A primary school student designs a health prevention application

Emily Fetco is 11 years old and she designed the Avoid Infection mobile app on her own. Thanks to her, her school, the School of First Letters (EPL), has just won the 2021 Innovation - Coup de cœur award from the Federation of Private Education Schools (FEEP). The École branchée met her.

GRICS is nominated for the OCTAS competition

Press release - GRICS announces that it is one of the finalists of the IT recognition competition - OCTAS, in the Digital Solution - SME category, for the project "The artificial intelligence of Mozaïk-Portail serving the educational success of all pupils ”.

Les #ÉduBrèves - Taking care of teachers

This edition of #ÉduBrèves takes a special form. We introduce you to two outstanding teachers and our Executive Director, Audrey Miller, gives us an overview of a WISE conference that highlighted the importance of taking care of teachers.

FEEP Innovation Prize, 2019 edition: unveiling of the winners

The Federation of Private Educational Institutions yesterday unveiled the winners of the 3rd edition of the FEEP Educational Innovation Awards, during the Innovation Awards Gala.

AQUOPS 2018: Who will be the next CHAPO award recipients?

While the registration period for the next AQUOPS conference, which will take place from March 27 to 29, 2018 in Quebec City, is in full swing, the Association invites people from the school community to submit candidatures for the CHAPO awards.

A Quebec school nominated for the educational innovation award

On November 21, Apprendre & Réussir will award the prize for educational innovation, which highlights and rewards innovative projects from the field.

A teacher from Saint-Jérôme receives the Premier's Award for teaching excellence

The Quebec winner of a Certificate of Excellence at the national level is Manon St-Hilaire, grade 6 teacher at Ste-Thérèse-de-l'Enfant-Jésus elementary school in Saint-Jérôme.

ISTE 2017 Prize: it's time to submit nominations!

The International Society for Technology in Education (ISTE) will award 6 prizes related to the promotion of ICT in education. Will you be one of them?

prix

Prix de reconnaissance Jeunesse en littératie numérique 2021

Communiqué - Le Prix de reconnaissance Jeunesse en littératie numérique récompense des initiatives qui visent à outiller et sensibiliser les jeunes Québécois aux compétences numériques. Trois projets ont remporté un prix et une mention a été accordée à une jeune entreprise offrant une solution technologique éducative. Découvrez-les.

La GRICS, lauréate au concours des OCTAS

Communiqué - La GRICS a été nommée lauréate de la catégorie SOLUTION NUMÉRIQUE – PME avec son projet L’intelligence artificielle de Mozaïk-Portail au service de la réussite éducative de tous les élèves lors du Gala OCTAS, le 17 juin dernier.

Une élève du primaire conçoit une application de prévention sanitaire

Emily Fetco a 11 ans et elle a conçu toute seule l'application mobile Éviter l’infection. Grâce à elle, son établissement scolaire, l’École des Premières Lettres (EPL), vient de gagner le prix Innovation - Coup de cœur 2021 de la Fédération des écoles d’enseignement privé (FEEP). L'École branchée l'a rencontrée.

La GRICS est nominée au concours des OCTAS

Communiqué - La GRICS annonce qu’elle fait partie des finalistes du concours de reconnaissance en TI – OCTAS, dans la catégorie Solution numérique – PME, pour le projet « L’intelligence artificielle de Mozaïk-Portail au service de la réussite éducative de tous les élèves ».

Les #ÉduBrèves – Prendre soin des enseignants

Cette édition des #ÉduBrèves prend une forme particulière. On vous présente deux enseignantes qui se démarquent et notre directrice générale, Audrey Miller, nous offre un aperçu d'une conférence du WISE qui a souligné l'importance de prendre soin des enseignants.

Prix de l’innovation de la FEEP, édition 2019 : dévoilement des gagnants

La Fédération des établissements d’enseignement privés a dévoilé hier les gagnants de la 3e édition des Prix de l’innovation en éducation de la FEEP, lors du Gala des Prix de l’innovation.

AQUOPS 2018 : Qui seront les prochains récipiendaires des prix CHAPO?

Alors que la période d’inscription au prochain colloque de l’AQUOPS, qui aura lieu du 27 au 29 mars 2018 à Québec, bat son plein, l’Association invite les gens du milieu scolaire à soumettre des candidatures aux prix CHAPO.

Une école du Québec nominée pour le prix de l’i-novation pédagogique

Le 21 novembre, Apprendre & Réussir décernera le prix de l’i-novation pédagogique qui met en lumière et récompense des projets innovants émanant du terrain.

Une enseignante de Saint-Jérôme reçioit le Prix du premier ministre pour l’excellence dans enseignement

La lauréate québécoise d’un Certificat d’Excellence au niveau national est Manon St-Hilaire, enseignante de 6e année à l’école primaire Ste-Thérèse-de-l’Enfant-Jésus de Saint-Jérôme.

Prix 2017 de l’ISTE : c’est le temps de soumettre des candidatures!

L’International Society for Technology in Education (ISTE) remettra 6 prix en lien avec la promotion des TIC en éducation. Serez-vous l’un d’eux?