Home Tags GRICS

Tag: GRICS

La GRICS, winner of the OCTAS competition

Press release - GRICS was named the winner of the DIGITAL SOLUTION - SME category with its Mozaïk-Portail Artificial Intelligence project serving the educational success of all students at the OCTAS Gala on June 17.

GRICS is nominated for the OCTAS competition

Press release - GRICS announces that it is one of the finalists of the IT recognition competition - OCTAS, in the Digital Solution - SME category, for the project "The artificial intelligence of Mozaïk-Portail serving the educational success of all pupils ”.

Les #Édubrèves - week of May 9, 2021

This week, we're celebrating the death of a man who left his mark on education, offering some professional development activities to put on your agenda, and suggesting some readings for the weekend. Take a few minutes to consult your #Édubrèves.

Mozaïk-Portail: to simplify classroom and distance education

The Mozaïk-Portal is used in all public primary and secondary schools and several private establishments in the province and facilitates, among other things, the management of learning, communication, collaboration and monitoring activities.

Simplify your return to school… and your year!

Simplify your return to school thanks to validated educational resources and turnkey tools developed specifically to meet your needs by GRICS.

Free training offered on Office 365

You have been told that you will be moving to Office 365 in your school or school board or you already are. You are worried, here is good news!

Educate Elementary Students About Financial Literacy

The BIM team of Société GRICS responded to the call for tenders from the Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF) with the aim of producing disciplinary tasks at the elementary level to make students aware of financial literacy. These 12 tasks are available for free.

Édu-groupe: news and vision for the future

On the occasion of the Annual National Meeting of Société GRICS, which ends today, the new features of the Édu-groupe portal were announced. In fact, on November 13, version 4.8 was made available, and 4 school boards had adopted it in less than two days.

The Société GRICS educational video collection gets a makeover

In 2006, Société GRICS received a mandate from the Ministry of Education, Leisure and Sport to deploy the collection of educational videos initiated by Télé-Québec. For the start of the 2012 school year, the team is offering a brand new interface.

Infobourg participates in the National Meeting of Société GRICS

Today, Infobourg is attending workshops offered as part of the Société GRICS National Meeting, which is being held in Montreal until Friday. You will have the opportunity to read the reports of our discoveries in the coming days.

Upcoming live trainings (in French)

Accueil Mots-clés GRICS

Mot-clé: GRICS

La GRICS, lauréate au concours des OCTAS

Communiqué - La GRICS a été nommée lauréate de la catégorie SOLUTION NUMÉRIQUE – PME avec son projet L’intelligence artificielle de Mozaïk-Portail au service de la réussite éducative de tous les élèves lors du Gala OCTAS, le 17 juin dernier.

La GRICS est nominée au concours des OCTAS

Communiqué - La GRICS annonce qu’elle fait partie des finalistes du concours de reconnaissance en TI – OCTAS, dans la catégorie Solution numérique – PME, pour le projet « L’intelligence artificielle de Mozaïk-Portail au service de la réussite éducative de tous les élèves ».

Les #Édubrèves – semaine du 9 mai 2021

Cette semaine, nous soulignons le décès d’un homme qui a marqué le milieu de l’éducation, nous vous proposons quelques activités de développement professionnel à mettre à votre agenda et nous vous suggérons quelques lectures pour la fin de semaine. Prenez quelques minutes pour consulter vos #Édubrèves.

Mozaïk-Portail: pour simplifier l’enseignement en classe et à distance

Le Mozaïk-Portail est utilisé dans toutes les écoles primaires et secondaires publiques et plusieurs établissements privés de la province et facilite, entre autres, la gestion des activités d’apprentissage, de communication, de collaboration et de suivi.

Simplifiez votre rentrée… et votre année!

Simplifiez votre rentrée grâce à des ressources éducatives validées et des outils clés en main développés spécifiquement pour répondre à vos besoins par la GRICS.

Des formations gratuites offertes sur Office 365

On vous a annoncé que vous passerez à Office 365 dans votre école ou commission scolaire ou vous l’êtes déjà. Vous êtes inquiets, voici une bonne nouvelle!

Sensibiliser les élèves du primaire à la littératie financière

L’équipe BIM de la Société GRICS a répondu à l’appel d’offre de l’Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF) dans le but de produire des tâches disciplinaires au primaire pour sensibiliser les élèves à la littératie financière. Ces 12 tâches sont disponibles gratuitement.

Édu-groupe : nouveautés et vision d’avenir

À l’occasion de la Réunion nationale annuelle de la Société GRICS, qui se termine aujourd’hui, les nouveautés du portail Édu-groupe ont été annoncées. En effet, le 13 novembre, la version 4.8 était rendue disponible, et 4 commissions scolaires l’avaient adoptée en moins de deux jours.

La Collection de vidéos éducatives de la Société GRICS fait peau neuve

En 2006, la Société GRICS a reçu comme mandat du Ministère de l’Éducation, du Loisir et du Sport de déployer la collection de vidéos éducatives initiée par Télé-Québec. En cette rentrée 2012, l’équipe propose une toute nouvelle interface.

Infobourg participe à la Réunion nationale de la Société GRICS

Aujourd'hui, Infobourg assiste à des ateliers offerts dans le cadre de la Réunion nationale de la Société GRICS, qui se tient à Montréal jusqu'à vendredi. Vous aurez l'occasion de lire les comptes-rendus de nos découvertes dans les prochains jours.

Nos prochaines formations en direct