ADVERTISEMENT

REFAD is recruiting facilitators for its 2013-2014 training courses

The Francophone Distance Education Network of Canada is preparing its offer of training offered by Internet-assisted audio conferencing this year.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)
ADVERTISEMENT

PRESS RELEASE - The Francophone Distance Education Network of Canada (REFAD; www.refad.ca) organizes distance education improvement workshops for the fall-winter 2013-2014 sessions. These workshops will be intended for teachers (secondary and post-secondary), administrators and resource persons (tutors, technicians, librarians, etc.). The remote formula was chosen in order to favor the use of the technology in place among users.REFAD is therefore looking for potential facilitators for these workshops which will be offered on a limited number of sites. We want to offer nine one-and-a-half-hour workshops that will be spread between October 2013 and March 2014

These workshops will be offered via Internet-assisted audio-conferences, and REFAD remains open to any topic that may be of particular interest to the various stakeholders in distance education across the country.We invite all those who are interested in presenting a workshop to send us, before September 6, 2013, a short description of this workshop containing the subject submitted, the target clientele, as well as the contact details of the potential facilitator. We would also like to receive, if available, the documentation that would be sent to the participants of this workshop.

A selection committee will choose nine of the proposals received.
FOR INFORMATION:
Telephone: (514) 284-9109
Email: refad@sympatico.ca

Your comments about this article

To comment this article and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

Communiqué
Communicated
The press releases published on Ecolebranchee.com are those received for the attention of info@ecolebranchee.com and corresponding to the editorial line. The site reserves the right not to publish all press releases.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

Le REFAD recrute des animateurs pour ses formations 2013-2014

Le Réseau d'enseignement francophone à distance du Canada prépare son offre de formations offertes en audioconférences assistées par Internet cette année.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

COMMUNIQUÉ – Le Réseau d’enseignement francophone à distance du Canada (REFAD; www.refad.ca) organise pour les sessions automne-hiver 2013-2014 des ateliers de perfectionnement en éducation à distance. Ces ateliers seront destinés aux enseignants (secondaire et postsecondaire), aux administrateurs et aux personnes ressources (tuteurs, techniciens, bibliothécaires, etc.). La formule à distance a été retenue afin de privilégier l’utilisation de la technologie en place chez les utilisateurs.Le REFAD est donc à la recherche d’animateurs(trices) potentiel(le)s pour ces ateliers qui seront offerts sur un nombre limité de sites. Nous désirons offrir neuf ateliers d’une heure et demie qui seront répartis entre octobre 2013 et mars 2014

Ces ateliers seront offerts en audioconférences assistées par Internet, et le REFAD demeure ouvert à tout thème qui risque d’intéresser particulièrement les différents intervenants touchant la formation à distance d’un bout à l’autre du pays.Nous invitons tous ceux qui sont intéressés à présenter un atelier à nous faire parvenir, avant le 6 septembre 2013, une courte description de cet atelier contenant le thème soumis, la clientèle visée, ainsi que les coordonnées de l’animateur(trice) potentiel(le). Nous aimerions également recevoir, si elle est disponible, la documentation qui serait expédiée aux participants de cet atelier.

Un comité de sélection choisira neuf des propositions reçues.
POUR INFORMATION:
Téléphone: (514) 284-9109
Courriel: refad@sympatico.ca

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Pour commenter cet article et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

Communiqué
Les communiqués publiés sur Ecolebranchee.com sont ceux reçus à l'attention de info@ecolebranchee.com et correspondant à la ligne éditoriale. Le site se réserve le droit de ne pas publier tous les communiqués.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :