ADVERTISEMENT

De Marque: distributor of Edutechno educational resources

De Marque becomes the official distributor of the digital educational resource EduTechno for elementary schools in Quebec.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)
ADVERTISEMENT

Quebec, January 10, 2017 - Marc Boutet, President of De Marque, announces the conclusion of a distribution agreement with Edutechno, specialist in digital educational resources for elementary school teachers. De Marque thus becomes the official distributor of the resource to elementary schools in Quebec.

Edutechno is an online subscription portal offering a full range of digital resources in French, mathematics and science in line with elementary education programs.

This range of educational activities and interactive exercises is designed to support teachers in the use of technology in the classroom and to be appealing to children to stimulate their learning.

edutechno-ecran11The resources ofEdutechno are available on all platforms (computers, tablets and interactive digital boards). Teachers also have access to a dashboard that allows the creation of accounts for students to facilitate the assignment and correction of exercises.

With this partnership, Edutechno benefits from the network and sales force of Brand, active in the distribution of digital resources in educational markets for many years. The company is known in the industry for its online resource portfolio, such as Multidictionary of the French language and the range of Le Robert dictionaries.

"I am very happy to be able to count Edutechno, a young and passionate company, as a partner for our educational offer", affirms Marc Boutet. “With this addition, we are strengthening our commitment to offer the best digital resources and to be a partner of choice for elementary schools in Quebec and Canada. "

"We are happy and proud to entrust the marketing of our product to De Marque, a well-established company in the school environment," says Valérie Dupont, co-founder of Edutechno. “This partnership will allow us to support a large number of teachers by helping them integrate technologies into the classroom and by providing them with quality resources that will stimulate student interest. "

Your comments about this article

To comment this article and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

Communiqué
Communicated
The press releases published on Ecolebranchee.com are those received for the attention of info@ecolebranchee.com and corresponding to the editorial line. The site reserves the right not to publish all press releases.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

De Marque: distributeur des ressources éducatives Edutechno

De Marque devient le distributeur officiel de la ressource pédagogique numérique EduTechno auprès des écoles primaires du Québec.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! 😉

Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :

Québec, le 10 janvier 2017 — Marc Boutet, président chez De Marque, annonce la conclusion d’une entente de distribution avec Edutechno, spécialiste de ressources pédagogiques numériques pour les enseignants du primaire. De Marque devient ainsi le distributeur officiel de la ressource auprès des écoles primaires du Québec.

Edutechno est un portail en ligne par abonnement offrant une gamme complète de ressources numériques en français, mathématiques et sciences en adéquation avec les programmes d’enseignement au primaire.

Cette gamme d’activités pédagogiques et d’exercices interactifs est conçue pour appuyer les enseignants dans l’utilisation des technologies en classe et pour être attrayante pour les enfants afin de stimuler leur apprentissage.

edutechno-ecran11Les ressources d’Edutechno sont disponibles sur toutes les plateformes (ordinateurs, tablettes et tableaux numériques interactifs). Les enseignants ont également accès à un tableau de bord qui permet la création de comptes pour les élèves afin de faciliter l’attribution et la correction d’exercices.

Avec ce partenariat, Edutechno profite du réseau et de la force de vente de De Marque, actif dans la distribution de ressources numériques dans les marchés éducatifs depuis de nombreuses années. L’entreprise est connue dans le milieu pour son portefeuille de ressources en ligne, tels le Multidictionnaire de la langue française et la gamme de dictionnaires Le Robert.

« Je suis très heureux de pouvoir compter Edutechno, une jeune entreprise passionnée, comme partenaire pour notre offre scolaire », affirme Marc Boutet. « Avec cet ajout, nous renforçons notre engagement à offrir les meilleures ressources numériques et à être un partenaire de choix pour les écoles primaires du Québec et du Canada. »

« Nous sommes heureux et fiers de confier la mise en marché de notre produit à De Marque, une entreprise bien établie dans le milieu scolaire », affirme Valérie Dupont, cofondatrice d’Edutechno. « Ce partenariat nous permettra d’appuyer un grand nombre d’enseignants en les aidant à intégrer les technologies en classe et en leur offrant des ressources de qualité qui stimuleront l’intérêt des élèves. »

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Vous pouvez commenter cet article ici et y ajouter vos idées!

Publicité par Google


À propos de l'auteur

Communiqué
Les communiqués publiés sur Ecolebranchee.com sont ceux reçus à l'attention de info@ecolebranchee.com et correspondant à la ligne éditoriale. Le site se réserve le droit de ne pas publier tous les communiqués.

Quelques annonces

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer?

Écrivez-nous sans tarder à info@ecolebranchee.com

Vous pouvez aussi publier votre propre texte!
Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Recevez les nouvelles de l’École branchée

L‘École branchée | Hebdo, la publication qui alimente votre boîte courriel pour que vous ne manquiez rien!

Prochaines formations en direct