ADVERTISEMENT

Your Exposciences project at OCTAS?

The next OCTAS Gala, of the ACTION TI Network, will take place on May 25, 2017 at the Quebec City Convention Center. Your students' Hydro-Québec Exposciences projects could be represented in the Prix Jeunesse en TI category.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)
ADVERTISEMENT

The next Gala des OCTAS, from Réseau ACTION TI, will take place on May 25, 2017 at the Center des congrès de Québec. Your students' Exposciences Hydro-Québec projects could be represented in the Prix Jeunesse en TI category.

Indeed, entries in this category are the regional winners in the "information technology" category from each of the 12 Science fairs regional, selected by the juries of the Science fairs regional. the IT ACTION Network then brings together a special jury which determines the grand prize-winner who will be rewarded during the OCTAS Gala.

Organized every year since 1987 by the IT ACTION Network, the OCTAS competition is an opportunity to recognize excellence in the field of information technology (IT) in Quebec.

Your comments about this article

To comment this article and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

Collaboration spéciale
Special collaboration
École branchée broadcasts texts from actors in the educational community. You can contribute too! Take the opportunity to share your ideas, talk about an educational project experienced in class, etc. Find the details in the menu About / Submit an article.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

ANNONCE

Votre projet Exposciences aux OCTAS ?

Le prochain Gala des OCTAS, du Réseau ACTION TI, aura lieu le 25 mai 2017 au Centre des congrès de Québec. Les projets Exposciences Hydro-Québec de vos élèves pourraient y être représentés dans la catégorie Prix Jeunesse en TI.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

Marquer comme favori (0)

Le prochain Gala des OCTAS, du Réseau ACTION TI, aura lieu le  25 mai 2017 au Centre des congrès de Québec. Les projets Exposciences Hydro-Québec de vos élèves pourraient y être représentés dans la catégorie Prix Jeunesse en TI.

En effet, les candidatures dans cette catégorie sont les lauréats régionaux de la catégorie « technologies de l’information » de chacune des 12 Exposciences régionales, sélectionnés par les jurys des Exposciences régionales. Le Réseau ACTION TI réunis ensuite un jury spécial qui détermine le grand lauréat qui sera récompensé lors du Gala des OCTAS.

Organisé chaque année depuis 1987 par le Réseau ACTION TI, le concours des OCTAS est une occasion de reconnaître l’excellence dans le domaine des technologies de l’information (TI) au Québec.

Vos commentaires

Pour commenter ce sujet et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est aussi possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

Collaboration spéciale
Collaboration spéciale
L'École branchée diffuse des textes provenant d'acteurs de la communauté éducative. Vous pouvez contribuer vous aussi! Profitez-en pour transmettre vos idées, parler d'un projet pédagogique vécu en classe, etc. Trouvez les détails dans le menu À propos / Soumettre un article.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés de l'École branchée!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :