ADVERTISEMENT

CTREQ conference: April 26 and 27, 2012 at Laval University

Press release - The CTREQ will hold its 3rd conference on educational success on April 26 and 27, 2012 at the Pavillon Desjardins-Pollack at Laval University. Like the first two editions, this event will deal with the various concerns related to educational success and academic perseverance, from the perspective of knowledge resulting from research and practice.

Published on :

READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)

Press release - The CTREQ will hold its 3rd conference on educational success on April 26 and 27, 2012 at the Pavillon Desjardins-Pollack at Laval University. Like the first two editions, this event will deal with the various concerns related to educational success and academic perseverance, from the perspective of knowledge resulting from research and practice.

Professionals from all the sectors concerned (education, social services, community services, employment, etc.) will meet there to discuss, create links, discover new practices or new research results, and reflect together on ways of working. '' innovate to promote educational success and academic perseverance.

Make way for young people!

This 3e edition of the colloquium on educational success will also be an opportunity for CTREQ to increase the participation of young people. Remember the project Young reporters the 2008 conference which allowed young people from two Quebec high schools to cover the event as bloggers-journalists. “This time around, we want to take this approach much further,” says Linda St-Pierre, President and CEO of CTREQ. We want them to participate in the organization, but above all, we want to hear them, discuss with them. " The project Young reporters will also be renewed.

10 years is worth celebrating!

In 2012, CTREQ will celebrate its 10e anniversary, an event that will be highlighted as part of the 3e colloquium. “We will continue the reflection initiated with our partners in order to advance the reflection on knowledge mobilization,” specifies Linda St-Pierre, with the aim of ensuring the educational success of young people. "

Your comments

To comment on this topic and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

École branchée
École branchée
The École branchée, a non-profit organization, is your professional development partner in connection with digital competence in education. We believe that education must be able to benefit from current educational and technological advances to better meet the increasingly diverse needs of learners and promote their success, today and for the rest of their lives. We work there through our professional information services, continuing education and the creation of educational tools.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

Colloque du CTREQ : 26 et 27 avril 2012 à l’Université Laval

Communiqué - Le CTREQ tiendra son 3e colloque sur la réussite éducative les 26 et 27 avril 2012 au Pavillon Desjardins-Pollack de l'Université Laval. À l’instar des deux premières éditions, cet événement traitera des différentes préoccupations liées à la réussite éducative et à la persévérance scolaire, sous l’angle des connaissances issues de la recherche et de la pratique.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! 😉

Communiqué – Le CTREQ tiendra son 3e colloque sur la réussite éducative les 26 et 27 avril 2012 au Pavillon Desjardins-Pollack de l’Université Laval. À l’instar des deux premières éditions, cet événement traitera des différentes préoccupations liées à la réussite éducative et à la persévérance scolaire, sous l’angle des connaissances issues de la recherche et de la pratique.

Les professionnels de tous les secteurs concernés (éducation, services sociaux, services communautaires, emploi, etc.) s’y retrouveront pour discuter, créer des liens, découvrir de nouvelles pratiques ou de nouveaux résultats de recherche, et réfléchir ensemble à des façons d’innover pour favoriser la réussite éducative et la persévérance scolaire.

Place aux jeunes!

Cette 3e édition du colloque sur la réussite éducative sera aussi l’occasion pour le CTREQ d’accroitre la participation des jeunes. Rappelons-nous le projet Jeunes reporters du colloque de 2008 qui a permis à des jeunes de deux écoles secondaires de Québec de couvrir l’événement à titre de journalistes-blogueurs. « Cette fois-ci, nous voulons aller beaucoup plus loin dans cette approche, dit Linda St-Pierre, présidente-directrice générale du CTREQ. Nous voulons les faire participer à l’organisation, mais surtout, nous voulons les entendre, discuter avec eux. » Le projet Jeunes reporters sera aussi renouvelé.

10 ans, ça se fête!

En 2012, le CTREQ célébrera son 10e anniversaire, un événement qui sera souligné dans le cadre du 3e colloque. « Nous poursuivrons la réflexion amorcée avec nos partenaires afin de faire avancer la réflexion sur la mobilisation des connaissances, précise Linda St-Pierre, dans le but d’assurer la réussite éducative des jeunes. »

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Pour commenter cet article et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Publicité par Google


À propos de l'auteur

École branchée
L'École branchée, organisme à but non lucratif, est votre partenaire de développement professionnel en lien avec la compétence numérique en éducation. Nous croyons que l'éducation doit pouvoir bénéficier des avancées pédagogiques et technologiques actuelles pour mieux répondre aux besoins de plus en plus diversifiés des apprenants et favoriser leur réussite, aujourd'hui et pour toute leur vie. Nous y oeuvrons à travers nos services d'information professionnelle, de formation continue et de création d'outils pédagogiques.

Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :

Quelques annonces

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer?

Écrivez-nous sans tarder à info@ecolebranchee.com

Vous pouvez aussi publier votre propre texte!
Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Recevez les nouvelles de l’École branchée

L‘École branchée | Hebdo, la publication qui alimente votre boîte courriel pour que vous ne manquiez rien!