ADVERTISEMENT

events

The 5th edition of the Distance Learning Week was a success on all fronts

Press release - The educational institutions of Eastern Quebec, which form the Formation À Distance Interordres (FADIO) group, have made a positive assessment of their fifth edition of the Semaine de la formation à distance (FAD), which was held from February 21 to 25.

5 reasons to register for FAD Week

From February 21 to February 25, 2022, FAD Week will take place, an event organized by FADIO and having École branchée as its main partner (hello, it's us!). Do you want to participate but are still hesitating? Here are a few reasons to sign up.

FAD Week 2022: Registration is open!

Press release – The educational establishments of Bas-Saint-Laurent and Gaspésie-Îles-de-la-Madeleine, forming the grouping of Distance Education Interorders (FADIO), invite all players in the world of education and higher education to take part in the 5th edition of Distance Education Week (FAD) to be held from February 21 to 25.

The #ÉduBrèves - special training and events

This week, we invite you to read your #ÉduBrèves, quietly, while drinking your coffee on Saturday morning. Please note, this is a special Training and event. Just because the activities take place online doesn't mean that it will be a little spring in the world of education!

Bourstad 2021 competition: the registration period is underway

Press release - The Center interuniversitaire de recherche en analyze des organizations and its partners launches the registration campaign for the Bourstad 2021 competition.

ACELF live - Discuss, share and be inspired by innovative practices to help young people experience their Francophonie.

How to nurture students' sense of pride for the pan-Canadian Francophonie in these unprecedented times? The Canadian Association for French Language Education (ACELF) invites you to participate in its free event on October 23 to discuss and inspire you on this subject.

Distance learning: the fall rendezvous

TELUQ University invites teachers to the Digital Days in Higher Education and the Digital Trophies, excellent opportunities to share the experiences of the past few months across Quebec and to learn more about several aspects of FAD. .

Camp iA offers teenagers a free conference with the Chief Scientist of Quebec

The virtual conference by Mr. Rémi Quirion, Chief Scientist of Quebec, will take place on August 13 - Press release

Ludoviales 2020: Meeting the challenges of teaching in a period of confinement

From April 27 to 30, French-speaking teachers from around the world are invited to participate in the Ludoviales, a professional development event entirely online.

A mathematical story in three stages

Two educational advisers, one in secondary school and the other in elementary school, set off together to discover the world of the other. Colorful feedback on the GRMS and AQEP congresses!

ANNONCE

événements

Un succès sur toute la ligne pour la 5e édition de la Semaine de la formation à distance

Communiqué - Les établissements d’enseignement de l’Est-du-Québec, formant le regroupement de Formation À Distance Interordres (FADIO), dressent un bilan positif de leur cinquième édition de la Semaine de la formation à distance (FAD), qui s’est tenue du 21 au 25 février derniers.

5 raisons de vous inscrire à la Semaine de la FAD

Du 21 février au 25 février 2022 aura lieu la Semaine de la FAD, événement organisé par la FADIO et ayant comme principal partenaire l’École branchée (coucou, c’est nous!). Vous avez envie de participer mais vous hésitez encore? Voici quelques raisons de vous inscrire.

Semaine de la FAD 2022 : Les inscriptions sont lancées!

Communiqué – Les établissements d’enseignement du Bas-Saint-Laurent et de la Gaspésie-Îles-de-la-Madeleine, formant le regroupement de Formation À Distance Interordres (FADIO), invitent tous les acteurs du monde de l’éducation et de l’enseignement supérieur à participer à la 5e édition de la Semaine de la formation à distance (FAD) qui se tiendra du 21 au 25 février prochains.

Les #ÉduBrèves – spécial Formation et événement

Cette semaine, on vous propose de lire vos #ÉduBrèves, tranquillement, en buvant votre café du samedi matin. Attention, c'est un spécial Formation et événement. Ce n'est pas parce que les activités se déroulent en ligne que ce sera un petit printemps dans le monde de l'éducation!

Concours Bourstad 2021 : la période d’inscription est en cours

Communiqué - Le Centre interuniversitaire de recherche en analyse des organisations et ses partenaires lance la campagne d'inscription au concours Bourstad 2021.

L’ACELF en direct – Échanger, partager et s’inspirer des pratiques innovantes pour aider les jeunes à vivre leur francophonie.

Comment alimenter le sentiment de fierté des élèves pour la francophonie pancanadienne en ces temps inédits? L'Association canadienne d'éducation de langue française (ACELF) vous propose de participer à son événement gratuit le 23 octobre prochain pour échanger et vous inspirer sur le ce sujet.

Formation à distance : le rendez-vous de l’automne

L’Université TÉLUQ invite les enseignants aux Journées du numérique en enseignement supérieur et aux Trophées du numérique, d'excellentes occasions de partager les expériences vécues au cours des derniers mois à travers le Québec et d’en apprendre davantage sur plusieurs aspects de la FAD.

Le Camp iA offre aux adolescent(e)s une conférence gratuite avec le Scientifique en Chef du Québec

La conférence virtuelle de M. Rémi Quirion, Scientifique en chef du Québec, aura lieu le 13 août prochain - Communiqué

Ludoviales 2020 : Relever les défis de l’enseignement en période de confinement

Du 27 au 30 avril, les enseignants francophones du monde sont invités à participer aux Ludoviales, un événement de développement professionnel entièrement en ligne.

Un récit mathématique en trois temps

Deux conseillères pédagogiques, une au secondaire et l'autre au primaire, partent ensemble à la découverte de l'univers de l'autre. Retour coloré sur les congrès du GRMS et de l'AQEP!