ADVERTISEMENT

The agenda for teachers: for secondary and primary teachers and remedial teachers.

The agenda for teachers allows teachers of all levels to create a unique, personalized agenda. The site generates the schedule in the agenda for the entire school year, available in PDF format for printing and in digital format for laptops. To try it is to adopt it!

Published on :

READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)

infomercial

The agenda for teachers allows teachers of all levels to create a unique, personalized agenda. The site generates the schedule in the agenda for the entire school year, available in PDF format for printing and in digital format for laptops. To try it is to adopt it!

The agenda for teachers meets the needs of secondary and primary teachers and remedial teachers.

The teacher enters their personal timetable as well as the school calendar of their school only once. The website then generates its agenda for the whole school year, in PDF format, thus allowing the teacher to save a lot of time and to have a functional work tool that meets his personal needs.

For teachers with an artistic touch, it is possible to choose the writing font or even imperfect, hand-drawn line styles. A scrapbooking tool also allows them to create their own cover pages, for example by importing travel souvenir photos, or by using already designed templates.

Visual teachers, who like to optimize their work tools, can assign a different color to each group and thus, at a glance, visualize the number of lessons to be planned during the week.

Primary school teachers, who supervise recess, can add them using the tool that allows you to insert boxes between lessons.

Specialist teachers have atypical schedules. The tool allows them to add up to 50 boxes in a day, which is more than enough to enter the name of their students or appointments, for those who work in more than one school.

It is a tool that meets the needs of digital classrooms well since the schedule can be added to digital agendas, allowing teachers to share homework in their students' calendars.

A tool for creating certificates is also available to teachers. And practical documents (class budget, checklist, birthdays, rubrics, etc.), created by teachers, are available free of charge.

The site is available in French and in English.

Your comments

To comment on this topic and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

Collaboration spéciale
Special collaboration
École branchée broadcasts texts from actors in the educational community. You can contribute too! Take the opportunity to share your ideas, talk about an educational project experienced in class, etc. Find the details in the menu About / Submit an article.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

ANNONCE

L’agenda pour les profs : pour les enseignants du secondaire, du primaire et les orthopédagogues.

L’agenda pour les profs permet aux enseignants de tous les niveaux de créer un agenda unique, personnalisé. Le site génère l’horaire dans l’agenda pour toute l’année scolaire, disponible en format PDF pour l’impression et en format numérique pour les portables. L’essayer, c’est l’adopter!

Publié le :

LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

Marquer comme favori (0)

publireportage

L’agenda pour les profs permet aux enseignants de tous les niveaux de créer un agenda unique, personnalisé. Le site génère l’horaire dans l’agenda pour toute l’année scolaire, disponible en format PDF pour l’impression et en format numérique pour les portables. L’essayer, c’est l’adopter!

L’agenda pour les profs répond aux besoins des enseignants du secondaire, du primaire et des orthopédagogues.

L’enseignant entre une seule fois son horaire personnel ainsi que le calendrier scolaire de son école. Le site web génère alors son agenda pour toute l’année scolaire, en format PDF, permettant ainsi à l’enseignant de sauver énormément de temps et de disposer d’un outil de travail fonctionnel, qui répond à ses besoins personnels.

Pour les enseignants qui disposent d’une touche artistique, il est possible de choisir la police d’écriture ou encore des styles de lignes imparfaites, dessinées à la main. Un outil de scrapbooking leur permet aussi de créer leurs propres pages de couverture, par exemple en important des photos souvenirs de voyages, ou en utilisant des modèles déjà conçus.

Les enseignants visuels, qui aiment optimiser leurs outils de travail, peuvent attribuer une couleur différente à chaque groupe et ainsi, d’un coup d’œil, visualiser le nombre de cours à planifier dans la semaine.

Les enseignants du primaire, qui ont des surveillances de récréations, peuvent les ajouter grâce à l’outil qui permet d’insérer des cases entre les cours.

Les orthopédagogues ont des horaires atypiques. L’outil leur permet d’ajouter jusqu’à 50 cases dans une journée, ce qui est amplement suffisant pour inscrire le nom de leurs élèves ou des rendez-vous, pour ceux qui travaillent dans plus d’une école.

C’est un outil qui répond bien aux besoins des classes numériques puisque l’horaire peut être ajoutés aux agendas numériques, ce qui permet aux enseignants de partager les devoirs dans le calendrier de leurs élèves.

Un outil de création de certificats est également mis à la disposition des enseignants. Et des documents pratiques (budget de classe, checklist, anniversaires, grilles d’évaluation, etc.), créés par des enseignants, sont disponibles sans frais.

Le site est disponible en français et en anglais.

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Pour commenter cet article et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est aussi possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

Collaboration spéciale
Collaboration spéciale
L'École branchée diffuse des textes provenant d'acteurs de la communauté éducative. Vous pouvez contribuer vous aussi! Profitez-en pour transmettre vos idées, parler d'un projet pédagogique vécu en classe, etc. Trouvez les détails dans le menu À propos / Soumettre un article.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés de l'École branchée!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :