A network website to contribute to the Higher Education Summit

QUEBEC, Nov. 30, 2012 / CNW Telbec / - The University of Quebec has just launched a website dedicated to the Summit on Higher Education. This site, which can be consulted at http://sommet.uquebec.ca/, provides access to content related to the event. You will find, among other things, information relating to the quality of higher education, the theme of the first preparatory meeting for the Summit, which will be held on November 29 and 30 in Quebec City. We invite you to visit this website regularly and to make it known to those around you.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

Automated English translation - (sometimes hilarious) mistakes can creep in! ;)

ADVERTISEMENT
Add to favorites (0)

QUEBEC, Nov. 30, 2012 / CNW Telbec / - The University of Quebec has just launched a website dedicated to the Summit on Higher Education. This site, which can be consulted at http://sommet.uquebec.ca/, provides access to content related to the event. You will find, among other things, information relating to the quality of higher education, the theme of the first preparatory meeting for the Summit, which will be held on November 29 and 30 in Quebec City. We invite you to visit this website regularly and to make it known to those around you.

Your comments about this article

To comment on this article and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

Communiqué
Communicated
The press releases published on Ecolebranchee.com are those received for the attention of info@ecolebranchee.com and corresponding to the editorial line. The site reserves the right not to publish all press releases.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss anything new!





You might also like:

Un site Web réseau pour contribuer au Sommet sur l’enseignement supérieur

QUÉBEC, le 30 nov. 2012 /CNW Telbec/ - L'Université du Québec vient de mettre en ligne un site Internet dédié au Sommet sur l'enseignement supérieur. Ce site, que l'on peut consulter au http://sommet.uquebec.ca/, donne accès à du contenu en lien avec l'événement. Vous y trouverez, entre autres, des informations relatives à la qualité de l'enseignement supérieur, thème de la première rencontre préparatoire au Sommet, qui se tient les 29 et 30 novembre à Québec. Nous vous invitons à consulter ce site Internet régulièrement et à le faire connaître autour de vous.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

ANNONCE
Ajouter aux favoris (0)

QUÉBEC, le 30 nov. 2012 /CNW Telbec/ – L’Université du Québec vient de mettre en ligne un site Internet dédié au Sommet sur l’enseignement supérieur. Ce site, que l’on peut consulter au http://sommet.uquebec.ca/, donne accès à du contenu en lien avec l’événement. Vous y trouverez, entre autres, des informations relatives à la qualité de l’enseignement supérieur, thème de la première rencontre préparatoire au Sommet, qui se tient les 29 et 30 novembre à Québec. Nous vous invitons à consulter ce site Internet régulièrement et à le faire connaître autour de vous.

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Pour commenter cet article et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

Communiqué
Les communiqués publiés sur Ecolebranchee.com sont ceux reçus à l'attention de info@ecolebranchee.com et correspondant à la ligne éditoriale. Le site se réserve le droit de ne pas publier tous les communiqués.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :