ADVERTISEMENT

REFER

Special rate at REFER for future teachers

Students in initial training, enrolled in an educational sciences program in Quebec are invited to participate in the main activity center in Quebec at a special price. We must act quickly, registrations end on Friday!

Last week to register for the Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en network (REFER)

Here is the latest news surrounding the 2nd edition of the Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en network, which will take place on March 19 and 20. The École branchée is proud to be a partner for a 2nd year.

Young people from Quebec and Belgium debate digital technology in education

As part of the Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en network (REFER), which will take place on March 19 and 20, two classes have teamed up to virtually debate 4 digital-related affirmations in their lives, inspired by the work Petite Poucette, by the philosopher Michel Serres.

Launch of the twitterature competition on the sidelines of the 2nd edition of the REFER

The next Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en network (REFER) will take place on March 19 and 20. Like last year, it is accompanied by a major international twitterature competition for students, under the theme "Coming from elsewhere!" ".

The 2015 edition of the Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en network (REFER) opens its registrations

On March 19 and 20, the REFER will bring together people who are passionate about the school environment for 2 days of discussions and conferences on the theme "Digital technology at school: between humanism and utilitarianism".

The Rendezvous of Francophone Schools in a Network (REFER) is back for a 2nd edition

Given the success of 2014, the REFER will be officially back in 2015, on March 19 and 20. Save these dates in your calendar!

The REFER 2014, seen from the Québec foyer

The very first edition of the Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en network (REFER) took place on March 20 and 21 in various locations, some of whose activities were shared by webcast. Today we come back to the main features of the event.

Last chance for REFER 2014 registrations

The Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en network (REFER) will take place next week, March 20 and 21. Take part in 24 hours of enriching sharing, aimed in particular at promoting the teaching profession through the strength of networks.

French-language twittering contest "A whole invention!" "

In the REFER (Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en network) program, students aged 5 to 17 from all over the French-speaking world are invited to participate in the “Tout une invention! ".

On the agenda: Meeting of French-language schools in a network (REFER)

On March 20 and 21, this event will bring together Francophone educators simultaneously in several locations, including Quebec City and France. Participants will experience a rich day of exchanges, in the company of renowned speakers, including Ewan McIntosh and Britt-Mari Barth.

REFER

Tarif spécial au REFER pour les futurs enseignants

Les étudiants en formation initiale, inscrits dans un programme de sciences de l'éducation au Québec sont invité à participer au foyer d'activités principal de Québec à prix spécial. Il faut faire vite, les inscriptions se terminent vendredi!

Dernière semaine pour s’inscrire au Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en réseau (REFER)

Voici les dernières nouvelles entourant la 2e édition du Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en réseau, qui aura lieu les 19 et 20 mars prochain. L'École branchée est fière d'en être partenaire pour une 2e année.

Des jeunes du Québec et de la Belgique débattent sur le numérique en éducation

Dans le cadre du Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en réseau (REFER), qui aura lieu les 19 et 20 mars prochains, deux classes se sont jumelées afin de débattre virtuellement de 4 affirmations liées au numérique dans leur vie, inspirées de l’œuvre Petite Poucette, du philosophe Michel Serres.

Lancement du concours de twittérature en marge de la 2e édition du REFER

Le prochain Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en réseau (REFER) aura lieu les 19 et 20 mars prochain. Comme l’an dernier, un grand concours international de twittérature pour les élèves l’accompagne, sous le thème « Venu d’ailleurs! ».

L’édition 2015 du Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en réseau (REFER) ouvre ses inscriptions

Les 19 et 20 mars prochains, le REFER rassemblera des gens passionnés du milieu scolaire pour 2 jours d’échanges et de conférences sur le thème « Le numérique à l'école : entre humanisme et utilitarisme ».

Le Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en réseau (REFER) de retour pour une 2e édition

Devant le succès connu en 2014, le REFER sera officiellement de retour en 2015, les 19 et 20 mars. Réservez ces dates à votre agenda!

Le REFER 2014, vu du foyer de Québec

La toute première édition du Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en réseau (REFER) a eu lieu les 20 et 21 mars derniers en différents lieux, dont certaines activités étaient partagées en webdiffusion. On revient aujourd’hui sur les grandes lignes de l’événement.

Dernière chance pour les inscriptions au REFER 2014

Le Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en réseau (REFER) aura lieu la semaine prochaine, les 20 et 21 mars. Prenez part à 24h de partage enrichissant, visant notamment à valoriser la profession enseignante par la force des réseaux.

Concours de twittérature francophone « Toute une invention! »

Dans le cade du REFER (Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en réseau), les élèves de 5 à 17 ans de toute la francophonie sont invités à participer au concours de twittérature « Toute une invention! ».

À l’agenda : Rendez-vous des écoles francophones en réseau (REFER)

Les 20 et 21 mars prochains, cet événement rassemblera des éducateurs francophones simultanément en plusieurs endroits, dont la ville de Québec et en France. Les participants vivront une journée d’échanges des plus riches,en compagnie notamment de conférenciers de renom, dont Ewan McIntosh et Britt-Mari Barth.