educational entrepreneurship

OSEntreprendre and its allies for education in the entrepreneurial spirit at school

Press release - The OSEntreprendre organization presents the partners with which it works closely for the 24th edition of the OSEntreprendre Challenge. The deadline to register for the 24th edition is March 15, 2022.

Registration opens for the 24th edition of the OSEntreprendre Challenge

Press release - Registrations are now open for the 24th edition of the OSEntreprendre Challenge. Pupils, students, school stakeholders and entrepreneurs from the 17 regions of Quebec are invited to register by March 15, 2022.

Entrepreneurs' week at school: Inspiring conferences for more than 20,000 young people across Quebec

Press release - Until November 19, 2021, more than 20,000 elementary school students and students at the University of Quebec's 17 regions will participate in Entrepreneurs' Week at School. On the program, nearly 700 in-class lectures led voluntarily by hundreds of passionate entrepreneurs.

IDEA 2021: the Conscious Entrepreneurial Education Congress

Press release - The Virtual Congress on Conscious Entrepreneurial Education (IDEA 2021), which will be held on October 27-28-29, is the only gathering in innovative entrepreneurial pedagogy open to all in Quebec.

Entrepreneurship online: an exciting project for young and old

The big day of small entrepreneurs offers a technologically enhanced formula for the 2021 edition, while young entrepreneurs can experience online commerce.

Scoloco: an ambitious educational project that works

The project of shoes made from apple leather for a cohort of secondary 4 and 5 students, from the entrepreneurial path of Collège Sainte-Anne, is drawing to a close.

I have an idea! Get started and get involved at school and at home

On May 12, IDÉE entrepreneurial education presented “I have an idea! Entrepreneurship and Commitment at School and at Home ”, an initiative that allows parents, daycare educators and teachers to carry out an innovative education project allowing young people to experience different types of education. entrepreneurship.

Educating for entrepreneurship: getting involved in meaningful projects for your community

A joint file from Carrefour education and L'École branchée Authors: Simon Bonenfant, youth projects officer, Carrefour Jeunesse-Emploi d'Argenteuil the team of the Quebec Council for Cooperation ...

Educating for responsible entrepreneurship: A project up to the challenges of our century

In 2017, Université Laval introduced responsible entrepreneurship in its Strategic Planning, mentioning that projects with positive social or environmental benefits would henceforth be promoted and favored. What lessons can be learned from this experience for entrepreneurial education along the school continuum? This is the subject of this short article.

Different, but not indifferent ...

In order to raise public awareness and promote the inclusion of students with an average intellectual disability (IMD), the class of Mrs. Joséphine Machalani, from Polyvalente Lavigne, is involved in various entrepreneurial projects.

entrepreneuriat éducatif

OSEntreprendre et ses alliés pour l’éducation à l’esprit d’entreprendre à l’école

Communiqué - L’organisme OSEntreprendre présente les partenaires avec lequel il collabore étroitement pour la 24e édition du Défi OSEntreprendre. La date limite pour s'inscrire à la 24e édition est le 15 mars 2022.

Ouverture des inscriptions à la 24e édition du Défi OSEntreprendre

Communiqué - Les inscriptions sont maintenant ouvertes pour la 24e édition du Défi OSEntreprendre. Les élèves, les étudiants, les intervenants scolaires et les entrepreneurs des 17 régions du Québec sont invités à s’inscrire d’ici le 15 mars 2022.

Semaine des entrepreneurs à l’école : Des conférences inspirantes pour plus de 20 000 jeunes partout au Québec

Communiqué - Jusqu'au 19 novembre 2021, plus de 20 000 élèves et étudiants du primaire à l'université des 17 régions du Québec participeront à la Semaine des entrepreneurs à l'école. Au programme, près de 700 conférences en classe animées bénévolement par des centaines d'entrepreneurs passionnés.

IDÉE 2021 : le Congrès en éducation entrepreneuriale consciente

Communiqué - Le Congrès virtuel en éducation entrepreneuriale consciente (IDÉE 2021), qui se tiendra les 27-28-29 octobre prochains, est le seul rassemblement en pédagogie entrepreneuriale innovante ouvert à tous au Québec.

Entreprendre en ligne : un projet emballant pour petits et grands

La grande journée des petits entrepreneurs offre une formule technologiquement bonifiée pour l’édition 2021, alors que les jeunes entrepreneurs peuvent expérimenter le commerce en ligne.

Scoloco : un projet pédagogique ambitieux qui marche

Le projet de chaussures fabriquées en cuir de pommes d'une cohorte d'élèves de 4e et 5e secondaires, du parcours entrepreneurial du Collège Sainte-Anne, tire à sa fin.

J’ai une idée! S’entreprendre et s’engager à l’école et à la maison

Le 12 mai dernier, IDÉE éducation entrepreneuriale présentait « J’ai une idée ! S’entreprendre et s’engager à l’école et à la maison », une initiative qui permet aux parents, aux éducatrices en service de garde et aux enseignants de réaliser un projet d’éducation novateur permettant aux jeunes d’expérimenter différents types d’entrepreneuriat.

Éduquer à l’esprit d’entreprendre : s’engager dans des projets signifiants pour sa communauté

Un dossier conjoint de Carrefour éducation et L’École branchée Auteurs : Simon Bonenfant, agent de projets jeunesse, Carrefour Jeunesse-Emploi d’Argenteuil l’équipe du Conseil québécois de la coopération...

Éduquer à l’entrepreneuriat responsable : Un chantier à la hauteur des défis de notre siècle

En 2017, l’Université Laval introduisait l’entrepreneuriat responsable dans sa Planification stratégique, mentionnant que les projets avec des retombées sociales ou environnementales positives seraient désormais promus et favorisés. Quelles leçons peuvent être tirées de cette expérience pour l’éducation entrepreneuriale tout au long du continuum scolaire? C’est l’objet de ce court article.

Différents, mais pas indifférents…

Dans le but de sensibiliser la population et de favoriser l'inclusion des élèves ayant une déficience intellectuelle moyenne (DIM), la classe de madame Joséphine Machalani, de la polyvalente Lavigne, s’implique dans divers projets entrepreneuriaux.