ADVERTISEMENT

IDEA 2021: the Conscious Entrepreneurial Education Congress

Press release - The Virtual Congress on Conscious Entrepreneurial Education (IDEA 2021), which will be held on October 27-28-29, is the only gathering in innovative entrepreneurial pedagogy open to all in Quebec.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)

Press release - The Virtual Congress in Conscious Entrepreneurial Education (IDEA 2021), which will be held on October 27-28-29, is the only gathering in innovative entrepreneurial pedagogy open to all in Quebec.

Already more than 250 people (young people, educational actors and school partners) have signed up to discover a variety of experiences, inspiring testimonies as well as resources, ideas and innovative strategies that have enabled young people to fulfill themselves and to put before their power of action.

The theme: leave an inspiring imprint

Whether we like it or not, human beings leave an imprint on others and on their environment. The concept of footprint is often associated with that of "carbon footprint" or "ecological footprint". The Conscious Entrepreneurial Education Congress is an invitation to rethink the concept in order to associate it with the positive changes that it is possible to bring about in our communities.

Opening conference with Marie-Josée Richer

Social entrepreneur and dragonne Marie-Josée Richer promises to lead participants on a personal and professional journey where self-realization goes through connection to one's mission. His career presents a new vision of the business world that uses entrepreneurship as a driver of change. Her message: Aligning what you do with who you are will give you the power to make your dreams come true and unleash your full potential.

More than fifty workshops led by young people and committed educational actors

The IDÉE 2021 program includes seven thematic routes: global health and well-being; innovation and digital; democracy and citizen participation; Environment and Sustainable Development; diversity and inclusion; community engagement and partnerships; pedagogy by nature and outdoor class.

Discover the workshop program

There is still time to subscribe at this gathering highlighting the educational innovations of committed educational players in the Canadian and international Francophonie. An occasion of sharing and exchange around best practices in conscious entrepreneurial education.

To know more : www.idee.education/congres-idee-2021

Your comments about this article

To comment this article and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

Communiqué
Communicated
The press releases published on Ecolebranchee.com are those received for the attention of info@ecolebranchee.com and corresponding to the editorial line. The site reserves the right not to publish all press releases.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

IDÉE 2021 : le Congrès en éducation entrepreneuriale consciente

Communiqué - Le Congrès virtuel en éducation entrepreneuriale consciente (IDÉE 2021), qui se tiendra les 27-28-29 octobre prochains, est le seul rassemblement en pédagogie entrepreneuriale innovante ouvert à tous au Québec.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! 😉

Communiqué – Le Congrès virtuel en éducation entrepreneuriale consciente (IDÉE 2021), qui se tiendra les 27-28-29 octobre prochains, est le seul rassemblement en pédagogie entrepreneuriale innovante ouvert à tous au Québec.

Déjà plus de 250 personnes (jeunes, acteurs éducatifs et partenaires de l’école) se sont inscrites pour découvrir des expériences variées, des témoignages inspirants ainsi que des ressources, idées et stratégies innovantes ayant permis aux jeunes de s’accomplir et de mettre de l’avant leur pouvoir d’action.

La thématique : laisser une empreinte inspirante

Qu’on le veuille ou non, l’être humain laisse une empreinte sur les autres et sur son environnement. Le concept d’empreinte est souvent associé à celui « d’empreinte carbone » ou « d’empreinte écologique ». Le Congrès en éducation entrepreneuriale consciente est une invitation à repenser le concept afin de l’associer aux changements positifs qu’il est possible d’apporter dans nos communautés.

Conférence d’ouverture avec Marie-Josée Richer

L’entrepreneure sociale et dragonne Marie-Josée Richer promet de conduire les participants dans un voyage personnel et professionnel où la réalisation du soi passe par la connexion à sa mission. Son parcours présente une vision nouvelle du monde des affaires qui utilise l’entrepreneuriat comme moteur de changement. Son message : aligner ce que vous faites avec qui vous êtes vous donnera la pouvoir de faire de vos rêves une réalité et de mettre à profit votre plein potentiel.

Plus de cinquante ateliers animés par des jeunes et des acteurs éducatifs engagés

La programmation d’IDÉE 2021 comprend sept parcours thématiques : santé globale et bien-être; innovation et numérique; démocratie et participation citoyenne; environnement et développement durable; diversité et inclusion; engagement communautaire et partenariats; pédagogie par la nature et classe extérieure.

Découvrez la programmation des ateliers

Il est encore temps de vous inscrire à ce rassemblement mettant en lumière les innovations pédagogiques d’acteurs éducatifs engagés de la francophonie canadienne et internationale. Une occasion de partage et d’échange autour des meilleures pratiques en éducation entrepreneuriale consciente.

Pour en savoir plus : www.idee.education/congres-idee-2021

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Pour commenter cet article et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Publicité par Google


À propos de l'auteur

Communiqué
Les communiqués publiés sur Ecolebranchee.com sont ceux reçus à l'attention de info@ecolebranchee.com et correspondant à la ligne éditoriale. Le site se réserve le droit de ne pas publier tous les communiqués.

Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :

Quelques annonces

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer?

Écrivez-nous sans tarder à info@ecolebranchee.com

Vous pouvez aussi publier votre propre texte!
Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Recevez les nouvelles de l’École branchée

L‘École branchée | Hebdo, la publication qui alimente votre boîte courriel pour que vous ne manquiez rien!