ADVERTISEMENT

OSEntreprendre and its allies for education in the entrepreneurial spirit at school

Press release - The OSEntreprendre organization presents the partners with which it works closely for the 24th edition of the OSEntreprendre Challenge. The deadline to register for the 24th edition is March 15, 2022.

Published on :

READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)
ADVERTISEMENT

Press release – OSEntreprendre is part of the national ecosystem that works with young people from elementary school to university by sharing the objective of developing education in the spirit of entrepreneurship throughout Quebec. The organization presented the partners with which it works closely for the 24th edition of the OSEntreprendre Challenge.

These are the following organisations:

“Collaborations with these national organizations make it possible to support the development of the entrepreneurial spirit and to highlight pupils and students who carry out entrepreneurial initiatives. The effects of our interventions
respective organizations support school workers while contributing to the motivation and academic success of young people,” underlines Manon Théberge, President and CEO of OSEntreprendre.

Education in the spirit of entrepreneurship at school, with its levers of awareness, experimentation, influence and affirmation, is an educational approach that generates significant effects on student development by contributing:

  • entrepreneurial culture;
  • school perseverance and educational success;
  • satisfaction and personal growth;
  • and vocational guidance.

School workers who use entrepreneurial pedagogy claim to renew their practices, feel more pleasure in teaching, observe a reduction in behavioral and classroom management problems.

About the OSEntreprendre Challenge
OSEntreprendre's mission is to inspire the desire to undertake in order to contribute to building a proud, innovative, committed and prosperous Quebec. Its main activity, the OSEntreprendre Challenge, is a major Quebec movement that promotes the entrepreneurial initiatives of thousands of participants annually; of young people from primary school to university and those of business creators.

This major initiative is made possible thanks to the commitment of loyal partners: Desjardins, presenting partner, the Government of Quebec, title partner, Quebecor, Videotron Business, the Quebec CPA Order and Spektrum Media.

The registration deadline of the 24th edition is March 15, 2022 at 4 p.m.

Your comments

To comment on this topic and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

Communiqué
Communicated
The press releases published on Ecolebranchee.com are those received for the attention of info@ecolebranchee.com and corresponding to the editorial line. The site reserves the right not to publish all press releases.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

OSEntreprendre et ses alliés pour l’éducation à l’esprit d’entreprendre à l’école

Communiqué - L’organisme OSEntreprendre présente les partenaires avec lequel il collabore étroitement pour la 24e édition du Défi OSEntreprendre. La date limite pour s'inscrire à la 24e édition est le 15 mars 2022.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

Communiqué – OSEntreprendre fait partie de l’écosystème national qui œuvre auprès des jeunes du primaire à l’université en partageant l’objectif de développer l’éducation à l’esprit d’entreprendre partout au Québec. L’organisme a présenté les partenaires avec lequel il collabore étroitement pour la 24e édition du Défi OSEntreprendre.

Il s’agit des organisations suivantes :

« Les collaborations avec ces organismes nationaux permettent de soutenir le développement de l’esprit d’entreprendre et de mettre en lumière les élèves et les étudiants qui réalisent des initiatives entrepreneuriales. Les effets de nos interventions
respectives soutiennent les intervenants scolaires tout en contribuant à la motivation et la réussite scolaire des jeunes », souligne Manon Théberge, présidente-directrice générale d’OSEntreprendre.

L’éducation à l’esprit d’entreprendre à l’école, avec ses leviers de sensibilisation, d’expérimentation, de rayonnement et d’affirmation est une approche pédagogique qui génère des retombées significatives sur le développement des élèves en contribuant :

  • à la culture entrepreneuriale;
  • à la persévérance scolaire et à la réussite éducative;
  • à la satisfaction et à l’épanouissement personnel;
  • et à l’orientation professionnelle.

Les intervenants scolaires qui utilisent la pédagogie entrepreneuriale affirment renouveler leurs pratiques, ressentir plus de plaisir à enseigner, observer une réduction des troubles de comportement et de gestion de classe.

À propos du Défi OSEntreprendre
OSEntreprendre a pour mission d’inspirer le désir d’entreprendre pour contribuer à bâtir un Québec fier, innovant, engagé et prospère. Sa principale activité, le Défi OSEntreprendre, est un grand mouvement québécois qui fait rayonner les initiatives entrepreneuriales de milliers de participants annuellement; de jeunes du primaire jusqu’à l’université et celles de créateurs d’entreprise.

Cette initiative d’envergure est rendue possible grâce à l’engagement de loyaux partenaires : Desjardins, partenaire présentateur, le gouvernement du Québec, partenaire en titre, Québecor, Vidéotron Affaires, l’Ordre des CPA du Québec et Spektrum Media.

La date limite d’inscription de la 24e édition est le 15 mars 2022 à 16 h.

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Pour commenter cet article et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

Communiqué
Les communiqués publiés sur Ecolebranchee.com sont ceux reçus à l'attention de info@ecolebranchee.com et correspondant à la ligne éditoriale. Le site se réserve le droit de ne pas publier tous les communiqués.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :