Hello teacher

Allô prof inaugurates a new service center dedicated to science

The organization responds to a need since half of the questions addressed to it over the past five years concerned scientific disciplines.

Allô prof launches its homework assistance service by texting

Quebec students can now put 100 teachers in their pocket!

Hello teacher is 18 years old!

It is this evening that the hundred teachers of Allô prof are resuming their post of helper by telephone and cyberclass in order to respond to requests from students and parents from all over Quebec. Who could have predicted, when it first returned to school in 1996, that the organization would contribute to the delivery of some 12 million homework well done?

Allô prof wishes to know its influence on school perseverance

The online homework help service Allô prof invites students in the 5th year of primary to secondary 5 to answer a questionnaire aimed at evaluating the impact of the tools it offers as well as to better understand the needs of its young users.

Guest teachers take up the Allô prof challenge

This year, Allô prof is launching a new initiative to underline School Perseverance Days: welcoming public and business personalities to ...

Have fun during the holidays with Allô Prof games

Did you know that the Allô Prof site has been offering funny games for some time to review the basics? Why not check them out during the holidays (or stormy days!)

Soon a new platform for Allô prof

The homework assistance organization Allô prof is in the process of concocting a new, more “intelligent” interactive platform, which will be launched next year, to meet the ever-growing demand.

Launch of the first Allô teacher terminal in a public place

(Press release) A new tool has appeared in the colorful children's section of the Saint-Charles library. Two meters high, it captures attention with its large median touch screen, its aluminum structure and the call from its upper screen: “Come ask your questions! ". This is the Allô prof.

Hello teacher renews himself

With the new Allô prof site, there are no more excuses not to do your homework! This free service, available for ten years, has had a makeover. In addition to telephone help services, cyber classes, explanatory forums and virtual library, Allô prof now offers video clips as well as interactive games and exercises.

An interactive explanatory window

Some students attending the daycare services of the Montreal school board had a surprise at the start of the 2010 school year: interactive terminals were installed in their premises. The objective of the project: to promote the use, by elementary school students, of the services of Allô prof, a charitable organization that promotes school perseverance.

Allô prof

Allô prof inaugure un nouveau centre de services dédié aux sciences

L’organisme répond en effet à un besoin puisque la moitié des questions qui lui ont été adressées au cours des cinq dernières années concernaient les disciplines scientifiques.

Allô prof lance son service d’aide aux devoirs par textos

Les élèves du Québec peuvent maintenant mettre 100 profs dans leur poche!

Allô prof a 18 ans!

C'est ce soir que la centaine d'enseignants d'Allô prof reprennent leur poste d'aidant par téléphone et cyberclasse afin de répondre aux demandes venant des élèves et parents de partout au Québec. Qui aurait pu prévoir, lors de sa première rentrée en 1996, que l'organisme allait contribuer à la remise de quelque 12 millions de devoirs bien faits?

Allô prof souhaite connaître son influence sur la persévérance scolaire

Le service en ligne d’aide aux devoirs Allô prof invite les élèves de la 5e année du primaire à la 5e secondaire à répondre à un questionnaire visant à évaluer l’impact des outils qu’il propose ainsi qu’à mieux connaître les besoins de ses jeunes utilisateurs.

Des profs invités relèvent le défi Allô prof

Cette année, Allô prof lance une nouvelle initiative pour souligner les Journées de la persévérance scolaire : accueillir des personnalités publiques et d'affaires dans...

S’amuser pendant les vacances avec les jeux d’Allô Prof

Saviez-vous que le site Allô Prof propose depuis quelque temps des jeux rigolos pour réviser les notions de base? Pourquoi ne pas les découvrir pendant les vacances (ou les jours de tempête!)

Bientôt une nouvelle plateforme pour Allô prof

L’organisme d’aide aux devoirs Allô prof est en train de concocter une nouvelle plateforme interactive plus « intelligente », qui sera lancée l’an prochain, pour répondre à la demande sans cesse croissante.

Lancement de la première borne Allô prof dans un lieu public

(Communiqué) Un nouvel outil a fait son apparition dans la colorée section des enfants de la bibliothèque Saint-Charles. Haut de deux mètres, il capte l'attention avec son large écran tactile médian, sa structure en aluminium et l'appel lancé par son écran supérieur : « Viens poser tes questions! ». Il s'agit de la borne Allô prof.

Allô prof se renouvelle

Avec le nouveau site d’Allô prof, il n’existe plus d’excuses pour ne pas faire ses devoirs! Ce service gratuit, disponible depuis une dizaine d’années, a fait peau neuve. En plus des services d’aide par téléphone, de ses cyberclasses, de ses forums d’explications et de sa bibliothèque virtuelle, Allô prof offre maintenant des capsules vidéo ainsi que des jeux et exercices interactifs.

Un guichet d’explications interactif

Certains élèves fréquentant les services de garde de la commission scolaire de Montréal ont eu une surprise à la rentrée 2010 : des bornes interactives ont été installées dans leurs locaux. L’objectif du projet : promouvoir l’utilisation, par les élèves du primaire, des services d’Allô prof, un organisme de bienfaisance qui fait la promotion de la persévérance scolaire.