ADVERTISEMENT
  • Training courses

Training for school leaders

Through this continuous self-training course in videos, discover the technological tools that can support managers in their daily tasks.

Designed from the resources of the École branchée, more specifically those of the CréaCamp Découverte, this training course guides you in the development of your professional expertise in the digital age. Access to content is offered to members or by purchasing a 1 month access to videos.

Digital is not only interesting for serving teachers and students. On the contrary, it can be an ally for everyone, especially managers. How to use the tools to improve the efficiency of follow-ups, information transmission, data logging? This course will help you to push your working methods further. 

To listen

1 - Google tools for managing follow-ups  

Education managers: become more efficient with the tools of the Google suite while having an approach focused on employee well-being (GMail, Google Keep, Google Tasks & others will be covered).

2 - Maximize Google Disk and gain efficiency 

Tidy up your huge virtual filing cabinet and maximize the use of Google Drive's organization, prioritization and search tools. As a bonus: sharing tips and practices for organizing and classifying favorites in Chrome.  

3 - Google Sites to simplify the staff guide 

Google Sites is a great tool for sharing information with staff: find ideas to revamp your staff guide in this training! Even teachers will find useful tips to improve the look of their Google Sites!  

To read 

1- Educational Leadership in a Pandemic Time: Turning Discomfort into Opportunity  

For school administrators, the opportunity is unique to place people at the heart of the processes and to review certain practices.

2 – Management strategies and professional practices in the digital age

REFAD has published a study entitled “Management of educational establishments in the era of digitalization”. The guide is intended for all those involved in distance learning and digital technology within their establishment.

Your comments on this course

You can comment on this course and add your relevant additional resources!

Discover other training courses

• Parcours de formation

Formations pour les gestionnaires

À travers ce parcours d'autoformation continue en vidéos, découvrez les outils technologiques pouvant appuyer les gestionnaires dans leurs tâches au quotidien.

Conçu à partir des ressources de l'École branchée, plus particulièrement celles du CréaCamp Découverte, ce parcours de formation vous guide dans le développement de votre expertise professionnelle à l'ère du numérique. L'accès aux contenus est offert aux membres ou en se procurant un accès d'1 mois aux vidéos.

Le numérique n’est pas seulement intéressant pour servir les enseignants et les élèves. Au contraire, il peut être un allié pour tous, surtout les gestionnaires. Comment utiliser les outils afin d’améliorer l’efficacité des suivis, de la transmission d’informations, de la consignation de données? Ce parcours vous aidera à pousser plus loin vos méthodes de travail. 

À écouter

1 – Les outils Google pour la gestion des suivis  

Gestionnaires de l’éducation : devenez plus efficace avec les outils de la suite Google tout en ayant une approche axée sur le bien-être des employés (GMail, Google Keep, Google Tâches & autres seront survolés).

2 – Maximiser Google Disque et gagner en efficacité 

Mettez de l’ordre dans votre immense classeur virtuel et maximisez l’usage des outils d’organisation, de priorisation et de recherche de Google Disque. En prime : un partage d’astuces et pratiques d’organisation et de classification des favoris dans Chrome.  

3 – Google Sites pour simplifier le guide du personnel 

Google Sites est un excellent outil pour partager de l’information au personnel : trouvez des idées pour revamper votre guide du personnel dans cette formation! Même les profs y trouveront des astuces utiles pour améliorer l’aspect de leurs Google Sites!  

À lire 

1- Leadership pédagogique en temps de pandémie : Transformer l’inconfort en opportunité  

Pour les gestionnaires du monde scolaire, l’occasion est unique de placer l’Humain au cœur des processus et de revoir certaines pratiques.

2 – Stratégies de gestion et pratiques professionnelles à l’ère du numérique

Le REFAD a publié une étude intitulée « Gestion des établissements d’enseignement à l’ère de l’implantation du numérique ». Le guide s’adresse à tous les acteurs concernés par la formation à distance et le numérique au sein de leur établissement.

Vos commentaires sur ce parcours

Vous pouvez commenter ce parcours et y ajouter vos ressources complémentaires pertinentes! [gs-fb-comments]

Découvrez d'autres parcours de formation