A school team committed to its professional development

As part of the 3rd edition of the FEEP Educational Innovation Awards on May 1 in Sherbrooke, the CADRE21 Special Prize was awarded to a school that innovates in the professional development of its team. The 2019 edition of this prize is awarded to the Externat Sacré-Cœur de Rosemère.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

Automated translation - (sometimes hilarious) mistakes can creep in! 😉

You might also like:

As part of the 3rd edition of the FEEP Educational Innovation Awards on May 1 in Sherbrooke, the CADRE21 Special Prize was awarded to a school that innovates in the professional development of its team. The 2019 edition of this prize is awarded to the Externat Sacré-Cœur de Rosemère.

On December 7, more than 50 teachers from the Externat Sacré-Cœur met in order to initiate a continuous training process as a group via online training from CADRE21. The morning was devoted to the presentation of the professional development project via CADRE21. Each teacher then had to choose a first level (Explorer) badge to complete. The afternoon was devoted to the completion of their badge. The day ended with a sharing cocktail during which each teacher proudly wore a label with the completed badge, in a new room with flexible layout. "Nothing better than giving them the experience as a learner to convince them of the advantages of such an arrangement", emphasizes Marie Robitaille, responsible for this training day.

“This activity was a great success! The teachers are exceptionally committed to their learning. At the time of the comeback cocktail, they were proud to display their completed badges. "Marie Robitaille, Director of Educational Services at Externat Sacré-Coeur

Congratulations to the entire Externat Sacré-Coeur team!

To find out all the winners of the FEEP Innovation Awards, visit the website.

To engage in continuing education

CADRE21 supports schools in the professional development of teachers. CADRE21's online training offer, accessible free of charge to all Québec school personnel thanks to the Digital Action Plan in Education and Higher Education, is a recognized resource for engaging teachers in their continuing education.

Your comments about this article

You can comment on this article here and add your ideas!

Google advertising


About the Author

Communicated
The press releases published on Ecolebranchee.com are those received for the attention of info@ecolebranchee.com and corresponding to the editorial line. The site reserves the right not to publish all press releases.

Some announcements

Our Network at Your Service

Use our network to spread your good news or share your projects! Write to us at info@ecolebranchee.com

You can also publish your own text!
Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Receive École branchée news

L'École branchée | Weekly, the publication that feeds your inbox so you don't miss a thing!

Upcoming live trainings (in French)

Une équipe-école engagée dans son développement professionnel

Dans le cadre de la 3e édition des Prix de l’innovation en éducation de la FEEP le 1er mai dernier à Sherbrooke, le Prix spécial CADRE21 a été remis à une école qui innove dans le développement professionnel de son équipe. L’édition 2019 de ce prix est décerné à l’Externat Sacré-Cœur de Rosemère.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! 😉

Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :

Dans le cadre de la 3e édition des Prix de l’innovation en éducation de la FEEP le 1er mai dernier à Sherbrooke, le Prix spécial CADRE21 a été remis à une école qui innove dans le développement professionnel de son équipe. L’édition 2019 de ce prix est décerné à l’Externat Sacré-Cœur de Rosemère.

Le 7 décembre dernier, plus de 50 enseignants de l’Externat Sacré-Cœur se sont réunis afin d’amorcer en groupe une démarche de formation continue via les formations en ligne du CADRE21. L’avant-midi fut consacré à la présentation du projet de développement professionnel via CADRE21. Chaque enseignant devait ensuite choisir un badge du premier niveau (Explorateur) à accomplir. L’après-midi fut consacré pour la complétion de leur badge. La journée s’est terminée par un cocktail de partage lors duquel chaque enseignant portait fièrement une étiquette avec le badge complété, dans un nouveau local à aménagement flexible. « Rien de mieux que de leur faire vivre l’expérience comme apprenant pour les convaincre des avantages d’un tel aménagement », souligne Marie Robitaille, responsable de cette journée de formation.

« Cette activité a été un grand succès! Les enseignants se sont engagés de façon exceptionnelle dans leurs apprentissages. Au moment du cocktail de retour, ils étaient fiers d’afficher leur badge complété. »Marie Robitaille, directrice des Services pédagogiques de l’Externat Sacré-Coeur

Félicitations à toute l’équipe de l’Externat Sacré-Coeur!

Pour connaitre tous les gagnants des Prix de l’innovation de la FEEP, visitez le site Web.

Pour s’engager dans sa formation continue

Le CADRE21 soutient les milieux scolaires dans le développement professionnel des enseignantes et enseignants. L’offre de formation en ligne du CADRE21, accessible sans frais à tout le personnel scolaire québécois grâce au Plan d’action numérique en éducation et en enseignement supérieur, est une ressource reconnue pour engager les enseignantes et enseignants dans leur formation continue.

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Vous pouvez commenter cet article ici et y ajouter vos idées!

Publicité par Google


À propos de l'auteur

Communiqué
Les communiqués publiés sur Ecolebranchee.com sont ceux reçus à l'attention de info@ecolebranchee.com et correspondant à la ligne éditoriale. Le site se réserve le droit de ne pas publier tous les communiqués.

Quelques annonces

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer?

Écrivez-nous sans tarder à info@ecolebranchee.com

Vous pouvez aussi publier votre propre texte!
Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Recevez les nouvelles de l’École branchée

L‘École branchée | Hebdo, la publication qui alimente votre boîte courriel pour que vous ne manquiez rien!

Prochaines formations en direct