digital platform

The growth of the Nexam online exam platform continues.

Press release - Solution Nexam announces an investment that will allow it to accelerate the growth of its platform specializing in online exam management.

Start programming with ScratchJr or Scratch in class

Sonya Fiset and Luc Lagarde, of the Service national du RÉCIT, field of mathematics, science and technology (RÉCIT MST), offer teachers and their students resources to simply learn about programming using fun platforms like ScratchJr and Scratch.

My class, a new national platform for educational resources

On the occasion of Digital Education Day, the Quebec Ministry of Education officially launched My Class, the national platform for digital educational resources. This is being rolled out gradually within the school network.

MOOZOOM, a platform that helps young people develop socio-emotional skills

Partner | Moozoom offers an explicit teaching approach that immerses students in a fictional universe from which they can create their own story and make connections with their everyday issues.

New products to discover in digital platforms

A lot of new things have been rolled out recently in various digital platforms that you may be using. We've taken you through what should grab your attention from Teams, Classroom, Flipgrid, Edpuzzle and Wakelet.

Create your school with Minecraft

Students from the Laval School Service Center recreated their school with Minecraft, as part of a competition set up by the pedagogical team. The project allowed students to discover a new digital tool, in addition to increasing their sense of belonging to their school.

Mobile library of Quebec literature: a web platform for teaching classic works from the Quebec literary corpus

A new digital tool for teaching literature is now available: the Mobile Library of Quebec Literature. This free web platform facilitates access for teachers and students to a selection of works that have marked French-Canadian literary history.

Teaméo improves the digital classroom experience

Quebec start-up Teaméo offers a digital solution that simplifies class management for teachers who use Microsoft's Teams platform. | Infomercial

Vittascience offers a new classroom management module

Vittascience, the online platform dedicated to programming in the educational environment, offers a new functionality to facilitate the allocation of educational content and the monitoring of learners.

Desmos for all disciplines

Although the Desmos application is mainly associated with the field of mathematics, the online educational tool has evolved a lot since its creation and can easily be used in all school disciplines, both at primary and secondary level.

plateforme numérique

Commencer la programmation avec ScratchJr ou Scratch en classe

Sonya Fiset et Luc Lagarde, du Service national du RÉCIT, domaine de la mathématiques, des sciences et de la technologie (RÉCIT MST), proposent aux enseignants et à leurs élèves des ressources pour s'initier simplement à la programmation à l’aide de plateformes ludiques comme ScratchJr et Scratch.

Ma classe, une nouvelle plateforme nationale de ressources pédagogiques

À l’occasion de la Journée du numérique en éducation, le ministère de l’Éducation du Québec a officiellement lancé Ma classe, la plateforme nationale de ressources éducatives numériques. Celle-ci est déployée progressivement au sein du réseau scolaire.

MOOZOOM, une plateforme qui aide les jeunes à développer les compétences socio-émotionnelles

Partenaire | Moozoom offre une approche d'enseignement explicite qui plonge les élèves dans un univers fictif à partir duquel ils peuvent créer leur propre histoire et faire des liens avec leur enjeux de tous les jours.

Des nouveautés à découvrir dans les plateformes numériques

De nombreuses nouveautés ont été déployées récemment dans diverses plateformes numériques que vous utilisez peut-être. Nous avons fait le tour pour vous de ce qui devrait retenir votre attention du côté de Teams, Classroom, Flipgrid, Edpuzzle et Wakelet.

Crée ton école avec Minecraft

Des élèves du Centre de service scolaire de Laval ont recréé leur école avec Minecraft, dans le cadre d'un concours mis en place par l'équipe pédagonumérique. Le projet a permis aux élèves de découvrir un nouvel outil numérique, en plus d'accroître leur sentiment d'appartenance envers leur école.

Bibliothèque mobile de la littérature québécoise : une plateforme web pour enseigner les œuvres classiques du corpus littéraire québécois

Un nouvel outil numérique pour enseigner la littérature est maintenant disponible : la Bibliothèque mobile de la littérature québécoise. Cette plateforme web gratuite facilite l’accès des enseignants et des étudiants à une sélection d’œuvres ayant marqué l’histoire littéraire canadienne-française.

Teaméo améliore l’expérience des classes numériques

La start-up québécoise Teaméo propose une solution numérique qui simplifie la gestion des classes pour les enseignants qui utilisent la plateforme Teams de Microsoft. | Publireportage

Vittascience propose un nouveau module de gestion de classe

Vittascience, la plateforme en ligne dédiée à la programmation dans le milieu éducatif, propose une nouvelle fonctionnalité pour faciliter l'attribution de contenus pédagogiques et le suivi des apprenants.

Desmos pour toutes les disciplines

Bien que l’application Desmos soit principalement associée au domaine des mathématiques, l’outil pédagogique en ligne a beaucoup évolué depuis sa création et peut facilement être utilisé dans toutes les disciplines scolaires, et ce autant au primaire qu’au secondaire.

LaCuCaraCha.org: une communauté pour les enseignants d’espagnol du Québec

LaCuCaraCha.Org, la première communauté, accessible sur abonnement, dédiée entièrement aux professionnels d’enseignement de l’espagnol du Québec, vient d'être lancée.