ADVERTISEMENT

The #Édubrèves - January 24, 2023 edition

Here are your #Édubrèves. In this edition: the Vitrine linguistique from the Office québécois de la langue française, Kreocode, the Quebec programming event, projects to counter online misinformation in Canada, webinars for youth success, regional and local literacy indexes, a robotics competition for high school students, a coaching program for young gamers, some links about artificial intelligence in education, and much more!

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Here are your #Ébrèves. Feel free to share them or write me if you have news to share.

In this issue: the Vitrine linguistique from the Office québécois de la langue française, Kreocode, the Quebec programming event, projects to counter online misinformation in Canada, webinars for youth success, regional and local literacy indexes, a robotics competition for high school students, a coaching program for young gamers, some links about artificial intelligence in education, and much more!

Good reading.

Please note that the use of animated GIFs in this news digest is for entertainment purposes only.


5th Symposium on Knowledge Transfer in Education

The program of the 5th Symposium on Knowledge Transfer in Educationpresented by the Centre de transfert pour la réussite éducative du Québec (CTREQ), is online. The event will be held on April 19, 2023, online and in person at Laval University.  

Three angles of the adaptation theme will be addressed: 

  • Adapting in a time of pandemic: what do we want to keep?
  • Adapting to the information and data age
  • Adaptation at the heart of health and well-being

Among the speakers, Alexandra Coutlée, coordinator of educational services at École branchée, with Maxime Pelchat, digital strategist at CADRE21.


The Language Showcase of the Office québécois de la langue française: the tool that answers your questions about French

The Office québécois de la langue française is launching a promotional campaign to raise awareness of the Language showcase.

This platform allows simultaneous searching in the Grand dictionnaire terminologique (GDT) and the Banque de dépannage linguistique (BDL), two tools consulted by millions of Internet users each year. It provides access to hundreds of thousands of French terms related to specialized fields and their corresponding definitions, as well as answers to questions about grammar, syntax, punctuation, borrowing from English and many other writing-related topics.

Read the press release.


Kreocode, the Quebec event in programming

Kreocode 2023 challenges were unveiled on January 23, 2023. They address the 12th goal of the 17 UN Sustainable Development GoalsSustainable Consumption and Production. Now it's time to dive into the world of programming with your students. (Re)read the article published in the École branchée news feed about the event.

On February 2, 2023, from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. and from 1:15 p.m. to 2:15 p.m., the RÉCIT National Service, Mathematics, Science and Technology (RÉCIT MST) will offer two workshops for students and teachers in the classroom. Teachers are invited to log on to Teams and students will be able to learn to program through live animation. For more information, visit This article or contact them at equipe@recitmst.qc.ca.


Canadian Heritage funds projects to strengthen Canadians' resilience to online misinformation

The Digital Citizenship Contributions Program provides funding for projects that will strengthen people's critical thinking about misinformation and combat harmful content online. 

Funding of more than $1.2 million $ has just been awarded to 16 research projects aimed at combating misinformation, disinformation, and harmful content online and raising awareness about it. These projects were selected through an annual call for proposals issued in July 2022 under the Digital Citizenship Contributions Program (DCCP).

The Coopérative nationale de l'information indépendante (behind a group of independent dailies in Quebec and the platform Les As de l'info) has received funding for the project "Fighting misinformation in families: what if young people could become information ambassadors? 

HabiloMedia received funding to create and conduct a series of interactive focus groups with youth aged 13 to 29 from across Canada to assess the effectiveness of platforms' efforts to counter misinformation and other forms of harmful content online. 

See the list of funded projects at the end of the press release. 


Call for entries for the Culture-Education Directory 

The Ministère de la Culture et des Communications du Québec invites professional writers and artists who wish to offer artistic and literary activities to students in schools, CEGEPs, universities and toddlers in Quebec's educational childcare services to submit their applications for inclusion in the Répertoire culture-éducation.

These people can do so from January 17 to February 16, 2023 from the Directory platform. Successful applications will be posted in the Directory by the beginning of the 2023-2024 school year and will remain there until 2025-2026. Cultural organizations may apply at any time.

For more information, visit the Culture and Education Directory.


3 webinars for youth success

The team of Partners for Educational Success in Chaudière-Appalaches (PRECA) is offering 3 webinars to kick off the year 2023. Follow the Zoom links to register and attend for free. Open to all.


Regional and local indices in literacy - The gap in literacy levels between Montreal and the regions is widening

The literacy level of Quebecers improved across the province between 2016 and 2021, according to an updated study of the Literacy Foundation led by economist Pierre Langlois. However, the rate of catch-up in several regions is slower than expected and is clearly insufficient to keep pace with the progress in Montreal and its outskirts.

Consult all the details by region on the Quebec Literacy Foundation's website.


Labo Cuisine, a new culinary laboratory

As of January 25, all students at Beaubois College will be able to take advantage of the Labo Cuisine, a new culinary laboratory where the school's 1,500 students will be able to discover the pleasures of the greenhouse to the plate. This learning environment, combined with the school's gardens and greenhouse, will become a fertile ground for experimentation and awareness of current issues such as organic food, food waste and self-sufficiency.  

The workshops will be integrated into interdisciplinary projects designed to encourage students to adopt healthy lifestyle habits and develop their eco-responsible entrepreneurial conscience. All this, in a culture of inclusion and collaboration, from preschool to secondary 5. 

This initiative, which is part of Collège Beaubois' sustainable development plan, is made possible by donations totalling $165,000$ from the Caisse Desjardins de l'Ouest-de-l'Île, the Flying Squad (the Hogue family), the Fondation du Collège Beaubois and the Fédération des établissements d'enseignement privés. 


To put on the agenda

January 31 - Under Surveillance: Privacy in a Digital World

As part of the Decoding the World series, the Musée de la civilisation de Québec presents a discussion with :

  • Nellie Brière, digital strategist, columnist and popularizer
  • Pierre-Luc Déziel, Professor, Faculty of Law, Université Laval
  • Diane Poitras, President, Commission d'accès à l'information du Québec

Registration is required but the activity is free.

February 9-10 - Celebrating Women's Success in STEM Symposium

The National Research Council of Canada (NRC) and ACFAS present a free virtual event to mark International Day of Women and Girls in Science. The Symposium will be a unique opportunity to network and discuss research issues.

February 11 - Quebec City School Robotics League Robotics Competition

The Ligue de robotique scolaire de Québec (LRSQ) is a group of 13 high schools in the Quebec City area that provides 5,000 young people with the opportunity to participate in robotics competitions that are accessible to all. The next competition, which will be held under the theme of space exploration, is taking place at Laval University and it is still possible to to register.

March 23 to 25, 2023 - Congress Essential for some, good for all

Discover the program of the 48th Congress of the Learning Disabilities Institute. This year, 3 important themes that directly impact students' education: Neurodiversity + Brain + Inclusion. 

May 8-12, 2023 - 90th ACFAS Conference 

Registration for the 90e Acfas Congresses are now open. This year's conference will feature the largest number of symposia ever offered. Preferred pricing is available until March 31, 2023.


Days of Activism 2023: Parents and their challenges

The Fédération des comités de parents du Québec (FCPQ), in partnership with the Confédération des organismes familiaux du Québec (COFAQ), is organizing the Days of Action.

The Days offer in particular:

  • Workshops to support parental involvement and support
  • Community organization booths
  • A performance of the play "Un parent presque parfait", by Théâtre Parminou, created in collaboration with the FCPQ

The Days of Activism are free and open to all parents of students.

See the website for details.

Days of Action (CNW Group/Quebec Federation of Parents' Committees)

To listen


To read

  • Classroom babies" more often labeled ADHD According to a study from the University of Quebec in Montreal (UQAM), in too many cases, "ADHD may be confused with inattentive behaviours observed by teachers or parents and the turbulence of younger children in the early years of school. Their study addresses the "over-diagnosis" and "over-medication" that is observed in Quebec.
  • ADHD: A Quebec-wide reflection is needed An open letter from Pierre C. Poulin, a retired pediatrician, in response to the article in the previous item. He writes: "A sociological examination of conscience is needed on this ease of resorting to a little pill to deal with everything that bothers us."
  • The Culture and Citizenship of Quebec course will continue next fall Rania: Despite the reluctance of teachers' unions, the Minister of Education is staying the course on the implementation of the Quebec Culture and Citizenship course in September 2023. For Rania, a teacher who participates in the pilot project: "The content is good and all the subjects are interesting," but the program is dense and it takes time to get used to it.
  • Teenage girls' screen time: a new target for healthy lifestyle programs In girls aged 12 to 17, screen time is associated with dissatisfaction with body image, reveals a study published in BMC Public Health by Quebec researchers. "the more hours respondents spent in front of screens, the more dissatisfied they were with their body image."

Some links about artificial intelligence

  • An article from Radio-Canada which provides a good overview of school reactions to ChatGPT. 
  • An explanatory poster about ChatGPT, produced by Créativité Québec.
  • Yes, question the artificial intelligence tools, but you have to know how to question them in the right way. This article gives some tips on how to "talk" to conversational agents.
  • Useful for cheating? The 24 heures team tested ChatGPT with teachers (including our contributor Sylvain Duclos) and they were not impressed. See the results in this article.
  • Simon Duguay, a teacher at the Centre de services scolaires des Découvreurs and a lecturer at Laval University, has produced an inspiring diagram entitled "The Role of the School in the Development of the School System". Thoughts on AI education: moving from consumer to creator through AI ". 

In closing, here is a current educational project... for families.

https://twitter.com/myraauvergnat/status/1615488281625387016

And here is the Canva template to be adapted if you wish to be inspired by it!


If you want even more, you can (re)see last week's #Édubrèves.

See you soon! Don't hesitate to tag us on Twitter (@millaudrey or @riomarti) so we can talk about your project/resource in an upcoming review of the week! Have a great week.

Your comments

To comment on this topic and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





About the Author

Martine Rioux
Martine Rioux
After studying public communication, Martine worked as a journalist for various publications, before pursuing her career as an interactive communications consultant at La Capitale, a financial group, then at Québec Numérique, an organization she took over as general manager before making the jump. as political advisor in the office of the Minister for Digital Government Transformation. Today she is the online Editor-in-Chief and Special Projects Manager at l'École branchée. Her dream: that everyone has access to technology and can use it as a tool for learning and opening up to the world.

You might also like:

ANNONCE

Les #Édubrèves – édition du 24 janvier 2023

Voici vos #Édubrèves. Dans cette édition : la Vitrine linguistique de l'Office québécois de la langue française, Kreocode, l'événement québécois en programmation, des projets visant à contrer la désinformation en ligne au Canada, des webinaires pour la réussite des jeunes, les indices régionaux et locaux en littératie, une compétition de robotique pour les jeunes du secondaire, un programme d'encadrement pour jeunes joueurs, quelques liens au sujet de l'intelligence artificielle en éducation, et bien plus!

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

Marquer comme favori (0)

Voici vos #Édubrèves. N’hésitez pas à les partager ou à m’écrire si vous avez des nouvelles à faire circuler.

Dans cette édition : la Vitrine linguistique de l’Office québécois de la langue française, Kreocode, l’événement québécois en programmation, des projets visant à contrer la désinformation en ligne au Canada, des webinaires pour la réussite des jeunes, les indices régionaux et locaux en littératie, une compétition de robotique pour les jeunes du secondaire, un programme d’encadrement pour jeunes joueurs, quelques liens au sujet de l’intelligence artificielle en éducation, et bien plus!

Bonne lecture.

Attention, l’usage de GIF animés dans ce condensé de nouvelles brèves est à des fins de divertissement seulement.


5e Symposium de transfert de connaissances en éducation

Le programme du 5e Symposium de transfert de connaissances en éducation, présenté par le Centre de transfert pour la réussite éducative du Québec (CTREQ), est en ligne. L’événement se tiendra le 19 avril 2023, en ligne et en présence à l’Université Laval.  

Trois angles du thème de l’adaptation seront abordés : 

  • L’adaptation en temps de pandémie : que voulons-nous garder? 
  • L’adaptation à l’ère de l’information et des données
  • L’adaptation au cœur de la santé et du bien-être

Parmi les conférenciers, retrouvez Alexandra Coutlée, coordonnatrice des services pédagogiques de l’École branchée, avec Maxime Pelchat, stratège numérique au CADRE21.


La Vitrine linguistique de l’Office québécois de la langue française : l’outil qui répond à vos questions sur le français

L’Office québécois de la langue française lance une campagne de promotion visant à faire connaître la Vitrine linguistique.

Cette plateforme permet la recherche simultanée dans le Grand dictionnaire terminologique (GDT) et dans la Banque de dépannage linguistique (BDL), deux outils consultés par des millions d’internautes chaque année. Elle donne accès à des centaines de milliers de termes français liés à des domaines spécialisés et aux définitions correspondantes, et elle fournit des réponses aux questions concernant la grammaire, la syntaxe, la ponctuation, les emprunts à l’anglais et plusieurs autres sujets liés à la rédaction.

Lire le communiqué de presse.


Kreocode, l’événement québécois en programmation

Les défis Kreocode 2023 ont été dévoilés le 23 janvier 2023. Ils portent sur le 12e objectif des 17 Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU, soit Consommation et production durables. Il est maintenant temps de plonger dans l’univers de la programmation avec vos élèves. (Re)lisez l’article paru dans le fil de nouvelles de l’École branchée au sujet de l’événement.

Le 2 février 2023, de 9 h à 10 h et de 13 h 15 à 14 h 15, le service national du RÉCIT, domaine de la mathématique, de la science et des technologies (RÉCIT MST) offrira deux ateliers destinés aux élèves et aux enseignants en classe. Les enseignants sont invités à se brancher sur Teams et les élèves pourront apprendre à programmer grâce à l’animation en direct. Pour plus d’informations, consultez cet article ou contactez-les au equipe@recitmst.qc.ca.


Patrimoine canadien finance des projets visant à renforcer la résilience des Canadiennes et Canadiens face à la désinformation en ligne

Le Programme de contributions en matière de citoyenneté numérique permet de financer des projets qui renforceront la pensée critique de la population en matière de désinformation et de lutte contre le contenu préjudiciable en ligne. 

Un financement de plus de 1,2 million $ vient d’être accordé à 16 projets de recherche visant à combattre la désinformation, la mésinformation et le contenu préjudiciable en ligne ainsi qu’à sensibiliser la population à ce sujet. Ces projets ont été retenus à la suite d’un appel de propositions annuel lancé en juillet 2022 dans le cadre du Programme de contributions en matière de citoyenneté numérique (PCCN).

La Coopérative nationale de l’information indépendante (derrière un groupe de quotidiens indépendants au Québec et la plateforme les As de l’info) a reçu du financement pour le projet  « Lutter contre la désinformation au sein des familles : et si les jeunes pouvaient devenir ambassadeurs de l’information? ». 

HabiloMédias a reçu un financement pour créer et animer une série de groupes de discussion interactifs avec des jeunes de 13 à 29 ans, de partout au Canada, afin d’évaluer l’efficacité des efforts déployés par les plateformes pour contrer la désinformation et d’autres formes de contenu préjudiciable en ligne. 

Consulter la liste des projets financés à la fin du communiqué de presse. 


Appel à candidature pour le Répertoire culture-éducation 

Le ministère de la Culture et des Communications du Québec invite les écrivaines, les écrivains et les artistes professionnels, qui souhaitent offrir des activités artistiques et littéraires aux élèves et aux étudiants des écoles, des cégeps, des universités ainsi qu’aux tout-petits des services de garde éducatifs à l’enfance du Québec, à lui soumettre leur candidature en vue d’une inscription au Répertoire culture-éducation.

Ces personnes peuvent le faire du 17 janvier jusqu’au 16 février 2023 à partir de la plateforme du Répertoire. Les candidatures retenues seront diffusées dans le Répertoire pour le début de l’année scolaire 2023-2024 et y resteront jusqu’en 2025-2026. Les organismes culturels peuvent, quant à eux, s’inscrire en tout temps.

Pour obtenir plus d’information, consultez le Répertoire culture-éducation.


3 webinaires pour la réussite des jeunes

L’équipe de Partenaires pour la réussite éducative en Chaudière-Appalaches (PRÉCA) propose 3 webinaires pour débuter l’année 2023. Suivez les liens Zoom pour vous inscrire et assister gratuitement. Ouvert à tous.


Indices régionaux et locaux en littératie – L’écart se creuse entre le niveau de littératie de Montréal et des régions

Le niveau de littératie des Québécois s’est amélioré partout au Québec entre 2016 et 2021, révèle la mise à jour d’une étude de la Fondation pour l’alphabétisation conduite par l’économiste Pierre Langlois. Toutefois, la cadence de rattrapage de plusieurs régions est moins rapide que prévu et est nettement insuffisante pour suivre le rythme de la progression montréalaise et de ses périphéries.

Consulter l’ensemble des détails par région sur le site de la Fondation de l’alphabétisation du Québec.


Labo Cuisine, un nouveau laboratoire culinaire

Dès le 25 janvier, tous les élèves du Collège Beaubois profiteront du Labo Cuisine, un nouveau laboratoire culinaire où les 1500 élèves de l’établissement pourront découvrir les plaisirs de la serre à l’assiette. Ce lieu d’apprentissage, jumelé aux jardins et à la serre de l’établissement, deviendra un terrain propice à l’expérimentation et à la sensibilisation à des sujets de l’heure tels que l’alimentation biologique, le gaspillage alimentaire, l’autosuffisance.  

Les ateliers s’intégreront dans des projets interdisciplinaires conçus pour inciter les élèves à adopter de saines habitudes de vie et développer leur conscience entrepreneuriale écoresponsable. Le tout, dans une culture d’inclusion et de collaboration, du préscolaire à la cinquième secondaire. 

Cette initiative, qui s’inscrit dans le plan de développement durable du Collège Beaubois, est rendue possible grâce à des dons totalisant 165 000$ de la Caisse Desjardins de l’Ouest-de-l’Île, de la Brigade volante (la famille Hogue), de la Fondation du Collège Beaubois et de la Fédération des établissements d’enseignement privés. 


À mettre à l’agenda

31 janvier – Sous surveillance : La vie privée dans un monde numérique

Dans le cadre de la série Décoder le monde, le Musée de la civilisation de Québec présente une discussion avec :

  • Nellie Brière, stratège, chroniqueuse et vulgarisatrice du numérique
  • Pierre-Luc Déziel, professeur, Faculté de droit, Université Laval
  • Diane Poitras, présidente, Commission d’accès à l’information du Québec

Il faut s’inscrire mais l’activité est gratuite.

9-10 février – Symposium « Célébrer le succès des femmes dans les STIM »

Le Conseil national de recherches du Canada (CNRC) et l’ACFAS présente un évènement virtuel et gratuit pour souligner la Journée internationale des femmes et des filles de science. Le Symposium sera une occasion unique pour réseauter et discuter d’enjeux de la recherche.

11 février – Compétition de robotique de la Ligue de robotique scolaire de Québec

La Ligue de robotique scolaire de Québec (LRSQ) est un regroupement de 13 écoles secondaires de la région de Québec qui intervient auprès de 5 000 jeunes afin leur offrir l’opportunité de participer à des compétitions de robotique accessibles à tous. La prochaine compétition, ​​qui se déroulera sous le thème de l’exploration spatiale, a lieu à l’Université Laval et il est encore possible de s’inscrire.

23 au 25 mars 2023 – Congrès Essentiel pour les uns, bon pour tous

Découvrez la programmation du 48e Congrès de l’Institut des troubles d’apprentissage. Cette année, 3 thématiques importantes qui impactent directement l’éducation des élèves : Neurodiversité + Cerveau + Inclusion. 

8 au 12 mai 2023 – 90e Congrès de l’ACFAS 

Les inscriptions pour le 90e Congrès de l’Acfas sont maintenant ouvertes. Cette année, le congrès offrira le plus grand nombre de colloques jamais offert. Un tarif préférentiel est disponible d’ici le 31 mars 2023.


Journées de mobilisation 2023 : Les parents et leurs défis

La Fédération des comités de parents du Québec (FCPQ), en partenariat avec la Confédération des organismes familiaux du Québec (COFAQ), organise les Journées de mobilisation.

Les Journées proposent notamment :

  • Des ateliers de soutien à l’engagement et à l’accompagnement parental
  • Des kiosques d’organismes communautaires
  • Une prestation de la pièce «Un parent presque parfait», du Théâtre Parminou, créée en collaboration avec la FCPQ

Les Journées de mobilisation sont gratuites et ouvertes à tous les parents d’élèves.

Consultez le site Web pour les détails.

Journées de mobilisation (Groupe CNW/Fédération des comités de parents du Québec)

À écouter


À lire

  • Les « bébés de classe » plus souvent étiquetés TDAH : Selon une étude de l’Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM), dans trop de cas, « on confond possiblement le TDAH avec des comportements d’inattention observés par les enseignants ou par les parents et la turbulence des enfants plus jeunes, au cours des premières années de fréquentation de l’école ». Leur étude permet d’aborder le « surdiagnostic » et la « surmédication » qui sont observés au Québec.
  • TDAH: une réflexion québécoise s’impose : Une lettre ouverte de Pierre C. Poulin, pédiatre retraité, en réponse à l’article présenté au point précédent. Il écrit : « Un examen de conscience sociologique s’impose sur cette facilité à avoir recours à une petite pilule pour traiter tout ce qui nous dérange. »
  • Le cours Culture et citoyenneté québécoise sera maintenu l’automne prochain : Malgré les réticences des syndicats d’enseignants, le ministre de l’Éducation garde le cap sur l’implantation du cours Culture et citoyenneté québécoise en septembre 2023. Pour Rania, enseignante qui participe au projet-pilote : «  Le fond est bon et tous les sujets sont intéressants », mais le programme est dense et cela demande du temps pour se l’approprier.
  • Temps d’écran des adolescentes: une nouvelle cible pour les programmes de promotion de saines habitudes de vie : Chez les filles de 12 à 17 ans, le temps d’écran est associé à une insatisfaction par rapport à l’image corporelle, révèle une étude publiée dans BMC Public Health par des chercheuses québécoises. « plus les répondantes passaient d’heures devant des écrans, plus elles étaient insatisfaites de leur image corporelle. »

Quelques liens au sujet de l’intelligence artificielle

  • Un article de Radio-Canada qui présente un bon tour d’horizon des réactions scolaires face à ChatGPT. 
  • Une affiche explicative au sujet de ChatGPT, produite par Créativité Québec.
  • Oui, questionner les outils d’intelligence artificielle, mais encore faut-il savoir les questionner de la bonne façon. Cet article donne quelques conseils pour bien « dialoguer » avec les agents conversationnels.
  • Utile pour tricher? L’équipe du journal 24 heures a testé ChatGPT avec des profs (dont notre collaborateur Sylvain Duclos) et ils n’ont pas été impressionnés. Voyez les résultats dans cet article.
  • Simon Duguay, enseignant au Centre de services scolaire des Découvreurs et chargé de cours à l’Université Laval, a produit un schéma inspirant, intitulé « Pistes de réflexion sur l’éducation à l’IA: passer de consommateur à créateur par l’IA ». 

En terminant, voici un projet d’actualité pédagogique… pour les familles.

Et voici le modèle Canva à adapter si vous désirez vous en inspirer!


Si vous en voulez encore plus, vous pouvez (re)voir les #Édubrèves de la semaine dernière.

On se retrouve bientôt! N’hésitez pas d’ici là à nous « tagguer » (en bon français…) sur Twitter (@millaudrey ou @riomarti) pour que nous parlions de votre projet/ressource dans une prochaine revue de la semaine! Passez une excellente semaine.

Vos commentaires

Pour commenter ce sujet et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est aussi possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

Martine Rioux
Martine Rioux
Après des études en communication publique, Martine a été journaliste pour différentes publications, avant de poursuivre sa carrière comme conseillère en communications interactives chez La Capitale, groupe financier, puis chez Québec numérique, organisme dont elle a pris la direction générale avant de faire le saut comme conseillère politique au cabinet du ministre délégué à la Transformation numérique gouvernementale. Elle est aujourd'hui rédactrice en chef adjointe et chargée de projets spéciaux à l'École branchée. Son rêve : que chacun ait accès à la technologie et puisse l'utiliser comme outil d’apprentissage et d’ouverture sur le monde.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés de l'École branchée!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :