ADVERTISEMENT

Les Libraires network launches quialu.ca, the first reading-sharing platform in Quebec

The network of independent booksellers in Quebec invites you to join the brand new social book platform, quialu.ca.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)

On the occasion of the Salon international du livre de Québec, the Les libraires network is launching quialu.ca, the first major reading sharing platform in Quebec, giving you the floor. Dedicated to becoming a hub for audiences interested in interacting with other book enthusiasts, quialu.ca is not adding to the already long list of social networks, but rather invites you to join the conversation around books.

After having created your profile, you will be able enrich your personalized page (popular books, lists of books to read, etc.), testify to your reading experience(comments, rating, etc.) and view comments other readers. You will also meet on quialu.ca your independent booksellers who have a Bookseller profile and will feed the platform with comments and reading suggestions.

With quialu.ca, the Les libraires network allows you to express yourself as a reader and to develop a sense of belonging to a vibrant and growing community of readers.

Want even more details? See here the Press release!

Your comments

To comment on this topic and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

École branchée
École branchée
The École branchée, a non-profit organization, is your professional development partner in connection with digital competence in education. We believe that education must be able to benefit from current educational and technological advances to better meet the increasingly diverse needs of learners and promote their success, today and for the rest of their lives. We work there through our professional information services, continuing education and the creation of educational tools.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

Le réseau les Libraires lance quialu.ca, la première plateforme de partage de lectures au Québec

Le réseau des libraires indépendantes du Québec vous invite à rejoindre la toute nouvelle plateforme sociale du livre, quialu.ca.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! 😉

Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :

À l’occasion du Salon international du livre de Québec, le réseau Les libraires lance quialu.ca, la première grande plateforme de partage de lectures au Québec, vous donnant ainsi la parole. Voué à devenir un carrefour pour un public intéressé à interagir avec d’autres passionnés du livre, quialu.ca ne vient pas s’ajouter à la liste déjà longue de réseaux sociaux, mais vous invite plutôt à participer à la conversation autour des livres.

Après avoir créé votre profil, vous pourrez enrichir votre page personnalisée (livres appréciés, listes de livres à lire, etc.), témoigner de votre expérience de lecture(commentaires, cote, etc.) et consulter les commentaires d’autres lecteurs. Vous croiserez aussi sur quialu.ca vos libraires indépendants qui disposent d’un profil Libraire et nourriront la plateforme de commentaires et de suggestions de lecture.

Avec quialu.ca, le réseau Les libraires vous permet de vous exprimer comme lecteur et de développer un sentiment d’appartenance à une communauté de lecteurs vibrante et grandissante.

Vous voulez encore plus de détails? Voyez ici le communiqué de presse!

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Vous pouvez commenter cet article ici et y ajouter vos idées!

À propos de l'auteur

École branchée
L'École branchée, organisme à but non lucratif, est votre partenaire de développement professionnel en lien avec la compétence numérique en éducation. Nous croyons que l'éducation doit pouvoir bénéficier des avancées pédagogiques et technologiques actuelles pour mieux répondre aux besoins de plus en plus diversifiés des apprenants et favoriser leur réussite, aujourd'hui et pour toute leur vie. Nous y oeuvrons à travers nos services d'information professionnelle, de formation continue et de création d'outils pédagogiques.

Quelques annonces

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer?

Écrivez-nous sans tarder à info@ecolebranchee.com

Vous pouvez aussi publier votre propre texte!
Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Recevez les nouvelles de l’École branchée

L‘École branchée | Hebdo, la publication qui alimente votre boîte courriel pour que vous ne manquiez rien!

Nos prochaines formations en direct