ADVERTISEMENT

7th Digital Education Summit: last day for the call for papers

You want to share your innovative practices during the unmissable digital event in education in La Francophonie. The 7th Summit organizing committee is accepting paper proposals until December 10, 2018.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)

You have undoubtedly already attended the Digital Education Summit or heard about this event. This year, April 25 and 26 at the Sheraton Center in Montreal, it will be the 7th edition of this unmissable digital conference in education in La Francophonie.

Would you like to share your innovative practices during this event which brings together nearly 1,500 researchers and practitioners each year? The organizing committee accepts communications proposals until December 10, 2018 on the event platform.

To submit your proposal, it's this way.
To register for the Digital Education Summit, it's this way.

We also invite you to listen to our interviews with participants and speakers of the 6th Digital Education Summit on our reading list The meetings of the École branchée.

Your comments

To comment on this topic and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

École branchée
École branchée
The École branchée, a non-profit organization, is your professional development partner in connection with digital competence in education. We believe that education must be able to benefit from current educational and technological advances to better meet the increasingly diverse needs of learners and promote their success, today and for the rest of their lives. We work there through our professional information services, continuing education and the creation of educational tools.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

ANNONCE

7e Sommet du numérique en éducation : dernier jour pour l’appel à communications

Vous voulez partager vos pratiques innovantes lors du rendez-vous incontournable du numérique en éducation dans la Francophonie. Le comité organisateur du 7e Sommet accepte les propositions de communications jusqu'au 10 décembre 2018.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

Marquer comme favori (0)
ANNONCE

Vous avez sans doute déjà participé au Sommet du numérique en éducation ou entendu parler de cet événement. Cette année, les 25 et 26 avril au Centre Sheraton de Montréal, ce sera la 7e édition de ce congrès incontournable du numérique en éducation dans la Francophonie.

Vous aimeriez partager vos pratiques innovantes lors de cet événement qui réunit chaque année près de 1 500 chercheurs et praticiens? Le comité organisateur accepte les propositions de communications jusqu’au 10 décembre 2018 sur la plateforme de l’événement.

Pour soumettre votre proposition, c’est par ici.
Pour vous inscrire au Sommet du numérique en éducation, c’est par ici.

On vous invite aussi à écouter nos entrevues avec des participants et intervenants du 6e Sommet du numérique en éducation sur notre liste de lecture Les Rendez-vous de l’École branchée.

Vos commentaires

Pour commenter ce sujet et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est aussi possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

École branchée
École branchée
L'École branchée, organisme à but non lucratif, est votre partenaire de développement professionnel en lien avec la compétence numérique en éducation. Nous croyons que l'éducation doit pouvoir bénéficier des avancées pédagogiques et technologiques actuelles pour mieux répondre aux besoins de plus en plus diversifiés des apprenants et favoriser leur réussite, aujourd'hui et pour toute leur vie. Nous y oeuvrons à travers nos services d'information professionnelle, de formation continue et de création d'outils pédagogiques.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés de l'École branchée!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :