ADVERTISEMENT

Choosing a career in techno changes the world!

TECHNOCompétences is organizing the Quebec component of the National ICT Career Week, in collaboration with the Canadian Coalition for a New Generation of ICT (CCTIC). The activities of the Week, which will be held in October in the greater Montreal area, aim to concretely discover the great diversity of careers in information and communications technologies (ICT) to young people in secondary 3 to 5.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)
ADVERTISEMENT

TECHNOSkills organizes the Quebec component of National ICT Career Week, in collaboration with the Canadian Coalition for a New Generation of ICT (CCTIC). The activities of the Week, which will be held in October in the greater Montreal area, aim to concretely discover the great diversity of careers in information and communication technologies (ICT) to young people in secondary 3 to 5.

Are you a high school?

Register your groups for our free activities now: classroom conferences and career fair Choose the techs. Places are limited, hurry up!

In collaboration with TechnoMontréal's Techno Career Days.

Your comments

To comment on this topic and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

École branchée
École branchée
The École branchée, a non-profit organization, is your professional development partner in connection with digital competence in education. We believe that education must be able to benefit from current educational and technological advances to better meet the increasingly diverse needs of learners and promote their success, today and for the rest of their lives. We work there through our professional information services, continuing education and the creation of educational tools.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

ANNONCE

Choisir une carrière en techno, ça change le monde!

TECHNOCompétences organise le volet québécois de la Semaine nationale des carrières en TIC, en collaboration avec la Coalition canadienne pour une relève en TIC (CCTIC). Les activités de la Semaine, qui se tiendront en octobre dans la grande région de Montréal, visent à faire découvrir concrètement la grande diversité des carrières en technologies de l'information et des communications (TIC) aux jeunes de secondaire 3 à 5.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

Marquer comme favori (0)

TECHNOCompétences organise le volet québécois de la Semaine nationale des carrières en TIC, en collaboration avec la Coalition canadienne pour une relève en TIC (CCTIC). Les activités de la Semaine, qui se tiendront en octobre dans la grande région de Montréal, visent à faire découvrir concrètement la grande diversité des carrières en technologies de l’information et des communications (TIC) aux jeunes de secondaire 3 à 5.

Vous êtes une école secondaire?

Inscrivez vos groupes à nos activités gratuites dès maintenant : conférences en classes et salon carrières Choisir les technos. Les places sont limitées, dépêchez-vous!

En collaboration avec les Journées Carrières Techno de TechnoMontréal.

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Pour commenter cet article et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est aussi possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

École branchée
École branchée
L'École branchée, organisme à but non lucratif, est votre partenaire de développement professionnel en lien avec la compétence numérique en éducation. Nous croyons que l'éducation doit pouvoir bénéficier des avancées pédagogiques et technologiques actuelles pour mieux répondre aux besoins de plus en plus diversifiés des apprenants et favoriser leur réussite, aujourd'hui et pour toute leur vie. Nous y oeuvrons à travers nos services d'information professionnelle, de formation continue et de création d'outils pédagogiques.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés de l'École branchée!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :