HomeFeatured

Featured

Van Gogh at school: a new digital educational service in French

Press Release - The Van Gogh Museum in Amsterdam is offering a new digital educational service in French for primary and secondary school students. Among other things, it presents virtual tours of the Museum and educational resources (games, interactive quiz, etc.).

Resources for teaching online

Like it or not, distance education will continue to be a part of the reality of many schools for months to come, whether through a widespread distance switch announcement or the closure of targeted classes. We have therefore decided to group together here a selection of our articles related to online education.
00:12:31

Co-teaching to stimulate the taste for writing in 2nd year: a challenge taken up by two teachers… from two different schools!

Tanya and Janie, from CSS des Sommets, fell in love with education. By working together, each in their own school, they simplified their teaching task, in addition to making their students' writing process even more meaningful and stimulating. Their collaboration enriches their teaching and assessment practice, while increasing their professional motivation and their impact on their students' learning.

Testimonial: Stepping out of the box to evaluate differently

Annie Guay, teacher and educational leader at L'Accueil de Scott school, shares with us the results of an approach that has led to the implementation of new assessment practices in her community.

Stress management, place of screens and digital tools, distance school - a free practical guide to equip parents

The school environment is constantly adapting, and families must also adjust to the new reality of recent months. In order to help parents to better support their young people in online learning, the École branchée is launching today a practical guide especially for them.

Refine your search

  • In which category? (optional)

AccueilFeatured

Featured

Van Gogh à l’école : un nouveau service éducatif numérique en français

Communiqué - Le Musée Van Gogh d’Amsterdam offre un nouveau service éducatif numérique en français pour les élèves du primaire et du secondaire. Entre autres, il présente des visites virtuelles du Musée et des ressources pédagogiques (jeux, jeu-questionnaire interactif, etc.).

Des ressources pour enseigner en ligne

Qu’on le veuille ou non, l’enseignement à distance continuera de faire partie de la réalité de plusieurs écoles pendant encore des mois, que ce soit par une annonce de bascule à distance généralisée ou par la fermeture de classes ciblées. Nous avons donc décidé de regrouper ici une sélection de nos articles en lien avec l’enseignement en ligne.
00:12:31

Coenseigner pour stimuler le goût d’écrire en 2e année : un défi relevé par deux enseignantes… de deux écoles différentes!

Tanya et Janie, du CSS des Sommets, ont eu un véritable coup de foudre pédagogique. En travaillant ensemble, chacune dans leur école, elles ont simplifié leur tâche d’enseignement, en plus de rendre le processus d’écriture de leurs élèves encore plus signifiant et stimulant. Leur collaboration enrichit leur pratique d’enseignement et d’évaluation, tout en augmentant leur motivation professionnelle et leur impact sur les apprentissages de leurs élèves.

Témoignage : Sortir de la boîte pour évaluer autrement

Annie Guay, enseignante et leader pédagogique à l’école L’Accueil de Scott, nous partage le fruit d'une démarche qui a conduit à la mise en place de nouvelles pratiques d'évaluation dans son milieu.

Gestion du stress, place des écrans et outils numériques, école à distance – un guide pratique gratuit pour outiller les parents

Le milieu scolaire est en constante adaptation, et les familles doivent aussi s’ajuster à la nouvelle réalité des derniers mois. Afin d'aider les parents à mieux accompagner leurs jeunes dans l’apprentissage en ligne, l’École branchée lance aujourd’hui un guide pratique spécialement pour eux.

Précisez votre recherche

  • Dans quelle catégorie? (facultatif)