ADVERTISEMENT

RECIT TBI workshop

The RÉCIT presented the workshop Interactivity in the classroom: TBI portal and educational software during the National Meeting of Société GRICS last November. Led by Mélissa Bricault and France Leclerc, RÉCIT resource people, the workshop gave participants the opportunity to look at what the TBI tool is. It also enabled them to discover what the TBI portal of RÉCIT and the Educational software site do to support school staff in the pedagogical and technological appropriation of the TBI tool.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)

The RÉCIT presented the workshop Interactivity in the classroom: TBI portal and educational software during the National Meeting of the Société GRICS which took place on November 24, 25 and 26 at the Hyatt hotel in Montreal. Moderated by Mélissa Bricault and France Leclerc, RÉCIT resource persons, the workshop gave participants the opportunity to reflect on what the TBI tool is. It also allowed them to discover what the RÉCIT TBI portal and the site Educational software to support school staff in the pedagogical and technological appropriation of the TBI tool. This article gives you an overview of the workshop and introduces you to resources related to the workshop. As a bonus, the workshop presentation document.

To access the rest of this very complete article written by Louise Sarrasin

Your comments

To comment on this topic and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

École branchée
École branchée
The École branchée, a non-profit organization, is your professional development partner in connection with digital competence in education. We believe that education must be able to benefit from current educational and technological advances to better meet the increasingly diverse needs of learners and promote their success, today and for the rest of their lives. We work there through our professional information services, continuing education and the creation of educational tools.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

ANNONCE

Atelier TBI du RÉCIT

Le RÉCIT a présenté l’atelier L’interactivité en classe : Portail TBI et Logiciels éducatifs lors de la Réunion nationale de la Société GRICS en novembre dernier. Animé par Mélissa Bricault et France Leclerc, personnes-ressources du RÉCIT, l’atelier a donné l’occasion aux participants de se pencher sur ce qu’est l’outil TBI. Il leur a aussi permis de découvrir ce que font le portail TBI du RÉCIT et le site Logiciels éducatifs pour accompagner le personnel scolaire dans l’appropriation pédagogique et technologique de l’outil TBI.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

Marquer comme favori (0)

Le RÉCIT a présenté l’atelier L’interactivité en classe : Portail TBI et Logiciels éducatifs lors de la Réunion nationale de la Société GRICS qui a eu lieu les 24, 25 et 26 novembre à l’hôtel Hyatt de Montréal. Animé par Mélissa Bricault et France Leclerc, personnes-ressources du RÉCIT, l’atelier a donné l’occasion aux participants de se pencher sur ce qu’est l’outil TBI. Il leur a aussi permis de découvrir ce que font le portail TBI du RÉCIT et le site Logiciels éducatifs pour accompagner le personnel scolaire dans l’appropriation pédagogique et technologique de l’outil TBI. Cet article vous propose un tour d’horizon de l’atelier et vous fait connaître des ressources en lien avec l’atelier. En prime, le document de présentation de l’atelier.

Pour accéder à la suite de cet article très complet rédigé par Louise Sarrasin

Vos commentaires

Pour commenter ce sujet et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est aussi possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

École branchée
École branchée
L'École branchée, organisme à but non lucratif, est votre partenaire de développement professionnel en lien avec la compétence numérique en éducation. Nous croyons que l'éducation doit pouvoir bénéficier des avancées pédagogiques et technologiques actuelles pour mieux répondre aux besoins de plus en plus diversifiés des apprenants et favoriser leur réussite, aujourd'hui et pour toute leur vie. Nous y oeuvrons à travers nos services d'information professionnelle, de formation continue et de création d'outils pédagogiques.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés de l'École branchée!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :