Add to favorites (0)

The École branchée news feed presents daily pedagogical trends, educational resources and concrete technopedagogical inspirations in addition to promoting the winning practices of schools.

In order to inform a growing number of players interested in educational innovation and digital education, École branchée collaborates with freelance authors from the world of Education.

Do you have a passion for writing? Do you like discovering and promoting new pedagogical approaches that promote student success? Participate in educational events and share your experience and learning? Are digital integration, creativity and innovation topics that interest you?

Become a freelance writer and contribute to our educational watch!

As a freelance writer, you will be able to submit your ideas for topics to our editor-in-chief or respond to writing requests on a variety of topics. We are looking for curious, proactive authors who are keen to produce texts related to the mission of École branchée: forminform and equip to help meet the challenges of teaching in the digital age.

Are you interested in this challenge? Fill in the next form in order to submit your name, your motivations and the frequency with which you wish to collaborate on the École branchée news feed. We will contact you in order to present our editorial line in more detail and to target articles with you.

Can you subscribe to our weekly in order to receive weekly educational news that we are preparing for you!

For any questions, you can contact our newsfeed editor: alexane@ecolebranchee.com

Alexane is the editor of the École branchée online news feed. She has a bachelor's degree in international relations from the University of British Columbia as well as a master's degree in intercultural mediation from the University of Sherbrooke. She also acts as a communications advisor for the organization Idée Éducation entrepreneuriale.

Le fil de nouvelles de l’École branchée présente au quotidien des tendances pédagonumériques, des ressources éducatives et des inspirations technopédagogique concrètes en plus de faire rayonner les pratiques gagnantes des écoles.

Afin d’informer un nombre toujours plus important d’acteurs intéressés par l’innovation pédagogique et le numérique éducatif, l’École branchée collabore avec des auteur-e-s pigiste issus du monde de l’Éducation.

Vous avez une passion pour l’écriture? Vous aimez découvrir et faire connaître de nouvelles approches pédagogiques qui favorisent la réussite des élèves? Participer à des événements éducatifs et partager votre expérience et vos apprentissages? L’intégration du numérique, la créativité et l’innovation sont des sujets qui vous interpellent?

Devenez auteur-pigiste et contribuez à notre veille éducative!

En tant qu’auteur-e pigiste, vous pourrez proposer vos idées de sujets à notre rédactrice en chef ou encore répondre à des demandes de rédaction sur des sujets variés. Nous sommes à la recherche d’auteur-e-s curieux, proactifs et soucieux de produire des textes en lien avec la mission de l’École branchée : formerinformer et outiller pour aider à relever les défis de l’enseignement à l’ère du numérique.

Ce défi vous intéresse? Remplissez le formulaire suivant afin de nous soumettre votre nom, vos motivations et la fréquence à laquelle vous souhaitez collaborer au fil de nouvelles de l’École branchée. Nous prendrons contact avec vous afin de vous présenter plus en détails notre ligne éditoriale et cibler avec vous des sujets d’articles.

Vous pouvez vous abonner à notre hebdo afin de recevoir chaque semaine l’actualité pédagogique que nous préparons pour vous!

Pour toutes questions, vous pouvez contacter notre rédactrice du fil de nouvelles : alexane@ecolebranchee.com

Alexane est rédactrice en chef du fil de nouvelles de l'École branchée en ligne. Elle possède un baccalauréat en relations internationales de l'Université de Colombie-Britannique ainsi qu'une maîtrise en médiation interculturelle de l'Université de Sherbrooke. Elle agit aussi comme conseillère en communication pour l'organisme Idée Éducation entrepreneuriale.