15th edition of the My Most Beautiful Story for the FGA writing competition

The FSE, together with the CSQ, is celebrating the fifteenth anniversary of the My Most Beautiful Story writing competition, intended for adults in training.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

Automated English translation - (sometimes hilarious) mistakes can creep in! ;)

ADVERTISEMENT
Add to favorites (0)

The Federation of Teaching Unions (FSE), together with the Centrale des unions du Québec (CSQ), marks the fifteenth anniversary of the writing competition My most beautiful story, intended for adults in training.

The FSE also announces that it is David Goudreault, the renowned novelist, author, playwright and slammer, who will assume the honorary presidency of the jury for the 2017-2018 edition, especially for the occasion.

This writing competition arouses a lot of interest and creativity in the community, while being an element of motivation and enthusiasm in adult education classrooms, particularly in French and literacy classes. and francization. Over the past 15 years, approximately 7,500 texts have been submitted, and some 750 have been published in the collections, or approximately 50 per year.

A collection of selected texts will be launched in spring 2018. Note that nearly 500 texts are received each year. Details of the 2017-2018 edition of the competition will be published on the FSE website at fse.lacsq.org/mpbh.

Your comments about this article

To comment on this article and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

Communiqué
Communicated
The press releases published on Ecolebranchee.com are those received for the attention of info@ecolebranchee.com and corresponding to the editorial line. The site reserves the right not to publish all press releases.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss anything new!





You might also like:

15e édition du concours d’écriture Ma plus belle histoire pour la FGA

La FSE de concert avec la CSQ souligne le quinzième anniversaire du concours d’écriture Ma plus belle histoire, destiné aux adultes en formation.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

ANNONCE
Ajouter aux favoris (0)

La Fédération des syndicats de l’enseignement (FSE), de concert avec la Centrale des syndicats du Québec (CSQ), souligne le quinzième anniversaire du concours d’écriture Ma plus belle histoire, destiné aux adultes en formation.

La FSE annonce d’ailleurs que c’est David Goudreault, le réputé romancier, auteur, dramaturge et slameur, qui assumera la présidence d’honneur du jury pour l’édition 2017-2018, tout spécialement pour l’occasion.

Ce concours d’écriture suscite beaucoup d’intérêt et de créativité dans les milieux, tout en étant un élément de motivation et d’enthousiasme dans les salles de classe de l’éducation aux adultes, notamment dans les classes de français, d’alphabétisation et de francisation. Depuis 15 ans, ce sont environ 7 500 textes qui ont été soumis, et quelque 750 qui ont été publiés dans les recueils, soit environ 50 par année.

Un recueil des textes sélectionnés sera lancé au printemps 2018. Soulignons que près de 500 textes sont reçus chaque année. Les détails de l’édition 2017-2018 du concours seront publiés sur le site de la FSE, à l’adresse fse.lacsq.org/mpbh.

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Pour commenter cet article et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

Communiqué
Les communiqués publiés sur Ecolebranchee.com sont ceux reçus à l'attention de info@ecolebranchee.com et correspondant à la ligne éditoriale. Le site se réserve le droit de ne pas publier tous les communiqués.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :