ADVERTISEMENT

Digital trophies: inspiring education stakeholders to use technologies

Organized by TÉLUQ, the Digital Trophies competition aims to highlight innovative educational projects that combine digital technologies, tools and approaches.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)

Do you know the CIRTA congress? Taking place on October 10 and 11, 2018 in the premises of TÉLUQ de Québec, these training days have the theme "Present and future of digital teaching and learning." "

Organized by TÉLUQ University, the competition Digital trophies, falling under the theme of the next CIRTA congress: "Present and future of digital teaching and learning", aims to highlight innovative educational projects that combine technologies, tools and digital approaches. Wishing to reward "achievements that promote or improve the learning of people of all ages and from all situations" and inspire those involved in education, this competition offers a showcase for nominated projects.

Do you want to participate in the competition?

Do you have a project that could potentially meet the criteria for the Digital Trophies?

To find out if it is eligible in one of the four categories - preschool / elementary / secondary education, college / university higher education, workplace training environment, general public - section Categories of the site gives explanations and even offers some examples. In addition, the evaluation criteria are specified there.

Another interesting section to consult before embarking on the adventure is that of the regulations which specify all the details to be respected, the terminations of rights and the deadlines to be observed in the context of the competition.

Applications must be submitted via the competition website. When creating the application file, it is possible to return the bonus until 1er September, closing date for deposits.

CIRTA

The Community for Innovation and Research on Technologies in Teaching / Learning has the mission of " foster networking of experts, researchers, professionals and graduate students in order to advance research and innovation in the theories, models, methods, systems and tools in the field of teaching / learning using technologies, whatever the environment […], or the modality […], and whatever the age or profile of the learner. »Since 2015, CIRTA has been organizing an annual congress that brings together experts and enthusiasts in education with the aim of exchanging research results and innovative experiences with the help of ICTs. This year, the University congress host is TÉLUQ, located in Quebec.

Your comments

To comment on this topic and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

Julie R.-Bordeleau
Julie R.-Bordeleauhttp://apprendre.education
Former teacher and mother of a military family of 4 boys, Julie R-Bordeleau is an alternative learning guide and author. She loves discovering new educational and holistic resources and approaches that allow her clients to learn and develop in different ways, depending on their needs. Its website julierbordeleau.com, its newsletter and its services are dedicated to adults who are changing the world in their own way, whether they are parents-educators, parents or professionals.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

ANNONCE

Trophées du numérique : inspirer les acteurs en éducation à utiliser les technologies

Organisé par la TÉLUQ, le concours Trophées du numérique se veut une mise en lumière de projets éducatifs innovants qui allient technologies, outils et approches numériques.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

Marquer comme favori (0)

Connaissez-vous le congrès de la CIRTA? Se tenant les 10 et 11 octobre 2018 dans les locaux de la TÉLUQ de Québec, ces journées de formation ont pour thème « Présent et futur de l’enseignement et de l’apprentissage numérique. »

Organisé par l’Université TÉLUQ, le concours Trophées du numérique, s’inscrivant sous le thème du prochain congrès de la CIRTA : « Présent et futur de l’enseignement et de l’apprentissage numérique », se veut une mise en lumière de projets éducatifs innovants qui allient technologies, outils et approches numériques. Désirant récompenser « des réalisations qui favorisent ou améliorent les apprentissages de gens de tous les âges et de toutes les situations » et inspirer les acteurs en éducation, ce concours offre une vitrine aux projets nominés.

Vous avez envie de participer au concours?

Vous avez un projet qui pourrait potentiellement répondre aux critères des Trophées du numérique?

Pour savoir si celui-ci est admissible dans une des quatre catégories – enseignement préscolaire/primaire/secondaire, enseignement supérieur collégial/universitaire, milieu de la formation en milieu de travail, grand public – la section Catégories du site donne des explications et offre même quelques exemples. De plus, les critères d’évaluation y sont précisés.

Une autre section intéressante à consulter avant de s’embarquer dans l’aventure est celle des règlements qui précisent tous les détails à respecter, les cessations de droits et les délais à observer dans le cadre du concours.

Le dépôt des candidatures doit se faire via le site web du concours. Lors de la création du dossier de candidature, il est possible de retourner le bonifier jusqu’au 1er septembre, date de clôture des dépôts.

La CIRTA

La Communauté pour l’Innovation et la Recherche sur les Technologies dans l’enseignement/Apprentissage a pour mission de « favoriser un réseautage d’experts, de chercheurs, de professionnels et d’étudiants aux cycles supérieurs afin de faire progresser la recherche et l’innovation portant sur les théories, les modèles, les méthodes, les systèmes et les outils dans le domaine de l’enseignement/apprentissage à l’aide des technologies, et ce, quel que soit le milieu […], ou la modalité […], et quel que soit l’âge ou le profil de l’apprenant. » Ainsi depuis 2015, la CIRTA organise un congrès annuel qui regroupe experts et passionnés en éducation dans le but d’échanger sur les résultats de recherche et les expériences novatrices vécues à l’aide des TIC. Cette année, l’Université hôte du congrès est la TÉLUQ, située à Québec.

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Pour commenter cet article et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est aussi possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

Julie R.-Bordeleau
Julie R.-Bordeleauhttp://apprendre.education
Ex-enseignante et maman d'une famille militaire de 4 garçons, Julie R-Bordeleau est accompagnante en apprentissages alternatifs et auteure. Elle adore découvrir de nouvelles ressources et approches pédagogiques et holistiques qui permettent à ses clients d’apprendre et se développer de différentes façons, selon leurs besoins. Son site web julierbordeleau.com, son infolettre et ses services sont dédiés aux adultes qui changent le monde chacun à leur manière, qu’ils soient parents-éducateurs, parents ou professionnels.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés de l'École branchée!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :