SCOOP!

Active pedagogy with SCOOP! to exploit current events (Rediffusion)

Learn how to maximize the potential of SCOOP educational guides! Facilitated by our educational advisor Maxime Laflamme, creator of the SCOOP! Guides, this workshop will allow you to explore all the educational possibilities in connection with the #1 tool to work on current events in class while developing the digital skills of students through stimulating activities.

Design thinking - Better discernment, for better self-esteem

Our team had the pleasure of attending the second edition of creative workshops created by Collège Sainte-Anne in collaboration with Factry. Just like in the first edition, we met teachers committed to finding creative solutions to overcome the challenges of COVID-19 and distance education.

5 postures to favor for active teaching ... even from a distance

How to adopt a more active pedagogy which adapts well to distance thanks to digital tools? Here are 5 postures to favor and tools that can support you, in addition to training suggestions to better master them.

The ABCs of SCOOP!

SCOOP educational guides! are your ideal digital resource for supporting digital competence development and media literacy. See how to use them and get the most from them.

For informed students: teaching with current events

In a world of content and information, it is essential to teach students to remain critical of the multiple media messages to which they are exposed. If you are of this opinion too, we invite you to discover our collection of digital SCOOP! Educational guides.

The École branchée is associated with the Quebec week of school daycare

The École branchée has forged a partnership with the Association québécoise de la garde scolaire in order to set up a special publication introducing the world of cinema to preschool and elementary students who attend school daycare services.

The École branchée offers one year of access to its SCOOP guides! to this school board!

During the last AQUOPS conference, L'École branchée made the draw for access to SCOOP! for an entire school board. Here is the big winner!

SCOOP!

La pédagogie active avec SCOOP! pour exploiter l’actualité

Apprenez à maximiser le potentiel des guides pédagogiques SCOOP! Facilité par notre conseiller pédagogique Maxime Laflamme, créateur des guides SCOOP!, cet atelier vous permettra d'approfondir toutes les possibilités pédagogiques en lien avec l'outil #1 pour travailler l'actualité en classe tout en développant la compétence numérique des élèves à travers des activités stimulantes.

Design thinking – Un meilleur discernement, pour une meilleure estime de soi

Notre équipe a eu le plaisir d’assister à la deuxième édition d’ateliers créatifs créés par le Collège Sainte-Anne en collaboration avec la Factry. Tout comme lors de la première édition, nous avons rencontré des enseignants engagés à trouver des solutions créatives pour surmonter les défis engendrés par la COVID-19 et l’enseignement à distance.

5 postures à privilégier pour une pédagogie active… même à distance

Comment adopter une pédagogie plus active qui s'adapte bien à la distance grâce aux outils numériques? Voici 5 postures à privilégier et des outils qui pourront vous appuyer, en plus de suggestions de formations pour mieux les maîtriser.

L’ABC de SCOOP!

Les guides pédagogiques SCOOP! sont votre ressource numérique idéale pour soutenir le développement de la compétence numérique et faire de l'éducation aux médias. Voyez comment les utiliser et en tirer pleinement profit.

Pour des élèves informés : enseigner avec l’actualité

Dans un monde de contenu et d’information, il est indispensable d’apprendre aux élèves à demeurer critiques face aux multiples messages médiatiques auxquels ils sont exposés. Si vous êtes de cet avis également, nous vous invitons à découvrir notre collection de guides pédagogiques numériques SCOOP!.

L’École branchée s’associe à la Semaine québécoise de la garde scolaire

L'École branchée a tissé un partenariat avec l’Association québécoise de la garde scolaire dans le but de mettre sur pied une publication spéciale faisant découvrir le monde du cinéma aux élèves du préscolaire et du primaire qui fréquentent les services de garde scolaire.

L’École branchée offre un an d’accès à ses guides SCOOP! à cette commission scolaire!

Lors du dernier colloque de l'AQUOPS, L'École branchée a fait le tirage d'un accès à SCOOP! pour toute une commission scolaire. Voici le grand gagnant!

Prochaines formations en direct