(Route) Discover Google tools

Real-time statistics with Google tools (Rediffusion)

Learn how to stream data in real time with the Google suite. Would you like to be able to provide your students with statistics on minutes of reading completed, number of exercises completed or time of physical activity completed in order to create a clear summary? It's easy to easily collect data, analyze it and display it on a microsite in real time with Google Forms, Sheets and Sites!

Feedback and correction via Google Classroom: no more notebook collection! (Replay)

Discover a tool that allows you to review your way of evaluating. Using Google Classroom for planning and communicating with students is the basics. But this platform contains several features to provide quick feedback and correct discounts with computer, iPad and stylus.

The magic of the microsite (Replay)

Discover the full potential of a microsite. Making a resource self-supporting and multimodal, moving quickly from face-to-face to virtual, collaboratively feeding a common place: here are some unsuspected advantages of the microsite! During this workshop, you will witness live the creation of a microsite that lists everything there is to know to allow you to maximize its educational use and push the limits.

Meet, Slide and Jamboard: Google's first trio for distance education

Meet, Presentations and Jamboard are a trio of apps from the Google Education universe that are of great benefit to teachers around the world. Pierre-Olivier Cloutier, secondary school teacher, presents them and talks about their use.

Google Jamboard, a little wonder to teach at a distance and in presence (Rediffusion)

Jamboard is the Google family whiteboard. Here's how it can be used for distance education and collaboration.

Why Take Google's Level 1 Education Training?

The Google suite offers several platforms that are gaining popularity with education players. In fact, many of these web applications are intended to be used in a learning context.

(Parcours) Découvrir les outils Google

Des statistiques en temps réel avec les outils Google

Apprenez à diffuser des données en temps réel grâce à la suite Google. Vous aimeriez pouvoir fournir à vos élèves des statistiques portant sur des minutes de lecture effectuées, sur le nombre d'exercices terminés ou sur le temps d'activité physique accompli afin de créer un récapitulatif clair? Il est facile de recueillir facilement les données, de les analyser et de les afficher sur un microsite en temps réel grâce à Google Forms, Sheets et Sites!
Pour voir ce contenu, il faut être membre de :
Accès 1 mois aux formations en vidéo or CréaCamp Découverte - Abonnement 2021-2022

Connectez-vous si vous l'êtes!

Rétroaction et correction via Google Classroom : fini la collecte de cahier!

Découvrez un outil vous permettant de revoir votre façon d'évaluer. Utiliser Google Classroom pour sa planification et la communication avec les élèves, c'est la base. Mais cette plateforme contient plusieurs fonctionnalités pour offrir une rétroaction rapide et corriger les remises avec ordinateur, iPad et stylet.

La magie du microsite

Découvrez tout le potentiel d'un microsite. Rendre une ressource autoportante et multimodale, passer rapidement du présentiel au virtuel, alimenter un lieu commun de façon collaborative : voici quelques avantages insoupçonnés du microsite! Lors de cet atelier, vous assisterez en direct à la création d’un microsite qui recense tout ce qu’il y a à savoir pour vous permettre de maximiser son utilisation pédagogique et d’en repousser les limites.

Meet, Slide et Jamboard : Le premier trio de Google pour l’enseignement à distance

Meet, Présentations et Jamboard sont un trio d'applications de l'univers Google Éducation qui sont d'une grande utilité pour les enseignants à travers le monde. Pierre-Olivier Cloutier, enseignant au secondaire, les présente et parle de son utilisation.

Google Jamboard, une petite merveille pour enseigner à distance et en présence

Jamboard est le tableau blanc de la famille Google. Voici comment on peut en bénéficier pour l'enseignement à distance et la collaboration.

Pourquoi suivre la formation de niveau 1 de Google pour l’éducation?

La suite Google propose plusieurs plateformes qui gagnent en popularité auprès des acteurs de l’éducation. En fait, plusieurs de ces applications webs sont destinées à être utilisées dans un contexte d’apprentissage.

Prochaines formations en direct