training

New CADRE21 training: Educating in cybersecurity

Cybersecurity is a major issue in today's world. The CADRE21 team has also added a new training course on the subject to its catalog, “Educating for cybersecurity”. The objectives are: to understand the importance of cybersecurity; know how to protect yourself online and integrate cybersecurity into learning activities.

Discovering tailor-made CréaCamps

For the past year, I have traveled the Francophonie to meet different school environments and with a very specific intention in mind: to meet your needs in order to equip you to make better use of the digital resources available in your schools. Take a look at these unique moments: the made-to-measure CréaCamps.

Micro-learning: training method adapted to our concentration abilities

Micro-Learning is a relatively new approach. It is supported by neuroscience, which encompasses all disciplines studying the anatomy and function of the nervous system, brain and memory.

My discovery of CréaCamps

When I arrived at CréaCamp in Lévis, I had no specific expectations. I knew that the topics covered touched on technologies, that there were several players in the education sector to support us, but nothing more. I was charmed as soon as I set foot in the training room.
00:07:48

Transform learning to better prepare students

We met Céline Drouin, director of vocational training at CFORP, who presents the vision and the services offered by her team to promote transformation, innovation and the development of global skills.

Thousands of videos at your fingertips

More than 3000 capsules on many trades, careers and training programs are available on the My video training platform.

Programs to improve the adaptation skills of young people from elementary school onwards

The École branchée invites you to discover two school programs for primary school children Passeport: Equip for life and Friends of Zippy.

Block 1 iClasse November 26: early bird discount

The last block 1 of iClasse training of the year will take place at Lower Canada College at the end of November 2016. Receive a 15 % discount by registering before June 30, 2016.

Equipping parents to supervise their children in the use of ICT at school: an event not to be missed

The third edition of the Parents 3.0 Colloquium will take place on Saturday, November 28, from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., at Collège St-Jean-Vianney (CSJV) in Montreal. This event allows all interested parents to acquire valuable tools to better supervise their children in the use of new technologies. We even invite young people 11 and over to participate!

Free training offered on Office 365

You have been told that you will be switching to Office 365 in your school or school board, or you are already. You are worried, here is good news!

formation

Nouvelle formation du CADRE21 : Éduquer à la cybersécurité

La cybersécurité est un enjeu majeur dans le monde d’aujourd’hui. L’équipe du CADRE21 a d'ailleurs ajouté une nouvelle formation sur le sujet à son catalogue, « Éduquer à la cybersécurité ». Les objectifs sont : comprendre l’importance de la cybersécurité; savoir se protéger en ligne et intégrer la cybersécurité dans les activités d’apprentissage.

À la découverte des CréaCamps sur mesure

Depuis un an, je parcours la francophonie à la rencontre de différents milieux scolaires et avec une intention bien précise en tête : répondre à vos besoins en vue de vous outiller à mieux utiliser les ressources numériques disponibles dans vos écoles. Regards sur ces moments uniques : les CréaCamps sur mesure.

Le micro-learning : modalité de formation adaptée à nos capacités de concentration

Le micro-Learning est une approche relativement nouvelle. Il est corroboré par les neurosciences, qui englobent toutes les disciplines étudiant l'anatomie et le fonctionnement du système nerveux, du cerveau et de la mémoire.

Ma découverte des CréaCamps

En arrivant au CréaCamp de Lévis, je n’avais aucune attente précise. Je savais que les sujets abordés touchaient aux technologies, qu’il y avait plusieurs acteurs du milieu de l’éducation pour nous accompagner, mais sans plus. J’ai été charmée dès que j’ai mis les pieds dans le local de formation.
00:07:48

Transformer l’apprentissage pour mieux préparer les élèves

Nous avons rencontré Céline Drouin, directrice de la formation professionnelle au CFORP, qui nous présente la vision et les services offerts par son équipe pour favoriser la transformation, l’innovation et le développement des compétences globales.

Des milliers de vidéos au bout des doigts

Plus de 3000 capsules sur de nombreux métiers, carrières et programmes de formation sont disponibles sur la plateforme Ma formation en vidéo.

Des programmes pour améliorer les habiletés d’adaptation des jeunes dès le primaire

L'École branchée vous invite à découvrir deux programmes scolaires pour les enfants du primaire Passeport : S’équiper pour la vie et Les amis de Zippy.

Bloc 1 iClasse le 26 novembre : rabais pour inscription hâtive

Le dernier bloc 1 de formation iClasse de l’année aura lieu au Lower Canada College à la fin novembre 2016. Bénéficiez d’un rabais de 15 % en vous inscrivant avant le 30 juin 2016.

Outiller les parents pour encadrer leurs enfants dans l’utilisation des TIC à l’école : un événement à ne pas manquer

La troisième édition du Colloque Parents 3.0 aura lieu le samedi 28 novembre, de 8h30 à 16h30, au Collège St-Jean-Vianney (CSJV) à Montréal. Cet événement permet à tous les parents intéressés d’acquérir de précieux outils pour mieux encadrer leurs enfants dans l’utilisation des nouvelles technologies. On invite même les jeunes de 11 ans et plus à participer!

Des formations gratuites offertes sur Office 365

On vous a annoncé que vous passerez à Office 365 dans votre école ou commission scolaire ou vous l’êtes déjà. Vous êtes inquiets, voici une bonne nouvelle!