School trips: online directory for the theatrical season

THE 2019.2020 THEATRICAL SEASON AT A GLANCE | 25th EDITION. See the theater offer for schools online! A tool for teachers who organize outings to the theater.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

Automated English translation - (sometimes hilarious) mistakes can creep in! ;)

ADVERTISEMENT
Add to favorites (0)

A choice of 180 shows, festivals and events listed for your school trips!

THE 2019.2020 THEATRICAL SEASON AT A GLANCE | 25th EDITION

The glance (https://coupdoeil.cqt.ca) is a digital publication orchestrated by the Conseil québécois du théâtre (CQT) on the theatrical season for schools. It allows students to choose the theatrical experience best suited to the themes studied in class. 180 records of shows, festivals and events for all levels (CPE, preschool, elementary, secondary and CEGEP) are listed on this search engine for the 2019-2020 theater season.

Each sheet contains the summary of the play, its themes and educational information to guide the teacher in his choice of cultural outing. Searching is made easier by the possibility of selecting shows by region, date, language or even by theme. The digital publication also offers the possibility of saving the selection. This completely free tool has served as a bridge between the theatrical world and the school environment for 25 years.

The CQT created this publication with the aim of promoting the importance of theatrical art in Quebec society, particularly among school audiences. The theater allows children and adolescents to discover themselves, to stimulate their imagination and awaken their critical sense by bringing them into contact with the realities of life. It is also a means of fostering artistic sensitivity and the ability to reflect on the world around them, while preparing them better to adapt to life in society and to become future citizens.

Good discoveries!

www.coupdoeil.cqt.ca

Information

Quebec Theater Council
514 954-0270
Toll free 1 866 954-0270

cqt@cqt.qc.ca

Your comments about this article

To comment on this article and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

Communiqué
Communicated
The press releases published on Ecolebranchee.com are those received for the attention of info@ecolebranchee.com and corresponding to the editorial line. The site reserves the right not to publish all press releases.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss anything new!





You might also like:

Sorties scolaires : répertoire en ligne pour la saison théâtrale

COUP D’ŒIL SUR LA SAISON THÉÂTRALE 2019.2020 | 25e ÉDITION. Voyez l’offre en théâtre pour le milieu scolaire en ligne! Un outil pour les enseignants qui organisent des sorties au théâtre.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

ANNONCE
Ajouter aux favoris (0)

Un choix de 180 spectacles, festivals et évènements répertoriés pour vos sorties scolaires!

COUP D’ŒIL SUR LA SAISON THÉÂTRALE 2019.2020 | 25e ÉDITION

Le COUP D’ŒIL (https://coupdoeil.cqt.ca) est une publication numérique orchestrée par le Conseil québécois du théâtre (CQT) sur la saison théâtrale pour le milieu scolaire. Il permet de choisir l’expérience théâtrale la mieux adaptée pour les élèves en fonction des thématiques étudiées en classe. C’est 180 fiches de spectacles, festivals et évènements pour tous les niveaux (CPE, préscolaire, primaire, secondaire et cégep) qui sont recensés sur ce moteur de recherche pour la saison théâtrale 2019-2020.

Chaque fiche contient le résumé de la pièce, ses thématiques et des informations pédagogiques permettant ainsi de guider l’enseignant dans son choix de sortie culturelle. La recherche est facilitée par la possibilité de sélectionner les spectacles par région, par date, par langue ou encore par thème. La publication numérique offre également la possibilité d’enregistrer la sélection. Cet outil entièrement gratuit sert de passerelle entre le milieu théâtral et le milieu scolaire depuis 25 ans.

Le CQT a créé cette publication dans le but de faire valoir l’importance de l’art théâtral au sein de la société québécoise notamment auprès du public scolaire. Le théâtre permet à l’enfant et à l’adolescent de se découvrir eux-mêmes, de stimuler leur imagination et d’éveiller leur sens critique en les mettant aux prises avec les réalités de la vie. C’est aussi un moyen de faire naître la sensibilité artistique et la capacité à réfléchir sur le monde qui les entoure, tout en les préparant mieux à s’adapter à la vie en société et à devenir de futurs citoyens.

Bonnes découvertes!

www.coupdoeil.cqt.ca

INFORMATIONS

Conseil québécois du théâtre
514 954-0270
Sans frais 1 866 954-0270

cqt@cqt.qc.ca

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Pour commenter cet article et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

Communiqué
Communiqué
Les communiqués publiés sur Ecolebranchee.com sont ceux reçus à l'attention de info@ecolebranchee.com et correspondant à la ligne éditoriale. Le site se réserve le droit de ne pas publier tous les communiqués.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :