ADVERTISEMENT

Directory of applications: tools to create infographics

Here is a list of useful applications for creating infographics, from a tablet or directly online.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)
ADVERTISEMENT

Here is a list of useful applications for creating infographics, from a tablet or directly online.

Canva is a web platform also available as an application that allows you to create visuals of all kinds by offering basic formulas and models. Directly on the creation page, you have access to royalty-free images, several fonts, pictograms and more!

PicCollage allows you to create image montages while offering some creative tools. The application is available on the Web or on your favorite download platform.

Known for its power in terms of interactivity and more for creating presentations, Genially also offers a section of infographic templates, allowing us to create animated and unique documents according to our desires.

Google Slides, available via the suite of Google tools, offers several creation options, either at the level of colors, insertion or editing via templates. Beyond the presentations that we create, each page can constitute an infographic in itself!

This platform or application available via the suite of Google tools allows you to create image montages while inserting text boxes or shapes.

Keynote is a presentation-creation tool included with Apple products, including the iPad. It allows, via the application or the software on the computer, to create presentations where each page can constitute an infographic in itself!

Microsoft PowerPoint, available in the range of Microsoft tools, offers several creation options, either at the level of colors, insertion or assembly via templates. Beyond the presentations that we create, each page can constitute an infographic in itself!

Pages is a visual creation tool included in Apple products, including the iPad. It allows, via the mobile application or the software, to personalize already established models of leaflets, posters or books, for example. It is also possible to create from a blank page!

Microsoft Publisher, available in the range of Microsoft tools, allows you to create images, custom documents such as calendars or even tables which remain intact when printed and which follow a model or not.

Your comments about this article

To comment this article and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

École branchée
École branchée
The École branchée, a non-profit organization, is your professional development partner in connection with digital competence in education. We believe that education must be able to benefit from current educational and technological advances to better meet the increasingly diverse needs of learners and promote their success, today and for the rest of their lives. We work there through our professional information services, continuing education and the creation of educational tools.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

ANNONCE

Répertoire d’applications : les outils pour créer des infographies

Voici une liste d’applications utiles pour créer des infographies, à partir d'une tablette ou bien directement en ligne.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

Marquer comme favori (0)

Voici une liste d’applications utiles pour créer des infographies, à partir d’une tablette ou bien directement en ligne.

Canva est une plateforme Web aussi disponible en application qui permet de créer des visuels de toutes sortes en proposant des formules et modèles de base. Directement sur la page de création, vous avez accès à des images libres de droits, à plusieurs polices d’écriture, à des pictogrammes et plus encore!

PicCollage permet de créer des montages d’images tout en offrant quelques outils créatifs. L’application est disponible sur le Web ou encore sur votre plateforme de téléchargement préférée.

Connue pour sa puissance au niveau de l’interactivité et davantage pour créer des présentations, Genially offre également une section de modèles d’infographies, permettant de créer selon nos envies des documents animés et uniques.

Google Slides, disponible via la suite des outils Google, offre plusieurs options de création, soit au niveau des couleurs, de l’insertion ou du montage via les modèles. Au-delà des présentations que l’on crée, chaque page peut constituer une infographie en soit!

Cette plateforme ou application disponible via la suite des outils Google permet de créer des montages d’images tout en insérant des zones de texte ou des formes.

Keynote est un outil de création de présentations inclus dans les produits Apple, dont l’iPad. Elle permet, via l’application ou le logiciel sur l’ordinateur, de créer des présentations où chaque page peut constituer une infographie en soit!

Microsoft PowerPoint, disponible dans la gamme d’outils Microsoft, offre plusieurs options de création, soit au niveau des couleurs, de l’insertion ou du montage via les modèles. Au-delà des présentations que l’on crée, chaque page peut constituer une infographie en soit!

Pages est un outil de création de visuels inclus dans les produits Apple, dont l’iPad. Elle permet, via l’application mobile ou le logiciel, de personnaliser des modèles déjà établis de dépliants, d’affiches ou de livres, par exemple. Il est également possible de créer à partir d’une page blanche!

Microsoft Publisher, disponible dans la gamme d’outils Microsoft, permet de créer des images, des documents sur mesure tels des calendriers ou encore des tableaux qui restent intacts à l’impression et qui suivent un modèle ou non.

Vos commentaires

Pour commenter ce sujet et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est aussi possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

École branchée
École branchée
L'École branchée, organisme à but non lucratif, est votre partenaire de développement professionnel en lien avec la compétence numérique en éducation. Nous croyons que l'éducation doit pouvoir bénéficier des avancées pédagogiques et technologiques actuelles pour mieux répondre aux besoins de plus en plus diversifiés des apprenants et favoriser leur réussite, aujourd'hui et pour toute leur vie. Nous y oeuvrons à travers nos services d'information professionnelle, de formation continue et de création d'outils pédagogiques.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés de l'École branchée!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :