ADVERTISEMENT

CADRE21 training available free of charge across Canada thanks to the CanCode program

CADRE21 announces that as of October 1, 2019, all of its online training will be available free of charge in all French-speaking regions of Canada.

Published on :

READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

ATTENTION! The English translation is automated - Errors (sometimes hilarious!) can creep in! ;)

Mark as favorite (0)

Montreal September 11, 2019 - CADRE21 announces that as of October 1, 2019, all of its online training will be available free of charge in all French-speaking regions of Canada. Thanks to financial support from the Department of Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada, CADRE21 training will now be available to Francophone teachers and educational staff from various school boards, districts and divisions in Canada.

To view CodeCan's official announcement, Click here.

This support for continuing training is in addition to free access to training since 2018 for teachers in Quebec as part of the Digital Education Action Plan of the Ministry of Education and Higher Education.

The CADRE21 training courses promote the active engagement of teachers in their continuing online training, thus enabling them to strengthen their skills towards a judicious integration of digital technology in their teaching. These online training courses cover a variety of topics related to digital skills (from programming to video creation and multimedia content) and are carried out in the teacher's teaching environment.

They are supported by a rigorous assessment, with a system of recognition of skills by digital badges and supported by supportive and individualized feedback from recognized experts.

About CADRE21
The CADRE21 (Center for Animation, Development and Educational Research for the 21st Century) is based in Montreal. Its mission is to support the recognition and enhancement of the professional development of French-speaking school personnel, where it is found. The CADRE21 continuing education platform provides personalized learning opportunities and enables effective recognition of skills through recognized digital badges.

FRAME SOURCE21

Your comments

To comment on this topic and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is also possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

Communiqué
Communicated
The press releases published on Ecolebranchee.com are those received for the attention of info@ecolebranchee.com and corresponding to the editorial line. The site reserves the right not to publish all press releases.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss out on anything new at École branchée!





You might also like:

ANNONCE

Les formations du CADRE21 accessibles sans frais partout au Canada grâce au programme CodeCan

Le CADRE21 annonce qu’à compter du 1er octobre 2019, l’ensemble de ses formations en ligne seront disponibles sans frais dans toutes les régions francophones du Canada.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

Marquer comme favori (0)

Montréal 11 septembre 2019 – Le CADRE21 annonce qu’à compter du 1er octobre 2019, l’ensemble de ses formations en ligne seront disponibles sans frais dans toutes les régions francophones du Canada. Grâce à un soutien financier du ministère Innovation, Sciences et Développement économique Canada, les formations du CADRE21 seront maintenant disponibles pour les enseignants et personnel éducatif francophones des divers conseils, districts et divisions scolaires au Canada.

Pour consulter l’annonce officielle de CodeCan, cliquez ici.

Ce soutien à la formation continue s’ajoute à l’accès sans frais aux formations depuis 2018 pour les enseignants du Québec dans le cadre du Plan d’action numérique en éducation du ministère de l’Éducation et de l’enseignement supérieur.

Les formations du CADRE21 favorisent l’engagement actif de l’enseignant dans sa formation continue en ligne, lui permettant ainsi de renforcer ses compétences envers une intégration judicieuse du numérique dans son enseignement. Ces formations en ligne couvrent une diversité de sujets liés aux compétences numériques (de la programmation à la création vidéo et au contenu multimédia) et se réalisent à même le milieu d’enseignement de l’enseignant.

Elles sont étayées par une évaluation rigoureuse, avec un système de reconnaissance des compétences par des badges numériques et soutenues par de la rétroaction aidante et individualisée venant d’experts reconnus.

À propos du CADRE21
Le CADRE21 (Centre d’animation, de développement et de recherche en éducation pour le 21e siècle) est basé à Montréal. Sa mission est de soutenir la reconnaissance et la valorisation du développement professionnel du personnel scolaire francophone, là où on la retrouve. La plateforme de formation continue du CADRE21 procure des occasions d’apprentissages personnalisés et permet une reconnaissance efficace des compétences au moyen de badges numériques reconnus.

SOURCE CADRE21

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Pour commenter cet article et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est aussi possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

Communiqué
Communiqué
Les communiqués publiés sur Ecolebranchee.com sont ceux reçus à l'attention de info@ecolebranchee.com et correspondant à la ligne éditoriale. Le site se réserve le droit de ne pas publier tous les communiqués.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés de l'École branchée!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :