The #Édubrèves - May 24, 2022 edition

Happy Tuesday! In this edition of #EdSchools: REFAD's Grand Gathering, poetry in a different way, three new words to discover, workshop on sexting awareness, the Edteq Association joins Centech to promote startups in educational technologies, webinar on social and emotional skills, the Demain le Québec awards, the date of the next #EdCamp and much more!

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

Automated English translation - (sometimes hilarious) mistakes can creep in! ;)

ADVERTISEMENT
Add to favorites (0)

Happy Tuesday! Here are the #Edubrèves of the week. Feel free to share them or write to me if you have any news to share.

In this edition: REFAD's Grand Gathering, poetry in a different way, three new words to discover, workshop on sexting awareness, the Edteq Association joins forces with Centech to propel educational technology startups, webinar on social and emotional skills, the Demain le Québec awards, the date of the next #EdCamp and much more!

Good reading.

Please note that the use of animated GIFs in this short news digest is for entertainment purposes only!


REFAD's big gathering 

Our Grand rassemblement du Réseau d'enseignement francophone à distance (REFAD) will be held online from June 7 to 10, under the theme Lessons from the Pandemic: Have we really reinvented ADF? The programming is now available and it is possible to register.

As part of a partnership between École branchée and REFAD, Laurie Couture, pedagogical advisor at École branchée, will produce sketch notes of certain conferences, including keynote speaker sessions will take place on June 7 at noon and June 10 at noon.


Poetry in a different way

The project Poetry in a different wayjointly produced by the National Service of the RÉCIT of the language field and the RÉCIT National Service Culture-Educationin collaboration with the Maison de la littérature de Québec, won an award at the 2021-2022 Reading Recognition Award.

Launched in 2017 by the House of Literature, the kit Suddenly - poetry was created with the idea of desacralizing poetry in order to discover it fresh, lively and accessible, outside of books. Educational sheets were then designed in collaboration with the STORY to facilitate the presentation and use of certain poems in the classroom. It is the card of the author Jean Désy that gave birth to a teaching-learning sequence entitled Poetry in a different way.

Learn more in this article " The relationship between culture, French and digital technology ".


CADRE21 and the podcast

CADRE21 presents its new podcast entitled My #DPcontinueddedicated to the professional development of education stakeholders. Hosted by Maxime Pelchat, the first series launched Why should I care about...? proposes a look at different practical dimensions of the teaching profession, closely or distantly related to the self-training courses available on the platform cadre21.org.

The first three episodes are now available:


Beyond perceptions! 

Our National Service of the RÉCIT of the language field presents the learning and evaluation situation Beyond perceptions! in order to highlight the educational potential of the Biblius digital school library. This SAE is also becoming a lever to make the Reference framework for digital competence and, by the same token, develop digital competence in both teachers and students (6 of the 12 dimensions of the digital reference framework are represented). Discover theitem on this subject published on the RÉCIT website.


Sexting Awareness Workshop

Sexting is the exchange of messages, photos and videos of a sexual nature. Nowadays, sexting among young people is a very common phenomenon on social networks. However, many of them are unaware that sexting as a minor can have serious consequences.

The organism Didactikus offers a workshop to introduce youth to the possible personal and legal consequences of possessing sexual photos and sharing them on social media. The presentation also provides resources for youth who may wish to seek help.

A version of the workshop is available for parents, teachers and other stakeholders who wish to learn more about this topic. This version offers a section on cyber aggression and the healthy use of the Web and its social networks. Tools to open a dialogue with youth are also offered.


TA 100% Institute's free online Parent Days

The TA Institute's 4th Annual Learning Day took place on May 14. The majority of the lectures are available for replay until June 16, 2022. Even if you did not register for the May 14 event, you can now register to view the replays.

Discover the program and sign up to access the replays.


Edteq partners with Centech to support the Quebec educational technology sector

The Association des Entreprises pour le développement des technologies éducatives au Québec (Edteq) and Centech, an innovation hub and incubator for technology startups, have announced the signing of a memorandum of understanding aimed at improving the support offered to the ecosystem of innovative startups and SMEs in the field of digital education. This agreement will make it possible to pool and align the support offered, so as to perpetuate the educational technologies that are developed by Quebec entrepreneurs.

Quebec's educational technology sector stands out for its unique pedagogical expertise, its technological know-how and its dynamism. This agreement marks an important turning point in the development and influence of the Quebec edtech sector in Canada and internationally.

-Shawn Young, Chair of the Board of Directors of the Edteq Association.

Read the full press release.


Here are three new words to adopt

The Office québécois de la langue française has unveiled the winning neologisms of its third lexical creativity contestwhich ran from January 17 to March 11. As part of this activity, high school French teachers and their students were invited to create new words to designate a reality or realities for which there is not yet a French name.

A total of 624 entries were submitted in all categories. The words that attracted the interest of the jury because of their originality were:

a)  conscious, proposed by both the International School of Montreal and the Collège Notre-Dame de Montréal to render into French the term future-mindedThe term is used to describe a person who is aware that his or her actions today will have an impact on the future;

b)  morpho-intimidationThis is a new concept proposed by Heritage College in Chateauguay to name behaviours aimed at denigrating or humiliating a person because of his or her body appearance;

c)  clear skyproposed by Thérèse-Martin High School in Joliette to designate in French the concept of bluebird dayIt was a beautiful sunny day with a blue and cloudless sky.

Video clips featuring Pierre-Yves Lord and the winning schools:


Webinar - Social-Emotional Skills: A Key to Educational Success

Montreal Success Network is hosting a webinar on May 26, 2022, from 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Socio-emotional skills: a key to educational success

Three experts from the research, health and field communities will share their knowledge to discuss, among other things:

  • Mental health and violence among children and youth, before and since the pandemic (some status data);
  • The role of social-emotional competencies in promoting child and youth well-being, preventing violence, and supporting educational success;
  • Courses of action to promote the development of these skills.

Panelists: Claire Beaumont (Laval University), Tina C. Montreuil (McGill University) and Isabelle Boissé (Pacific Institute)

In addition, there is still time to get the Winter 2021-2022 issue of École branchée magazine: Teaching social and emotional skillsin which Claire Beaumont and Tina Montreuil are authors.


TikTok accounts for sexuality education

Young people have questions about sexuality education and, for lack of anything better to do, they regularly seek answers on social networks. This is what This article published in La Presse.  

"We have to accompany young people," says Nina Duque, a doctoral student in communications at UQAM and a specialist in the digital practices of teenagers. We shouldn't tell them what to watch, but give them the tools to think critically, give them space to look for information and give them the tools to know what is good and what is not.

Anne-Marie Ménard, a graduate in sexology, has been using TikTok for more than a year now to "deconstruct myths" related to sexuality education among youth. She is not the only one, Maude Painchaud Major, founder of Sexplicite (a sexuality education service company), has been doing the same since the beginning of the pandemic.

Visit Anne-Marie Ménard's TikTok account

Visit the TikTok account of Maude Painchaud Major


A new podcasting platform

The Webcasting platform has just been launched. It is a space to disseminate podcasts produced by students in Quebec. A project realized thanks to the measure 15081 of the Ministry of Education of Quebec and a partnership between RÉCIT and BAnQ Education.


Computer programming in schools

How to integrate the pedagogical or didactic use of programming in Quebec schools? This is the question that Sylvie Barma, a full professor in the Faculty of Education at Université Laval, and her team wanted to answer! Through four half-days of reflection on this subject, in which several participants from different backgrounds took part, Ms. Barma was able to reflect on a consensual vision of the didactic and pedagogical possibilities offered by computer programming. The result: three major recommendations to support the digital shift. Discover them in this report.

In addition, there is still time to get the Spring 2022 issue of École branchée magazine: Computer programming: how to develop this skill?


Supporting Parental Involvement in Disadvantaged Communities: Status and Prospects

CRIFPE presents the webinar Supporting Parental Involvement in Disadvantaged Communities: Status and Prospects with Université de Sherbrooke professor Sandy Nadeau on June 1, 2022 at 12:00 pm. 

For all the details and to register:  https://crifpe.ca/activites/1534 


A self-study on the response to intervention model

Produced by the RÉCITFAD, a new self-training is available on the RÉCIT Campus to help teachers integrate the Response to Intervention (RTI) model into distance education. 


Vote for the winners of the Quebec Tomorrow Prize

Since 2014, the David Suzuki Foundation has created the Tomorrow Prize to promote and reward inspiring local initiatives. It is now possible to discover the 15 finalist youth initiatives and vote for the one that inspires you the most


15th National Final of the CGénial Competition 

The 15th National Final of the CGénial Competition rewarding scientific projects carried out by high school students in France and overseas took place last week. 21 projects were distinguished. 

The CGénial Competition is jointly organized by the CGénial Foundation and the French ministerial program "Sciences à l'École". According to Hélène Chahine, General Delegate of the CGénial Foundation, it represents "a concrete, comprehensive way to see what scientific and technical studies can lead to, and to open up career prospects for girls and boys that they would not necessarily have thought of."

The prizes offered will allow the winners to participate in two international scientific competitions and to discover the functioning of several industrial and research sites.


The good news of the week...

or ask and you shall receive! At the beginning of last week, Carl Parent said he was nostalgic for the #EdCamp Quebec events and wished for a return in 2023. A few days later, Frédéric Lavoie confirmed that #EdCamp will be held at Le Sommet School in the Quebec City area on October 28th. Mark your calendars!

 

An EdCamp is an unconference-style professional development day. Participants, teachers, principals, or simply those with a passion for K-12 education, show up in the morning, take a few minutes to network, have coffee, and hear a short welcome.

Then, those who wish to do so are invited to propose a workshop topic. Participants are free to choose to attend any of the proposed workshops. The objective is that everyone leaves with a head full of ideas and the desire to go further.


To read (in burst)


In closing, let's laugh a little.

Spotted on the Twitter account of Belgian friend Fred Colantonio.


If you want even more, you can (re)see last week's #Édubrèves.

See you soon! Don't hesitate to tag us on Twitter (@millaudrey or @riomarti) so we can talk about your project/resource in an upcoming review of the week! Have a great week.

Your comments about this article

To comment on this article and add your ideas, we invite you to follow us on social networks. All articles are published there and it is possible to comment directly on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.

Do you have news to share with us or would you like to publish a testimonial?

Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Do you like what you read?

Subscribe and receive the next 3 issues of École branchée magazine (print or digital, French or English) in addition to our exclusive online files!

Learn more >

About the Author

Martine Rioux
After studying public communication, Martine worked as a journalist for various publications, before pursuing her career as an interactive communications consultant at La Capitale, a financial group, then at Québec Numérique, an organization she took over as general manager before making the jump. as political advisor in the office of the Minister for Digital Government Transformation. Today she is the online Editor-in-Chief and Special Projects Manager at l'École branchée. Her dream: that everyone has access to technology and can use it as a tool for learning and opening up to the world.

Receive the Weekly Newsletter

Get our Info #DevProf and l'Hebdo so you don't miss anything new!





You might also like:

Les #Édubrèves – édition du 24 mai 2022

Bon mardi! Dans cette édition des #Édubrèves : le Grand rassemblement du REFAD, la poésie autrement, trois nouveaux mots à découvrir, atelier sur la sensibilisation aux sextos, l'Association Edteq s'associe au Centech pour propulser les startups en technologies éducatives, webinaire sur les compétences sociales et émotionnelles, les prix Demain le Québec, la date du prochain #EdCamp et bien plus!

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction anglaise automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! ;)

ANNONCE
Ajouter aux favoris (0)

Bon mardi! Voici les #Édubrèves de la semaine. N’hésitez pas à les partager ou à m’écrire si vous avez des nouvelles à faire circuler.

Dans cette édition : le Grand rassemblement du REFAD, la poésie autrement, trois nouveaux mots à découvrir, atelier sur la sensibilisation aux sextos, l’Association Edteq s’associe au Centech pour propulser les startups en technologies éducatives, webinaire sur les compétences sociales et émotionnelles, les prix Demain le Québec, la date du prochain #EdCamp et bien plus!

Bonne lecture.

Attention, l’usage de GIF animés dans ce condensé de nouvelles brèves est à des fins de divertissement seulement!


Grand rassemblement du REFAD 

Le Grand rassemblement du Réseau d’enseignement francophone à distance (REFAD) se tiendra en ligne du 7 au 10 juin, sous la thématique Leçons de pandémie : A-t-on vraiment réinventé la FAD? La programmation est maintenant disponible et il est possible de s’inscrire.

Dans le cadre d’un partenariat entre l’École branchée et le REFAD, Laurie Couture, conseillère pédagogique à l’École branchée, réalisera des croquis-note de certaines conférences, dont les séances des conférenciers d’honneur se déroulent le 7 juin à midi et le 10 juin à midi.


La poésie autrement

Le projet La poésie autrement, réalisé conjointement par le Service national du RÉCIT du domaine des langues et le Service national du RÉCIT Culture-Éducation, en collaboration avec la Maison de la littérature de Québec, a remporté un prix dans le cadre des Prix de reconnaissance en lecture 2021-2022.

Lancée en 2017 par la Maison de la littérature, la trousse Tout à coup – la poésie a été créée avec l’idée de désacraliser la poésie afin de la découvrir fraîche, vive et accessible, en dehors des livres. Des fiches pédagogiques ont ensuite été conçues en collaboration avec le RÉCIT afin de faciliter la présentation et l’utilisation en classe de certains poèmes. C’est la fiche de l’auteur Jean Désy qui a donné naissance à une séquence d’enseignement-apprentissage intitulée La poésie autrement.

Apprenez-en plus dans cet article « La filiation entre la culture, le français et le numérique ».


CADRE21 et la balado

Le CADRE21 présente son nouveau balado intitulé Mon #DPcontinu, consacré au développement professionnel des actrices et acteurs de l’éducation. Animée par Maxime Pelchat, la première série lancée Pourquoi devrais-je m’intéresser à…? propose un regard sur différentes dimensions pratiques de la profession enseignante, liées de près ou de loin aux autoformations disponibles sur la plateforme cadre21.org.

Les trois premiers épisodes sont maintenant disponibles :


Au-delà des perceptions! 

Le Service national du RÉCIT du domaine des langues présente la situation d’apprentissage et d’évaluation Au-delà des perceptions! afin de mettre en lumière le potentiel pédagogique de la bibliothèque scolaire numérique Biblius. Cette SAÉ devient d’ailleurs un levier pour faire connaître le Cadre de référence de la compétence numérique et, par le fait même, développer la compétence numérique autant chez l’enseignant que chez l’élève (6 des 12 dimensions du cadre de référence numérique y sont représentése). Découvrez l’article à ce sujet paru sur le site du RÉCIT.


Atelier sur la sensibilisation aux sextos

Les sextos sont des échanges de messages, photos et vidéos à caractère sexuel. De nos jours, l’envoi de sextos chez les jeunes est un phénomène très présent sur les réseaux sociaux. Or, plusieurs d’entre eux ignorent que, lorsqu’on est mineur, envoyer des sextos peut entraîner de lourdes conséquences.

L’organisme Didactikus offre un atelier afin de présenter aux jeunes les conséquences personnelles et judiciaires possibles de la possession de photos à caractère sexuel et le partage de celles-ci sur les médias sociaux. La présentation offre également des ressources aux jeunes qui souhaiteraient demander de l’aide.

Une version de l’atelier est disponible pour les parents, les enseignants ou tout intervenant qui souhaitent s’informer sur le sujet. Cette version offre un volet sur les cyber agressions et la saine utilisation du Web et de ses réseaux sociaux. Des outils pour ouvrir le dialogue avec les jeunes sont aussi offerts.


Journées-parents de l’Institut TA 100% gratuites et en ligne

La 4e Journée À chacun son apprentissage ! de l’Institut TA a eu lieu le 14 mai. La majorité des conférences est disponible en rediffusion jusqu’au 16 juin 2022. Même si vous n’étiez pas inscrit pour la journée du 14 mai, vous pouvez maintenant vous inscrire pour voir les rediffusions.

Découvrez la programmation et inscrivez-vous afin d’accéder aux rediffusions.


Edteq s’associe au Centech  pour soutenir le secteur québécois des technologies éducatives

L’Association des Entreprises pour le développement des technologies éducatives au Québec (Edteq) et le Centech, hub d’innovation et incubateur de startups technologiques, ont annoncé la signature d’un protocole d’entente visant à améliorer le soutien offert à l’écosystème des startups et PME innovantes dans le domaine de l’éducation numérique. Cette entente permettra de mutualiser et d’arrimer l’offre de soutien offert, de sorte à pérenniser les technologies éducatives qui sont développées par les entrepreneur.e.s québécois.

Le  secteur québécois des technologies éducatives se démarque par son expertise pédagogique unique, son savoir-faire technologique et son dynamisme. Cette entente marque un tournant important dans le développement et le rayonnement de la filière edtech québécoise au Canada et à l’échelle internationale.

-Shawn Young, président du conseil d’administration de l’Association Edteq.

Lire le communiqué complet.


Voici trois nouveaux mots à adopter

L’Office québécois de la langue française a dévoilé les néologismes gagnants de son troisième concours de créativité lexicale, qui s’est tenu du 17 janvier au 11 mars. Dans le cadre de cette activité, les enseignants de français au secondaire et leurs élèves étaient invités à créer de nouveaux mots pour désigner une ou des réalités pour lesquelles il n’existe pas encore de dénomination française.

Au total, 624 propositions ont été soumises dans l’ensemble des catégories. Les mots qui ont suscité l’intérêt du jury en raison de leur originalité sont :

a)  conséconscient, proposé à la fois par l’école internationale de Montréal et par le collège Notre-Dame de Montréal pour rendre en français le terme future-minded, qui qualifie une personne consciente que les actions qu’elle pose aujourd’hui auront des répercussions sur l’avenir; 

b)  morpho-intimidation, proposé par le collège Héritage de Châteauguay pour nommer des comportements visant à dénigrer ou à humilier une personne en raison de son apparence corporelle;

c)  clair de ciel, proposé par l’école secondaire Thérèse-Martin de Joliette pour désigner en français le concept de bluebird day, à savoir une magnifique journée ensoleillée avec un ciel bleu et sans nuages. 

Capsules vidéo mettant en vedette Pierre-Yves Lord et les écoles gagnantes :


Webinaire – Les compétences socioémotionnelles : une clé de réussite éducative

Réseau réussite Montréal organise, le 26 mai 2022, de 9 h à 10 h 30, le webinaire Les compétences socioémotionnelles : une clé de réussite éducative

Trois expertes des milieux de la recherche, de la santé et du terrain mettront leurs connaissances en commun pour discuter, entre autres :

  • De la santé mentale et de la violence chez les enfants et les jeunes, avant et depuis la pandémie (quelques données sur l’état de situation);
  • Du rôle des compétences socioémotionnelles pour favoriser le bien-être des enfants et des jeunes, prévenir la violence et soutenir la réussite éducative;
  • Des pistes d’action pour favoriser le développement de ces compétences.

Panélistes : Claire Beaumont (Université Laval), Tina C. Montreuil (Université McGill) et Isabelle Boissé (Institut Pacifique)

En complément, il est encore temps de vous procurer le numéro de l’Hiver 2021-2022 du magazine École branchée : Enseigner les compétences sociales et émotionnelles, dans lequel Claire Beaumont et Tina Montreuil sont auteures.


Des comptes TikTok pour l’éducation à la sexualité

Les jeunes se posent des questions en matière d’éducation à la sexualité et, faute de mieux, ils cherchent régulièrement des réponses sur les réseaux sociaux. C’est ce que présente cet article paru dans La Presse.  

« Il faut accompagner les jeunes », fait valoir Nina Duque, doctorante en communications à l’UQAM et spécialiste des pratiques numériques des adolescents. Il ne faut pas leur dire quoi regarder, mais leur donner des outils pour avoir un esprit critique, leur laisser de l’espace pour aller chercher leur information et les outiller en amont pour savoir ce qui est bon ou pas ».

Anne-Marie Ménard, diplômée en sexologie, utilise d’ailleurs TikTok depuis plus d’un an maintenant pour « déconstruire des mythes » en lien avec l’éducation à la sexualité chez les jeunes. Elle n’est pas la seule, Maude Painchaud Major, fondatrice de Sexplicite (une boîte de services en matière d’éducation à la sexualité), fait de même depuis le début de la pandémie.

Consultez le compte TikTok d’Anne-Marie Ménard

Consultez le compte TikTok de Maude Painchaud Major


Une nouvelle plateforme de diffusion de balado

La plateforme BaladoWeb vient d’être lancée. Il s’agit d’un espace pour diffuser les balados produits par les élèves du Québec. Un projet réalisé grâce à la mesure 15081 du ministère de l’Éducation du Québec et un partenariat entre le RÉCIT et BAnQ Éducation.


La programmation informatique dans les écoles

Comment intégrer l’usage pédagogique ou didactique de la programmation dans les écoles au Québec? C’est la question à laquelle a voulu répondre Sylvie Barma, professeure titulaire à la Faculté des sciences de l’éducation de l’Université Laval, et son équipe! Par l’entremise de quatre demi-journées de réflexion portant sur ce sujet auxquelles plusieurs participants d’horizons variés ont participé, Mme Barma a pu réfléchir à une vision consensuelle des possibilités didactiques et pédagogiques qu’offre la programmation informatique. Résultat : trois grandes recommandations pour appuyer le virage numérique. Découvrez-les dans ce rapport.

En complément, il est encore temps de vous procurer le numéro du printemps 2022 du magazine École branchée : La programmation informatique : comment développer cette habileté?


Soutenir l’implication parentale en milieux défavorisés : état des lieux et perspectives

Le CRIFPE présente le webinaire Soutenir l’implication parentale en milieux défavorisés : état des lieux et perspectives avec la professeure de l’Université de Sherbrooke, Sandy Nadeau, le 1er juin 2022 à 12h. 

Pour tous les détails et pour s’y inscrire :  https://crifpe.ca/activites/1534 


Une autoformation sur le modèle de réponse à l’intervention

Réalisée par le RÉCITFAD, une nouvelle autoformation est disponible sur le Campus RÉCIT afin d’aider les enseignants à intégrer le modèle réponse à l’intervention (RAI) en formation à distance. 


Votez pour les gagnants du Prix Demain le Québec

Depuis 2014, la Fondation David Suzuki a créé le Prix Demain pour faire rayonner et récompenser des initiatives citoyennes inspirantes de chez nous. Il est maintenant possible de découvrir les 15 initiatives jeunesse finalistes et voter pour celle qui vous inspire le plus


15e finale nationale du Concours CGénial 

La 15e finale nationale du Concours CGénial récompensant des projets scientifiques réalisés par des collégiens et lycéens de France et d’outre-mer s’est déroulée la semaine dernière. 21 projets se sont distingués. 

Le Concours CGénial est réalisé conjointement par la Fondation CGénial et le dispositif ministériel français « Sciences à l’École ».  Selon Hélène Chahine, déléguée générale de la Fondation CGénial, il représente  « une manière concrète, complète, de voir vers quoi peuvent mener des études scientifiques et techniques, et d’ouvrir aux filles et aux garçons des perspectives d’orientation auxquelles ils n’auraient pas forcément pensé. »

Les prix offerts permettront notamment aux lauréats de participer à deux concours scientifiques internationaux et de découvrir le fonctionnement de plusieurs sites industriels et de recherche.


La bonne nouvelle de la semaine…

ou demandez et vous recevrez! En début de semaine dernière, Carl Parent se disait nostalgique des événements #EdCamp Québec et souhaitait un retour en 2023. Quelques jours plus tard, Frédéric Lavoie lui confirmait la tenue d’un #EdCamp à l’École Le Sommet, dans la région de Québec, le 28 octobre prochain. À vos agendas!

 

Un EdCamp est une journée de développement professionnel de type « non-conférence ». Les participants, enseignants, CP, directions ou simplement passionnés d’éducation du préscolaire au secondaire s’y présentent le matin, prennent quelques minutes pour réseauter, prendre un café et entendre un court mot de bienvenue.

Ensuite, ceux qui le désirent sont invités à proposer un sujet d’atelier. Les participants choisissent librement d’assister à l’un ou l’autre des ateliers proposés. L’objectif est que tous repartent la tête pleine d’idées et le désir d’aller toujours plus loin.


À lire (en rafale)


En terminant, rions un peu.

Repéré sur le compte Twitter de l’ami belge Fred Colantonio.


Si vous en voulez encore plus, vous pouvez (re)voir les #Édubrèves de la semaine dernière.

On se retrouve bientôt! N’hésitez pas d’ici là à nous « tagguer » (en bon français…) sur Twitter (@millaudrey ou @riomarti) pour que nous parlions de votre projet/ressource dans une prochaine revue de la semaine! Passez une excellente semaine.

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Pour commenter cet article et y ajouter vos idées, nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux. Tous les articles y sont publiés et il est possible de commenter directement sur Facebook, Twitter ou LinkedIn.

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer ou souhaitez publier un témoignage?

Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Vous aimez ce que vous lisez?

Abonnez-vous et recevez les 3 prochains numéros du magazine École branchée (imprimé ou numérique, français ou anglais) en plus de nos dossiers exclusifs en ligne!

En savoir plus >

À propos de l'auteur

Martine Rioux
Après des études en communication publique, Martine a été journaliste pour différentes publications, avant de poursuivre sa carrière comme conseillère en communications interactives chez La Capitale, groupe financier, puis chez Québec numérique, organisme dont elle a pris la direction générale avant de faire le saut comme conseillère politique au cabinet du ministre délégué à la Transformation numérique gouvernementale. Elle est aujourd'hui rédactrice en chef adjointe et chargée de projets spéciaux à l'École branchée. Son rêve : que chacun ait accès à la technologie et puisse l'utiliser comme outil d’apprentissage et d’ouverture sur le monde.

Recevez l'infolettre Hebdo

Recevez l'Info #DevProf et l'Hebdo pour ne rien manquer des nouveautés!





Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :