New for learning to read and write

Appligogiques has improved its applications Madame Mo et Mots sans mal and created a new platform that facilitates remote work.

Published on :

Posted in:
READ THIS ARTICLE IN:

Automated translation - (sometimes hilarious) mistakes can creep in! 😉

You might also like:

(Communicated) - In the context of the pandemic and the growing demand for digital tools, Appligogics improved its applications Madame Mo and Words without ailments and created a new platform that facilitates remote work.

The new support portal

Appligogiques has developed a portal that allows education professionals to assign licenses to students, to create a group or a class and to follow their progress. Everyone's results are now logged in one place that can be viewed online. So whether students are working from school or home, the results are available at all times.

Madame Mo now in English and soon in Spanish

Madam Word was born and offers its services to English language speakers. In addition, a team of international speech therapists is working on the Spanish adaptation. Señora Palabra will therefore be available very soon. All three languages are available on the same license. Despite this improvement in the offer, the application remains at the same price.

Words without pain revised and improved

The application Words without ailments has been updated to give it a new, simpler and more intuitive graphical user interface. The contents of the application have been improved, in particular by the addition of Words Without Worries, the English version of the application. As for Madame Mo, the Spanish version, Palabra sin Problemas, will be released in early 2021. 

Applications now sold as licenses

Appligogiques now offers its applications in the form of an annual license to educational institutions. Pricing is based on the number of students. This new formula allows all students to use the application at the same time and not alternately as the applications were originally designed.

advice : To take advantage of the new features, make sure you have the latest version of each application by making the available updates.

About Appligogiques

Appligogics (APPLIcations + EDUCATIONAL) develop edutainment applications for children aged 5 to 12 for learning to read and write. These applications are designed from scientific research on phonological awareness. They allow young people to get ahead, consolidate achievements or work on specific difficulties. 

In addition:

A teacher who uses the applications in the classroom (Video)
Family learning at home (Video)

Your comments about this article

You can comment on this article here and add your ideas!

Google advertising


About the Author

Communicated
The press releases published on Ecolebranchee.com are those received for the attention of info@ecolebranchee.com and corresponding to the editorial line. The site reserves the right not to publish all press releases.

Some announcements

Our Network at Your Service

Use our network to spread your good news or share your projects! Write to us at info@ecolebranchee.com

You can also publish your own text!
Publicize your educational project or share your ideas via our Opinion, Testimonials or Press Releases sections! Here's how to do it!

Receive École branchée news

L'École branchée | Weekly, the publication that feeds your inbox so you don't miss a thing!

Upcoming live trainings (in French)

Du nouveau pour l’apprentissage de la lecture et de l’écriture

Appligogiques a bonifié ses applications Madame Mo et Mots sans maux et créé une nouvelle plateforme qui facilite le travail à distance.

Publié le :

Classé dans :
LIRE CET ARTICLE EN :

Traduction automatisée - des erreurs (parfois hilarantes) peuvent se glisser! 😉

Ces textes pourraient aussi vous intéresser :

(Communiqué) – Dans le contexte de la pandémie et de la demande croissante pour des outils numériques, Appligogiques a bonifié ses applications Madame Mo et Mots sans maux et créé une nouvelle plateforme qui facilite le travail à distance.

Le nouveau portail de support

Appligogiques a développé un portail qui permet aux professionnels de l’éducation d’attribuer les licences aux élèves, de créer un groupe ou une classe et de suivre leur cheminement. Les résultats de chacun sont maintenant consignés à un seul endroit qui peut être consulté en ligne. Ainsi, que les élèves travaillent de l’école ou de la maison, les résultats sont disponibles en tout temps.

Madame Mo maintenant en anglais et bientôt en espagnol

Madam Word a vu le jour et offre ses services aux locuteurs de langue anglaise. De plus, une équipe d’orthophonistes internationale travaille à l’adaptation en espagnol. Señora Palabra sera donc disponible très bientôt. Les trois langues sont disponibles sur la même licence. Malgré cette bonification de l’offre, l’application demeure au même prix.

Mots sans maux revu et amélioré

L’application Mots sans maux a été mise à jour pour lui donner une nouvelle interface usager graphique plus simple et plus intuitive. Les contenus de l’application ont été bonifiés, notamment par l’ajout de Words Without Worries, la version anglaise de l’application. Comme pour Madame Mo, la version espagnol, Palabra sin Problemas, paraîtra au début de 2021. 

Les applications désormais vendues sous forme de licences

Appligogiques offre maintenant ses applications sous forme de licence annuelle aux institutions d’enseignement. La tarification se fait selon le nombre d’élèves. Cette nouvelle formule permet à tous les élèves d’utiliser l’application en même temps et non en alternance comme les applications avaient été conçues à l’origine.

Conseil : Pour profiter des nouveautés, assurez-vous d’avoir la dernière version de chacune des applications en effectuant les mises à jour disponibles.

À propos de Appligogiques

Appligogiques (APPLIcations + pédaGOGIQUES) développent des applications ludo-éducatives destinées aux enfants de 5 à 12 ans pour l’apprentissage de la lecture et de l’écriture. Ces applications sont conçues à partir de recherches scientifiques sur la conscience phonologique. Elles permettent aux jeunes de prendre de l’avance, de consolider des acquis ou de travailler sur des difficultés particulières. 

En complément:

Une enseignante qui utilise les applications en classe (Vidéo)
Apprentissages en famille à la maison (Vidéo)

Vos commentaires sur l'article

Vous pouvez commenter cet article ici et y ajouter vos idées!

Publicité par Google


À propos de l'auteur

Communiqué
Les communiqués publiés sur Ecolebranchee.com sont ceux reçus à l'attention de info@ecolebranchee.com et correspondant à la ligne éditoriale. Le site se réserve le droit de ne pas publier tous les communiqués.

Quelques annonces

Vous avez une nouvelle à nous communiquer?

Écrivez-nous sans tarder à info@ecolebranchee.com

Vous pouvez aussi publier votre propre texte!
Faites connaître votre projet pédagogique ou partagez vos idées via nos sections Opinion, Témoignages ou Communiqués! Voici comment faire!

Recevez les nouvelles de l’École branchée

L‘École branchée | Hebdo, la publication qui alimente votre boîte courriel pour que vous ne manquiez rien!

Prochaines formations en direct