HomeChroniclesBehind the scenes of #039; École branchée

Behind the scenes

The École branchée is looking for a sales representative (heart and fire!)

Wanted! Education sales representative (heart and soul). If you like working with teachers and school administrators, you will be happy with us. Help us grow by developing lasting relationships with the #RockStarÉDU in our schools! 

École branchée welcomes post-secondary students who want to gain a work-integrated learning experience

You are enrolled full or part-time in a post-secondary institution in Quebec or elsewhere in Canada (regardless of the level) and you would like to devote a few hours each week to developing your professional skills in an employment situation related to technologies digital? We may have a place for you! 

The École branchée is looking for a pearl to take care of its people! (elsewhere we say: Administrative assistant)

Wanted! Passionate administrative assistant! If you have the advancement of education at heart, are organized like no other and like to take care of people, you will be happy with us!

Fall issue of École branchée magazine offers ideas and resources for in-service teacher education

PRESS RELEASE - Engaging in a continuing education process is now part of the professional obligations of teachers in Quebec. In order to amplify the impact of its contribution to professional development, the École branchée devotes the fall edition of its magazine to this important subject.

A new professional magazine to support the English-speaking school network in the digital age

Press release - The last two years have shown that digital education in schools can no longer be anecdotal, transversal or associated with a reward. In order to support the English-speaking school network in the digital age, École branchée is launching EngagED Learning.

Refine your search

  • In which category? (optional)

AccueilChroniquesDans les coulisses de l'École branchée

Dans les coulisses de l'École branchée

L’École branchée cherche un(e) représentant(e) (de cœur et de feu!) des ventes en éducation

Recherché(e)! Représentant(e) (de cœur et de feu) des ventes en éducation. Si tu aimes travailler avec les enseignant(e)s et les directions d’établissements scolaires, tu seras heureux(se) avec nous. Aide-nous à grandir en développant des relations durables avec les #RockStarÉDU de nos écoles! 

L’École branchée accueille des étudiant(e)s postsecondaires qui veulent acquérir de l’expérience d’apprentissage intégré au travail

Tu es inscrit(e) à temps plein ou partiel dans un établissement postsecondaire au Québec ou ailleurs au Canada (peu importe le niveau) et tu aimerais consacrer quelques heures chaque semaine à développer tes compétences professionnelles en situation d’emploi en lien avec les technologies numériques? Nous avons peut-être une place pour toi! 

L’École branchée cherche une perle pour prendre soin de ses gens! (ailleurs on dit : Adjoint(e) administratif(ve))

Recherché(e)! Adjoint(e) administratif(ve) passionnné(e)! Si tu as à cœur l’avancement de l’éducation, que tu es organisé(e) comme pas un(e) et que tu aimes prendre soin des gens, tu seras heureux(se) avec nous!

Le numéro d’automne du magazine École branchée propose des idées et ressources pour la formation continue des enseignants

COMMUNIQUÉ - S’engager dans une démarche de formation continue fait maintenant partie des obligations professionnelles des enseignants au Québec. Dans le but d’amplifier l’impact de sa contribution au développement professionnel, l’École branchée consacre l’édition d’automne de son magazine à cet important sujet.

Un nouveau magazine professionnel pour accompagner le réseau scolaire anglophone à l’ère du numérique

Communiqué - Les deux dernières années ont démontré que l’éducation au numérique à l’école ne peut plus être anecdotique, transversale ou associée à une récompense. Afin d'accompagner le réseau scolaire anglophone à l'ère du numérique, l'École branchée lance EngagED Learning.

Précisez votre recherche

  • Dans quelle catégorie? (facultatif)