RQÉEE

1st Congress in Conscious Entrepreneurial Education

For the 15th edition of its annual gathering, the Quebec Network of Entrepreneurial and Environmental Schools (RQÉEE) is taking an international turn. This new “congress” will take place from April 23 to 25, 2014 in Lévis.

Towards a community and conscious entrepreneurial pedagogy at the CSMB

Yesterday, May 6, 12 schools of the Commission scolaire Marguerite-Bourgeoys (CSMB) in Montreal became Conscious Entrepreneurial Community Schools (ECEC), a model developed in New Brunswick and Quebec at the Cœur-Vaillant school, recognized by the MELS and promoted by UNESCO.

The Collège des Compagnons is a member of the Quebec Network of Entrepreneurial and Environmental Schools

Press release - The Collège des Compagnons announces its membership in the Quebec Network of Entrepreneurial and Environmental Schools (RQÉEE) and launched the Secondary 5 course Media Universe, a unique course in Quebec, the implementation of which is the result of this partnership with the RQÉEE.

RQÉEE

1er Congrès en éducation entrepreneuriale consciente

Pour la 15e édition de son rassemblement annuel, le Réseau québécois des écoles entrepreneuriales et environnementales (RQÉEE) prend un virage international. Ce nouveau « congrès » se déroulera du 23 au 25 avril 2014 à Lévis.

Vers une pédagogie entrepreneuriale communautaire et consciente à la CSMB

Hier, le 6 mai, 12 écoles de la Commission scolaire Marguerite-Bourgeoys (CSMB) à Montréal devenaient des Écoles communautaires entrepreneuriales conscientes (ÉCEC), modèle développé au Nouveau-Brunswick et au Québec à l’école Cœur-Vaillant, reconnu par le MELS et promu par l’UNESCO.

Le Collège des Compagnons adhère au Réseau québécois des écoles entrepreneuriales et environnementales

Communiqué - Le Collège des Compagnons annonce son adhésion au Réseau québécois des écoles entrepreneuriales et environnementales (RQÉEE) et procédé au lancement du cours de 5e secondaire Univers médiatique, un cours unique au Québec, dont l’implantation résulte de ce partenariat avec le RQÉEE.