recognition

La GRICS, winner of the OCTAS competition

Press release - GRICS was named the winner of the DIGITAL SOLUTION - SME category with its Mozaïk-Portail Artificial Intelligence project serving the educational success of all students at the OCTAS Gala on June 17.

GRICS is nominated for the OCTAS competition

Press release - GRICS announces that it is one of the finalists of the IT recognition competition - OCTAS, in the Digital Solution - SME category, for the project "The artificial intelligence of Mozaïk-Portail serving the educational success of all pupils ”.

The "WISE Prize" is awarded to Larry Rosenstock, founder of High Tech High

The WISE Prize has just been awarded to Mr. Larry Rosenstock, director, founder and principal of High Tech High, for his contribution to primary and secondary education and the fight against inequalities.

Immersive environments at the service of learners

The research project “Immersive environments at the service of learners” led by a team from UQAM, seeks to develop new ways of learning for children with special needs.

Exceptional recognition for the Haut-Madawaska Learning Center

On the occasion of the 9th edition of the CLAIR conference, the school and the director behind this large-scale annual gathering were awarded exceptional recognition by the organization Idée Éducation Entrepreneuriale.

reconnaissance

La GRICS, lauréate au concours des OCTAS

Communiqué - La GRICS a été nommée lauréate de la catégorie SOLUTION NUMÉRIQUE – PME avec son projet L’intelligence artificielle de Mozaïk-Portail au service de la réussite éducative de tous les élèves lors du Gala OCTAS, le 17 juin dernier.

La GRICS est nominée au concours des OCTAS

Communiqué - La GRICS annonce qu’elle fait partie des finalistes du concours de reconnaissance en TI – OCTAS, dans la catégorie Solution numérique – PME, pour le projet « L’intelligence artificielle de Mozaïk-Portail au service de la réussite éducative de tous les élèves ».

Le « WISE Prize » est décerné à Larry Rosenstock, fondateur de High Tech High

Le WISE Prize vient d’être décerné à M. Larry Rosenstock, directeur, fondateur et principal de High Tech High, pour son apport dans l’enseignement primaire et secondaire et la lutte contre les inégalités.

Les environnements immersifs au service des apprenants

Le projet de recherche « Les environnements immersifs au service des apprenants » piloté par une équipe de l'UQAM, cherche à développer de nouvelles façons d’apprendre pour les enfants avec des besoins particuliers.

Des reconnaissances d’exception pour le Centre d’apprentissage du Haut-Madawaska

À l’occasion de la 9e édition du colloque CLAIR, l’école et le directeur à l’origine de ce rassemblement annuel d’envergure se sont vus octroyer des reconnaissances d’exception par l’organisation Idée éducation entrepreneuriale.