professional training

Measuring the integration of digital in study programs

A new diagnostic tool is made available to educational establishments in order to measure the integration of digital technology into study and training programs. It is designed so that it can be used for any vocational, college or university training program in Quebec.

An immersive class to immerse yourself in your future profession

The CFP des Riverains, a vocational training center located in Repentigny, recently inaugurated a state-of-the-art immersive virtual reality class.

The challenges of distance education in Nord-du-Québec

Since the summer of 2020, the educational team of the adult education and vocational training sector of the Kativik School Services Center has shown solidarity and ingenuity to organize online education for registered students. The École branchée spoke with Isabelle Bertolotti, in charge of the project, who tells us about the challenges and successes of recent months.

Technopedagogy at the service of adults

The advantages of technopedagogy in education are indisputable. Whether it is to energize exercises, promote student creativity or facilitate collaboration during teamwork, the technological tools now available allow traditional teaching to explode.

Academos demystifies vocational training for young people with the Breathtaking Careers campaign

Academos launched on October 10 the second edition of the Breathtaking Professions web campaign, the objective of which is to introduce young people to vocational training (VET) professions while connecting them with the world of work.

formation professionnelle

Une classe immersive pour s’imprégner de sa future profession

Le CFP des Riverains, centre de formation professionnelle situé à Repentigny, a récemment inauguré une classe immersive de réalité virtuelle à la fine pointe de la technologie.

Les défis de l’enseignement à distance dans le Nord-du-Québec

Depuis l’été 2020, l’équipe pédagogique du secteur de l’éducation des adultes et de la formation professionnelle du Centre de services scolaire Kativik a fait preuve de solidarité et d’ingéniosité pour organiser l’enseignement en ligne aux étudiants inscrits. L’École branchée a discuté avec Isabelle Bertolotti, en charge du projet, qui nous parle des défis et succès des derniers mois.

La technopédagogie au service des adultes

Les avantages de la technopédagogie en éducation sont incontestables. Que ce soit pour dynamiser les exercices, favoriser la créativité des élèves ou encore faciliter la collaboration lors des travaux d’équipe, les outils technologiques maintenant disponibles permettent de faire éclater l’enseignement traditionnel.

Academos démystifie la formation professionnelle auprès des jeunes avec la campagne Des métiers à couper le souffle

Academos a lancé le 10 octobre la deuxième édition de la campagne web Des métiers à couper le souffle, dont l’objectif est de faire découvrir les métiers de la formation professionnelle (FP) aux jeunes tout en les connectant avec le monde du travail.

Prochaines formations en direct