digital manufacturing

My visit to the MLab of the Musée de la civilization

During CréaCamp Quebec, Ms. Laurie participated in the MLab workshop which focused on integrating the “museum” into her teaching. She shares with you her discoveries and achievements.
00:06:55

The FIXER movement: a creative laboratory for repairing and solving

We met Dominic Tremblay, independent education consultant and facilitator during an edition of CréaCamp. He tells us about the FIXER movement which aims to give a new environmental and entrepreneurial vocation to creative laboratories.

The Rendez-vous RÉCIT: creative laboratory

Can I start a creative lab in my community? What material do i need? Where to start and what are the approaches to favor in such a space? The RÉCIT Webinar on Creative Laboratories explored these questions and opened the door to new collaborations.
00:07:40

Small Fab Lab will become big: the visionary project of the CSMB

We met Mathieu Dubreuil, educational advisor in science and technology, who tells us the story of the Fab Labs network of the Marguerite-Bourgeoys School Board and presents his vision for the establishment of these creative and technological spaces.

The success factors of a digital manufacturing workshop at school

On the occasion of CréaCamp on November 17, 2017 in Montreal, Stéphanie Dionne, from École branchée, spoke with one of the event's facilitators, Mr. Michel Choquette. They discuss the success factors of digital manufacturing in schools.

#ISTE17 Congress: Under the sign of the "maker" movement

At the 2017 Congress of the International Society for Technology in Education (ISTE), “makerspaces” workshops, design thinking and creative chaos are on the menu!

Accueil Mots-clés Fabrication numérique

Mot-clé: fabrication numérique

Ma visite au MLab du Musée de la civilisation

Lors du CréaCamp Québec, Mme Laurie a participé à l'atelier au MLab qui portait sur l'intégration du « musée » dans son enseignement. Elle vous partage ses découvertes et ses réalisations.

Le mouvement FIXER : un laboratoire créatif pour réparer et solutionner

Nous avons rencontré Dominic Tremblay, consultant indépendant en éducation et facilitateur lors d’une édition de CréaCamp. Il nous parle du mouvement FIXER qui vise à donner une nouvelle vocation environnementale et entrepreneuriale aux laboratoires créatifs.

Le Rendez-vous RÉCIT : laboratoire créatif

Est-ce que je peux démarrer un laboratoire créatif dans mon milieu? De quel matériel ai-je besoin? Pour où commencer et quelles sont les approches à privilégier dans un tel espace? Le Webinaire du RÉCIT sur les laboratoires créatifs a permis d'explorer ces questions et d'ouvrir la porte à de nouvelles collaborations.

Petit Fab Lab deviendra grand : le projet visionnaire de la CSMB

Nous avons rencontré Mathieu Dubreuil, conseiller pédagogique en science et technologie, qui nous raconte l’histoire du réseau des Fab Labs de la Commission scolaire Marguerite-Bourgeoys et nous présente sa vision dans la mise en place de ces espaces créatifs et technologiques.

Les facteurs de succès d’un atelier de fabrication numérique à l’école

À l'occasion du CréaCamp du 17 novembre 2017 à Montréal, Stéphanie Dionne, de l'École branchée, s'est entretenue avec l'une des facilitateurs de l'événement, M. Michel Choquette. Ils discutent des facteurs de succès de la fabrication numérique en milieu scolaire.
Congrès #ISTE17 : Sous le signe du mouvement « maker »

Congrès #ISTE17 : Sous le signe du mouvement « maker »

Au congrès 2017 de l’International Society for Technology in Education (ISTE), ateliers «makerspaces», pensée design et chaos créatif sont au menu!