QR codes

We move thanks to a digital path

Rue Richard, on the grounds of École Coursol, in Laval, a digital path with twenty stations has been built thanks to the good care of thirty students of Marie-Josée Blanchette. Enough to make us want to explore the outdoors!

Teacher's Tips for Using QR Codes (Replay)

A QR code is super easy to create, but the possibilities are incredible! Discover unsuspected ideas that will simplify your professional life and allow you to vary your digital activities.

A female copyist

A study of diets revealed what few believed possible: Women played a role in the making of literary works in the Middle Ages.

QR codes and augmented reality

During the 33rd AQUOPS conference, a workshop demonstrated several educational uses of QR codes, these abstract bar codes which can be read using a specific application and which allow information to be disseminated quickly. During this same workshop, the participants were introduced to the integration of augmented reality in the realization of class projects. Return…

Differentiation and "digitizable" technologies: a happy marriage

"Digitizable" technologies (such as QR codes) are popular in educational differentiation. In particular, they allow you to maintain collections of personalized resources that students can easily access.

QR codes in the classroom, more powerful than you might imagine

During the last RÉCIT joint and collaborative training in Victoriaville, Claude Frenette offered a workshop on QR codes and their usefulness in the classroom. On the RÉCIT website, there is a summary of the main lines seen during this training.

The three little pigs, version 2.0

In kindergarten, painting pink pigs is a fun activity. But if they "speak", it is even better. This is the project carried out by Karen Bosch, a teacher at Southfield Christian School, an elementary school in Michigan.

QR codes for rally questions

QR codes, these small two-dimensional barcodes, are multiplying in our environment and are now entering the classroom. A French teacher from Cap-Jeunesse high school in Saint-Jérôme, Isabelle Goyette, used them to offer a fun activity to her students: a cultural rally!

ANNONCE

Codes QR

On bouge grâce à un sentier numérique

Rue Richard, sur le terrain de l’École Coursol, à Laval, un sentier numérique avec une vingtaine de stations a été aménagé grâce aux bons soins d’une trentaine d’élèves de Marie-Josée Blanchette. De quoi nous donner envie d’aller explorer l’extérieur!

Astuces de prof pour tirer profit des codes QR (Rediffusion)

Un code QR, c'est super simple à créer, mais les possibilités sont incroyables! Découvrez des idées insoupçonnées qui vous simplifieront la vie professionnelle et permettront de varier vos activités numériques.

Une femme copiste

Une étude sur les régimes alimentaires a permis de révéler ce que peu de gens croyaient possible : les femmes ont joué un rôle dans la réalisation des œuvres littéraires au Moyen-Âge.

Les codes QR et la réalité augmentée

Lors du 33e colloque de l’AQUOPS, un atelier a permis de démontrer plusieurs utilisations pédagogiques des codes QR, ces codes-barres abstraits qui peuvent être lus à l’aide d’une application spécifique et qui permettent de diffuser des informations rapidement. Pendant ce même atelier, les participants ont été initiés à l’intégration de réalité augmentée dans la réalisation de projets de classe. Retour…

Différenciation et technologies « numérisables » : un heureux mariage

Les technologies « numérisables » (comme les codes QR) ont la cote en différenciation pédagogique. Ils permettent notamment de tenir à jour des collections de ressources personnalisées auxquelles les élèves pourront facilement accéder.

Les codes QR en classe, plus puissants qu’on ne se l’imagine

Lors de la dernière Formation conjointe et collaborative du RÉCIT à Victoriaville, Claude Frenette a offert un atelier au regard des codes QR et de leur utilité en classe. Sur le site du RÉCIT, on trouve un résumé des grandes lignes vues pendant cette formation.

Les trois petits cochons, version 2.0

En maternelle, peindre des cochons roses est une activité rigolote. Mais s’ils « parlent », c’est encore mieux. C’est le projet qu’a réalisé Karen Bosch, une enseignante de la Southfield Christian School, une école élémentaire du Michigan.

Codes QR pour questions de rallye

Les codes QR, ces petits codes-barres en deux dimensions, se multiplient dans notre environnement et font maintenant leur entrée en classe. Une enseignante de français de l’école secondaire Cap-Jeunesse de Saint-Jérôme, Isabelle Goyette, les a utilisés afin d’offrir une activité ludique à ses élèves : un rallye culturel!